(43 customer reviews)

Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser

£24.00

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and will scent your home for a minimum of 4 months, perfect for relieving stress and tension.

 

Description

Total Reviews: 43
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
August 7, 2019
5

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

Love the aroma of the geranium and ylang ylang it floats around my whole house without being overpowering.
I first came across Valentine about 3 years ago at a caravan and camping show. I am asthmatic and bought some candles because of the way they burn.
Since then I have bought many products for my own use and as gifts, always receiving good feedback from my friends.
Claire Jones - avatar Claire Jones
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
August 4, 2019
5

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

This is my favourite reed diffuser around. The scent stays full and lovely and the product is great quality.
Caroline Kimber - avatar Caroline Kimber
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
July 29, 2019
5

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

I bought this as a present for my parents. They really enjoy the fragrance and I know from experience that your diffusers last for quite some months, at least four months.
Jan S - avatar Jan S
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
July 24, 2019
5

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

Bought this for myself. Lovely fragrance, not too overpowering. Discovered Valentte when I received a message advertising free samples which unfortunately could not be supplied due to the cost. Having read some reviews I decided to risk it and ordered items for presents and for myself. I was not disappointed. The fragrances and packaging make them quite special.
Margaret Pitts - avatar Margaret Pitts
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
July 23, 2019
5

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

Bought this Geranium and Ylang-ylang oil for reed diffuser in a sale that you had,absolute bargain at £12.99. Have it in my front room and it's got a lovely subtle aroma that's not too overpowering. Had a lovely surprise of four small sample spray bottles of different fragrances as a bonus. The oil came well packaged in a white box with a ribbon tied around it. Perfect as a present.
Susan Canning - avatar Susan Canning
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
June 21, 2019
5

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

Arrived besutifully boxed the reed diffuser smells gorgeous will last a long time
pauline cuss - avatar pauline cuss
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
June 16, 2019
1

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

It would be good if you actually shipped the reeds for the deffuser. Tried contacting support twice and got no response. Can someone ship me my missing reeds please?
Mr Wu - avatar Mr Wu
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser
May 25, 2019
5

Our geranium & ylang ylang reed diffuser is made from pure, natural... View

Lovely in the bedroom, not too overpowering.
Julia Lycett - avatar Julia Lycett

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of five pure essential oils.

Relieve stress and tension

Geranium

This sweet-smelling oil will uplift your mood, lessen fatigue and promote emotional wellness.

Ylang Ylang

Sensual and exotic ylang ylang is renowned for its aphrodisiac properties. With it’s calming and euphoric effect, it helps relieve negative emotions such as anger and frustration. Ylang ylang is very yin and is considered to be very much a womans oil.

Storms Don’t Last For Ever

Say goodbye to stress and tension

using our Geranium & Ylang Ylang

home fragrance

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

100ml

43 reviews for Geranium and Ylang Ylang Reed Diffuser

  1. Sally

    A gentle smell but could be stronger to make a difference to even the smallest room.

  2. F

    Lovely smell, really soothing. I love Valentte products, natural fragrances, well packaged and great quality.

  3. Ann Hannah

    I love the candels ,this is the first time I have had a diffuser smell is lovely .

  4. A J

    Love the smell of this diffuser. Teamed with the candle it’s perfect. Makes a great gift, beautifully package. Have now purchased 5 mix and match boxes for friends as well as myself.

  5. Jinni

    I have had several Reed Diffusers from Valentte – they smell lovely, maintain their aroma and last several months.

  6. Gwen Griffith

    Have had this diffuser in my bathroom for several months and can still smell the great scent from it, going to purchase another for the second bathroom

  7. Tracy

    It smells divine, and gently fragrances the room so not overpowering. Lasts very well.

  8. Charlotte Butcher

    Lovely smell, not too potent but nice and subtle back ground smell. Makes even a large lounge smell good.

  9. ce_moore

    Received this as a Christmas present.
    Beautiful fragrance, perfect for our downstairs loo, very happy with this, will definitely buy more from this range.

  10. S Ward

    Love love love these ! I like natural organic products that smell amazing and so glad I found Vallentte. I believe they are looking at individual packing as these make lovely gifts but unless you buy the gift box, they don’t look special enough for giving. However I have bought them for myself and family who like them as much as I do

  11. Judith Maddison

    Bought this for my daughter to put in her tiny bathroom, she didn’t want an overpowering perfume, and this was perfect. She is over the moon with it – exactly what she wanted. I love your reed diffisers, found you at The Knitting and Stitching Show at Alexandra Palace, I’m so glad I did.

  12. Mrs Patricia Prigmore

    After giving the Valentte goodies as gifts, I have recently purchased this one for myself. Such a wonderful fragrance and long lasting too. I am so impressed with the Valentee range of products and will be looking out for your stand at the Horse Trials again this year.

  13. Kathryn Brousson

    Gorgeous scent, which filled my bedroom with delicious fragrance the minute I set it down.
    I first discovered valentte at a the fair.

  14. Rachel Box

    Great looking item, idea as a gift. The fragrance could do with being slightly stronger, it’s quite subtle at the moment. Love the look and the smell.

  15. Emma C

    These diffusers or any of Valentte products make lovely gifts, even to yourself, well packaged and quick delivery. This geranium and ylang ylang is subtle but fresh.

  16. Rachel Box

    A lovely subtle scent and stylish design.

  17. Katie

    Lovely scent, would have given 5stars but the aesthetics of the product packaging let it down however they were aware and have already resolved this . I have purchased 3 different scents this is the first one opened and very happy with it. 5 star plus customer service.

  18. Jacqueline Jones

    I found Valentte one day when walking through Covent Garden and have been buying these diffusers onine for many years for myself and to use as gifts – the geranium and ylang ylang is by far my favourite smell – it is simply gorgeous! My only criticism is that, plain packed refills should be an option, I would be happy to pay the same price, but I just hate throwing away all the beautiful packaging and the glass bottles – it seems such a waste, could have a tick box if you required gift wrapping, it would save so much money!

  19. Julie Cox

    This is the first time I’ve purchased a product from Valentte, after seeing the company advertised on a ‘deals’ website. However, I wasn’t sure if the diffuser I’d ordered would do the job that others had failed to do! After reading reviews on the site, though, it seemed like the Valentte fragrances would permeate my home and last a lot longer than others – and I wasn’t disappointed! As a dog-owner, I’m definitely more self-conscious about how my house might smell at any given moment, so it’s great to know I can rely on this gorgeous reed diffuser for many months to come! (And the free candle was a lovely bonus, too!)

  20. Janet Lindsey

    A gorgeous scent – it really fills the room! It is in my bedroom and makes the room smell clean and fresh but also luxurious. I love it!

  21. Paula Hamiltom

    Love the smell. Really fills the whole room, although not overpowering. Always beautifully wrapped and well presented. Really looking forward to trying the other scents

  22. Claire Carr

    Lovely reed diffuser ❤️

  23. Teresa

    Lovely fragrance , delighted with it.
    Found your brand at a show and was impressed by a hand creme sample and also decided to buy that

  24. Gail Buchanan

    My bathroom smells like an oriental spa thanks to this gorgeous reed diffuser. All my visitors comments so I am able to recommend this company to lots of my friends too!

  25. Margaret

    All my goodies smell amazing but at the moment this is my favourite, but who knows this might change when I try other fragrances later. Glad I discovered Valentte

  26. traceyrowson1966

    Love this fragrance. For me it’s feminine and sensual. Perfect for my bedroom.

  27. lynnemannino

    Another wonderful product from Valentte. The scent is perfect for my guest bedroom. Reed diffusers are often too mild for a room, but the diffusers from Valentte live up to their promise & scent the whole room. They stay strong over time too. I ordered after seeing the company on a deals site & was so pleased with my order( which came the next day) that I ordered again immediately. I have reed diffusers in my sitting room, bedroom & downstairs bathroom & my home smells glorious. One happy customer, & I have to stress that the products are worth the price.

  28. Julia Lycett

    Lovely in the bedroom, not too overpowering.

  29. Mr Wu

    It would be good if you actually shipped the reeds for the deffuser. Tried contacting support twice and got no response. Can someone ship me my missing reeds please?

  30. pauline cuss

    Arrived besutifully boxed the reed diffuser smells gorgeous will last a long time

  31. Susan Canning

    Bought this Geranium and Ylang-ylang oil for reed diffuser in a sale that you had,absolute bargain at £12.99. Have it in my front room and it’s got a lovely subtle aroma that’s not too overpowering. Had a lovely surprise of four small sample spray bottles of different fragrances as a bonus. The oil came well packaged in a white box with a ribbon tied around it. Perfect as a present.

  32. Margaret Pitts

    Bought this for myself. Lovely fragrance, not too overpowering. Discovered Valentte when I received a message advertising free samples which unfortunately could not be supplied due to the cost. Having read some reviews I decided to risk it and ordered items for presents and for myself. I was not disappointed. The fragrances and packaging make them quite special.

  33. Jan S

    I bought this as a present for my parents. They really enjoy the fragrance and I know from experience that your diffusers last for quite some months, at least four months.

  34. Caroline Kimber

    This is my favourite reed diffuser around. The scent stays full and lovely and the product is great quality.

  35. Claire Jones

    Love the aroma of the geranium and ylang ylang it floats around my whole house without being overpowering.
    I first came across Valentine about 3 years ago at a caravan and camping show. I am asthmatic and bought some candles because of the way they burn.
    Since then I have bought many products for my own use and as gifts, always receiving good feedback from my friends.

  36. laviniagee

    Love the aroma and it is subtle and gently goes around the house without being sickly.

  37. Florence Cheng

    I didn’t have a sample before I bought this. It’s ok but I’m not such a big fan of the smell.. It reminds me of bathroom..

  38. Joanne Priestley

    I love this diffuser, which lasts so long and gives off a beautiful aroma. My second purchase, love it. My first experience of Valentte was a gift from my brother, via my mum. I’m now hooked.

  39. SIMONE LORD

    This is great with a long lasting scent. Makes the room smell wonderful. Highly recommend these products!!
    I discovered valentte products after by boss purchased some for our chiropractic clinic! The diffusers still smell great after months so had to buy some for myself at home.

  40. Sheila Bradbrook

    The quality of these reed diffusers is better than any others I’ve found. The smell of this one is fabulous but not over powering and the diffuser lasts for absolutely ages. I’ve bought these for myself and as presents and love that all the ingredients are natural and there are no added chemicals.

  41. Jackie Jones

    I regularly use ‘Geranium & Ylang Ylang’ room diffusers in the whole house – the smell is just gorgeous, visitors often remark on the beautiful smell in the porch, even the postman commented on it – it is such a pure clean smell and fabulous that it is all-natural – well done Valentte!!

  42. Susan Vascetta

    This diffuser has made my house smell lovely, when my daughter visited she said it smell just like a spa. I will be ordering another for a Christmas gift.

  43. helenpickering78

    Lasts for ages! i’ve had this for over a year and love the way it smells, the scent’s so concentrated unlike other brands. Will definitely buy again.

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.