(120 customer reviews)

Lavender Reed Diffuser

£24.00

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and will scent your home for a minimum of 4 months with it’s calm, warm and relaxing aroma.

 

Description

Total Reviews: 120
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
June 4, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

This smells amazing in my bedroom! Every time the door is opened you can smell it straight away. It’s the perfect scent for drifting into a great nights sleep.
Oliver Wright - avatar Oliver Wright
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
May 29, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

Not normally a fan of lavender. However this is such a lovely smell I will keep using reeds and hand wash in my bathroom.
Patricia Valente - avatar Patricia Valente
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
May 29, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

I am so please with this reed diffuser. The smell is beautiful- not like some strange lavender scents you can get but more of a true/essential oils smell. Currently popped in our bedroom to create a really calming affect. Needless to say I shall be ordering one for the boys rooms
Emily Rowlatt - avatar Emily Rowlatt
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
May 28, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

Such a homely beautiful fragrance. It is a strong smell that brings the outdoors inside. It also helps keep insects away. Love it. Great value for money!
Meriç Batili - avatar Meriç Batili
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
May 28, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

Love my new diffuser. My bedroom is now an oasis of calming fragrance and my sleep is greatly enhanced. I'm telling everyone who will listen about how wonderful Valentte is!
Sharon Weller - avatar Sharon Weller
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
May 26, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

Lavender diffuser is so calming and refreshing. One of my favourite fragrances but they are all soooo amazing it is really difficult to choose
Rachel Vandermark - avatar Rachel Vandermark
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
May 21, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

Smell so strong I like it !
Kotryna Cesnaite - avatar Kotryna Cesnaite
Lavender Reed Diffuser
Lavender Reed Diffuser
May 20, 2020
5

Our pure lavender reed diffuser is made from pure, natural ingredients and... View

The lavender is lovely in the bedroom in these strange times it has a lovely calming effect on you and fills the room with a lovely smell
Liz - avatar Liz

The Blend:

A therapeutic use of pure Lavender essential oil to deliver a powerful calm.

Warm and Relaxing

Pure Lavender

Lavender has a fresh, sweet, floral, herbaceous aroma that is soothing and refreshing. It is great for winding down before bedtime, yet has balancing properties that make it just as beneficial for boosting stamina and energymaking it perfect for for skin and beauty poducts.

Are You Ready To Go Shopping!

We Ship Worldwide and In Most Cases Its Free

  • Lavender Body Scrub

    £18.00
    Add to cart
  • Lavender Hand and Body Lotion

    £16.00
    Add to cart
  • Lavender Hand Cream

    £10.00
    Add to cart
  • Lavender Hand Wash

    £14.00
    Add to cart
  • Lavender Pure Shea Butter

    £16.00
    Add to cart
  • Lavender Reed Diffuser

    £24.00
    Add to cart
  • Lavender Reed Diffuser Refill

    From: £18.00
  • Lavender Room Mist

    £12.00
    Add to cart
  • Lavender Soy Wax Candle

    £20.00
    Add to cart

Pure Lavender

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

100ml

120 reviews for Lavender Reed Diffuser

  1. Monica

    We love these products, usually buy at exhibitions. We buy candles and diffusers for ourselves and for gifts. Natural and great fragrance, lasts for ages.

  2. Rachel Green

    Gorgeous relaxing aroma Long lasting and fabulous for a gift or a treat for us!

  3. Sheila Wright

    I purchased two of these for a friend as a gift from Luke at the Game Fair held at Ragley Hall on Saturday, and it arrived today. Excellent service. Although I will not be using the diffusers, I am not in the least bit worried as I know the quality will be outstanding. Thank you to Luke for all of his help

  4. pamelafox

    I bought a gift set at the grand design show in Birmingham this is the second set I have bought and now just purchased my third the lavender one. I love the strong fragance from each one and would never buy any thing else. Strongly recommend these diffusers.

  5. Marie whitman

    I received my lavender infuser promptly with complementary candle and it smells wonderful. I must also say we were introduced to valentte a few years ago at the grand designs exhibition and we still have to two infusers going strong since then, very impressed.

  6. Susanne Foyle

    This diffuser is a ‘true to life’ smell of natural lavender, that has captured the fragrance, as if we had picked it and rubbed it between our fingers to release its aroma. A truly relaxing and divine scent.

  7. Jayne Kent-Webster

    The Lavender diffuser smells amazing. It’s perfect to add a calming scent in the bedroom. These diffusers are such good value – I used to buy white company but have converted to valentte products as I think the perfumes are as good but they’re half the price and I use a lot of them!

  8. Kirstin McLellan

    I have Valentte diffusers in every room of our home, and the Lavender ones are always to be found in our bedrooms. The quality of the product is fantastic, and the fact it is pure and natural is the icing on the cake. You can really tell the difference that having lavender in the bedroom makes as you feel so much more relaxed of an evening and your quality of sleep is definitely enhanced. Can’t recommend this product range highly enough.

  9. Sharyn Gibb

    I just wanted to say that I tried the lavender diffuser for the first time. I wanted to put it in my bedroom and I have found since setting it up that I have slept unbelievably well so not only does it scent the room beautifully, it also acts as a sleep aid!!

  10. Vicki Masters

    Lavender can be so relaxing but sometimes the aroma smells ‘manufactured’ not so for the Valentte Lavender, it is true Lavender as if you are walking through a Lavender field, utterly relaxing

  11. Mes m mallabone

    I brought this in a gift box set along with the candle and I cannot fault it, it’s in my hallway and everyone comments how nice ut smells when they walk in! The fragrance spreads throughout the house, gorgeous!!

  12. Collette

    I bought the lavender diffuser as well as a few other candles and I must say I’m so pleased with it! I’ve put it on my dressing table and the smell permeates through the bedroom! I’m yet to light my candles, but will definitely write a review once I have!

  13. Beverly Walters

    I ordered from Valentte on a recommendation from a friend. The lavender diffuser is one of the best I’ve ever had. As you walk into the room you can instantly smell its lovely aroma. It’s great that it is pure and natural. I will never buy from anywhere else.

  14. Patricia

    I bought a mix and match gift box from a food and drinks festival stall last summer. Love the smell of this diffuser so much. The scent is calming and relaxing. In addition, it lasts for months. I bought another mix and match gift box online again before I even open the second diffuser. I strongly recommend Valentte to my friends and family.

  15. Jacky Holt

    I absolutely love this diffuser (and all valentine products) I use it in the bedroom to create a calming environment, the smell is lovely and would highly recommended it x

  16. Prue Clark

    I bought this diffuser for my bedroom as I wasn’t sleeping too well. Since having it in my room I have slept like a log. It does need to be away from the bed as the fragrance can be a bit overwhelming, but well worth it.

  17. sarah1984smith

    I came across Valentte at a show in Harrogate, the beautiful scents lead me to their stall! I was given a sample of hand cream and it was devine. Ive recently purchased items as wedding gifts and the recipients were over the moon.
    The diffuser is beautifully made and smells fab. I have this in my bedroom and the subtle yet genuine pure aroma of lavender really helps me to relax.
    From ordering to delivery and using these products I couldn’t be more satisfied. Will definatly be ordering again!

  18. Maureen Knott

    I found Valentte on a freebie web site and ordered some samples.I had a good feeling about Valentte and was so tempted by the offer of mixed box that I ordered straight away.I was not disappointed.The three chosen free samples arrived in the post the day before the order which included another three samples. I have been using the lavender diffuser which is really lovely. A completely natural perfume of fresh lavender. If you like lavender you will be totally loving this.

  19. Ms M O’Halloran

    Aromatic

  20. nikijones16

    I had never heard of this company or brand before but saw an offer and ordered the gift box to try ( my mum normally buys me a neom one every year for my birthday so I have quite high expectations- quality rather than quantity)this was one of the diffusers I ordered ,I chose and put this is my sons bedroom as it said it would help calm he’s a little bit anxious (didn’t know what he would make of it in his bedroom being a young man but he loves it )it has a nice fragrance without being to overpowering I would like to try the candles as well to see how they compare.

  21. Philippa Cox

    I have this in my bedroom and it’s significantly improved my sleep, love the lavender. It’s not overpowering, it’s great!

  22. Susan Wardle

    I first came across Valentte at Hampton Court flower show. It was ‘the best in show’. I love the products. The diffusers are so long lasting. Fragrant without being overpowering. I have this particular one in my bedroom and it’s very relaxing. I love the mix and match boxes and get them for friends and family for gifts.
    Check out Luke’s blogs too. They’re inspiring.

  23. Lisa Stent

    Lovely subtle scent. Not too overpowering. Perfect for the bedroom- have one in teenage boys rooms too to help relax them and also it brilliantly hides the odour of sweaty feet!

  24. Annie

    Great traditional scent. Very relaxing soothing smell.

  25. Karen davies

    Gorgeous no other words can explain 😊

  26. Judith Hogan

    I bought for my daughter’s bedroom – lovely, sleep inducing lavender fragrance.

  27. Tamsin

    Hi, very nice website, cheers!
    ——————————————————
    Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo.
    ——————————————————
    Check here: https://www.reliable-webhosting.com/

  28. Lorna W

    Long lasting fragrance perfect for bedrooms to create an air of calm and relaxation

  29. Lisa Funnell

    A lovely relaxing fragrance ..I use in my bedroom ..quite strong in fragrance

  30. Helen Bennett

    Absolutely gorgeous! I love this diffuser 😘

  31. Amar

    I live this scent! My visitors all commented on the lovely smell in my sitting room.

  32. Janet Bucknell

    In bedroom, not over powering

  33. Astrid Hernandez

    Pure lavender smell, so lovely for the bedroom to help relax after a busy day!

  34. Jackie

    Lovely fragrance, very relaxing. I always like to have one of these in the bedroom to aid a good nights sleep.

    The only negative is that it doesn’t last as long as stated but the positives far outweigh this.

  35. Sue Appleton

    I have this fragrance in my bedroom as it’s a really calming smell . It gently fills the whole room .

  36. Louise Hall

    Beautiful fragrance , these are the best diffusers I have bought, the fragrance really last, I will definatley buying more products and the packaging is beautiful do make a gift fantastic

  37. Joyce Scully

    The Lavender Reed Diffuser really does lift our spirits at home. We have one in the living room and, whilst it looks unassuming and modest, the fragrance is exceptionally soothing and fresh. Such good value in comparison to other diffusers on the market, many of which have very artificial fragrances. This one is our favourite although the other Valentte diffusers we have tried are equally pleasant. Lavender is reputed t have a calming effect and this is certainly the case with this diffuser. We have not come across anything that works quite as effectively. Very much worth the money.

  38. Victoria sykes

    Order the lavender reed diffuser as part of the gift box. Already fell in love with the lemongrass and rosemary so thought I’d try the lavender! Wow!! Put it in my bedroom. As I walk up my stairs I can already smell the lavender before I get to my bedroom. It’s subtle and like the lavender you smelt when you were a child!! Just beautiful

  39. cazhod

    Put this in my bedroom gorgeous long lasting scent, very relaxing for sleep.

  40. jeapano

    dating at columbia university http://plannibal.site/au-dating/most-popular-dating-app-in-india.html quincy brown dating

  41. Linda Turner

    Very relaxing natural scent. I would only want something organic in my bedroom.

  42. Trudi

    I have trouble sleeping so bought this with the matching candle.
    My bedroom smells amazing and they have helped me to sleep.
    I also have one downstairs and they make the house smell so nice.

  43. Janette

    I absolutely love this product and have had comments about how nice it smells in my room,would throughly recommend it

  44. Jill

    Lovely candle. Works perfectly to help create a restful nights sleep.

  45. Amanda Richardson

    Loving the Lavender reed diffusser great for helping sleepless nights.

  46. Rachel Atkinson

    I bought the Lavender diffuser and it is the nicest diffuser I have ever purchased. The fragrance is subtle yet strong enough. Attractive bottle too. I would buy this again.

  47. Jayne

    I have bought many diffusers before. This brand is by far the best quality comes in a stylish bottle & has a long lasting aroma. The tranquil soothing aroma is perfect for the bedroom and perfect for a good nights sleep. Thoroughly recommend.

  48. tj_hotchocolate

    I have never had a lavender diffuser and I must say this has such a relaxing and calming scent to it. Have it in my bedroom to help with my sleep and its been amazing. Love it and would definitely recommend it.

  49. Liz Britton

    Haven’t had the lavender diffuser before, but the scent is lovely, very natural smelling,

  50. lynn

    Bought as a gift for my mother in law and she absolutely loves it , she’s sure it helps her sleep better. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

  51. wxygoddess

    The fragrance of lavender is always my favorite. So I am very happy to share it with my friends. Bought it as a gift for a friend from abroad. She loved it.

  52. Anne Baxter

    I have been using the very popular lemon grass and rosemary scent, but I decided to try the lavender as I’ve not been sleeping well, and lavender is supposed to help you sleep. I put the diffuser in my bedroom, and as well as my room smelling beautiful it has helped my sleeping too. I love the fresh scent it’s beautiful 😀

  53. Karina

    I’ve just received this diffuser in my gift box and placed it in my sons bedroom. My son has autism and related issues regarding anxiety and sleep difficulties and lavender is his go to essential oil to settle and soothe him and this diffuser has worked its magic!! His room smells amazing so it’s a 10/10 from us, we won’t ever buy another brand.

  54. breerne

    best dating apps los angeles 2018 http://atlanta-dating-services.au-dating.motorweb.site nick jonas and priyanka dating

  55. Karen Steedman

    Placed this in my bedroom and have slept so well since! Deeply relaxing aroma.

  56. Encaddy

    dating site for bird lovers http://mamba-dating-site-download.dating-site.nanoceramicshop.site dating coworkers bad idea

  57. Kathy Hyde

    Lovely lavender scent in the bedroom. I’ve slept better than usual since it arrived. Perfect 🙂

  58. Belinda

    Great reed diffuser, the sent is good and it’s really helped my husband sleep too

  59. Gemma

    I have placed this in my bedroom to help me relax and it’s very subtle and not to over powering it’s a lovely product and would recommend it

  60. Penny

    I have put this Lavender Reed Diffuser in our bedroom and the smell is amazing that it doesn’t take us long to fall asleep, including our 2 border collies. Lavender is such a heavenly scent and because we love it so much, will always make sure we have that in our bedroom.

  61. Louise

    I had previously purchased the Neroli & lemon defuser which was stunning but couldn’t wait to buy the lavender one as I grow lavender. It didn’t disappoint and I bought one for a present and one for me!

  62. Denise Burton

    Beautiful fragrance mums favourite so pleased a big hit

  63. chris watling

    I have just put this in my home office and it is so relaxing I am going to have to put it in my bedroom! Beautiful relaxing aroma of lavender which is very relaxing. Perfect as always from Valentte.

  64. Frances Avery

    The best natural lavender product I have come across and only because I went to Ideal Home at Olympia in November. Not overpowering – just there. Lovely!!!

  65. Emma

    Beautiful smell, really relaxing and no strange chemical smell you get with some other brands. Also lasting well, really pleased with my purchase. Planning on buying more for gifts and to make other rooms smell nice too!

  66. sue

    such a relaxing smell to have in the bedroom helps to get me to sleep and fragrance is fabulous so fresh and great in any room

  67. Val Clulow

    I love the Lavender Diffuser for the bedroom as it is very relaxing and gives a fragrant, well balanced & constant aroma and enhances relaxation and sleep.
    I started using this companies products after purchasing some many years ago from the Christmas Fair, Islington.
    The service from this company is also faultless, very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

  68. Ruth Moore

    I bought this to help me get to sleep at night. A lovely scent.

  69. Wendy Hunter

    I received my lovely gift box with three main products at special offer price lavender defuser which I have in the bedroom really relaxes me and I must admit I sleep better , lemongrass & rosemary candle the smell is amazing , I also have lemongrass & rosemary defuser in my bathroom the whole bathroom smell amazing so as you can tell I am hooked on Valentte products I would not use anything else

  70. Sarah Townson

    I’ve always had trouble sleeping and I first bought this on a whim to see if it would help. I noticed and improvement in my sleep but never got round to buying a new one/refill. Once it had ran out I definitely noticed the old sleeping troubles creeping back in, I bought another one and instantly slept better. I cannot recommend this enough

  71. Anjali Parmar

    I absolutely love love love this one. Very nice for bedroom.

  72. Yvonne Senior

    Bought my first products at Harrogate country Xmas show , was so impressed I ordered the lavender Reed diffuser too for my bedroom. It has a lovely gentle aroma and lasts well . I will be buying more products

  73. .Val Cousins.

    Put this in my bedroom, a lovely delicate perfume, to go to sleep with ,will be getting them them for gifts for Birthdays and Christmas.

  74. Penny Shutts

    I love my new Lavender Diffuser. The fragrance is natural and fabulous ! I am using the diffuser in my bedroom.

  75. Frances

    Lovely gentle lavender scent. Packed in a strong box and well presented.

  76. Julie Kane

    I bought the Lavender Diffuser for my bedroom. It has a fabulous scent and very relaxing. Delivery is quick and everything comes well packaged. I bought some for gifts but like them too much so kept them for myself!

  77. Kelly Ireland

    Beautiful, it’s literally like walking through a field of lavender. Would 100% recommend without hesitation.

  78. Debbie Brown

    A delight to walk into a room when the scent from this diffuser has permeated all around

  79. Julie Grisman

    I am so pleased with this! The scent is beautiful – fresh, ‘clean’ and so natural that I can almost imagine I am walking in a field of lavender when I’m in the room! As always, with Valentte products, the scent is not overwhelming, and certainly does not irritate my nose (as do many commercial room diffusers). So pleased that I think I will order the hand cream from this range as a gift for my mother – perfect for Mother’s Day.

    Thank you, Valentte!

  80. Clare Hawke

    I have brought from Valentte at shows for the past two years and ordered online. The reed diffusers last ages and smell delicious so many visitors comment on them.
    Lavender is one of my favourites 🙂

  81. Mandy Mellor

    Wow this diffuser is fab. The smell is amazing. Came down this morning and my room smells amazing!!! Would definitely recommend it. Will definitely be ordering more from this company!! In fact I am a returning customer!!!

  82. Pauline Holt

    All the reed difusers last so long. The fragrance is incredible and not at all artificial. First came across valentte at burghley horse trials and have bought gift boxes ever since.

  83. Molly Frampton

    Thank you for bringing calm back to my home, being secluded on health grounds with a husband recovering from a stroke was tense, within an hour the diffuser was spreading calm. I knew it would be wonderful as I came to your stand on a very hot day at Hampton Court Flower show, I was using a fan and I asked you to spray the lavender on my fan it was amazing.

  84. Teresa

    This diffuser smells so fresh and is very relaxing.
    I like all of the candles and diffusers so much that when it’s an occasion I order on line for my family and friends. They are big fans too.

  85. laviniagee

    As much as I love the other fragrances I really think Lavender is my favourite. Especially during these times of ‘Lockdown’ when I find Lavender a very soothing fragrance.

  86. Michele

    This is a fabulous product, beautiful fresh smell!

  87. Rachel Vandermark

    My absolute favourite. Everyone comments how amazing it is and it lasts for ever

  88. Jean Foxcroft

    Perfect for the bedroom, wonderful relaxing scent.

  89. Lou

    This diffuser is beautifyl. Subtle relaxing lavender scent, ideal for your bedroom. Love it thank you

  90. Megan

    Love this scent, it’s so relaxing and permeates the room so you can smell it as soon as you walk in. It’s naturally calming, you can tell that the oils used are 100% natural as the smell isn’t at all artificial as with some other brands. Perfect for lock-down, am working from home at the moment and having this diffuser just brings a moment of needed serenity in an otherwise difficult circumstance. It also looks beautifully elegant. Will be ordering from Valentte again and looking forward to trying new scents. Thank you!

  91. Ruth Moore

    This is the second lavender diffuser I have bought from you and we have it in our bedroom. It helps calm me down if my mind is over active. A truly lovely scent. I use the fresh scents like the neroli in other rooms but the lavender is great to help my sleep.
    We discovered Valentte at the spring Rhs show Malvern in 2019. Wonderful products

  92. davemp07

    Wanted a reed diffuser for the home and spent a lot of time researching them. Looking for a natural scent, not too overpowering and which would last a long time . Came across Valentte and read fantastic reviews so decided to give them a try.
    Ordered the Lemongrass & Rosemary diffuser for the Living room and Lavender diffuser for the bedroom.
    Both arrived really quickly and they are brilliant – great relaxing aromas when you walk in the room!
    Will definitely order again – can’t recommend highly enough!

  93. Yvonne Rolfe

    Lovely in the bedroom- have tried other brands but none match up to Valentte for value and fragrance

  94. Mary Mitchell

    This is my favourite diffuser and I’ve had a few from different sources …it comes over in beautiful waves so calming after a busy day…love it.

  95. maya mallya

    My favourite fragrance, I always bought my stock at Ripley’s home’s and garden fair, but this year going to miss the event so decided to treat myself and bought myself a treat online. Thank you for arranging prompt delivery.
    Maya

  96. Megan

    Beautiful and calming – will never shop anywhere else for my home fragrances now. Thank you Valentte

  97. Liz

    The lavender is lovely in the bedroom in these strange times it has a lovely calming effect on you and fills the room with a lovely smell

  98. Kotryna Cesnaite

    Smell so strong I like it !

  99. Rachel Vandermark

    Lavender diffuser is so calming and refreshing. One of my favourite fragrances but they are all soooo amazing it is really difficult to choose

  100. Sharon Weller

    Love my new diffuser. My bedroom is now an oasis of calming fragrance and my sleep is greatly enhanced. I’m telling everyone who will listen about how wonderful Valentte is!

  101. Meriç Batili

    Such a homely beautiful fragrance. It is a strong smell that brings the outdoors inside. It also helps keep insects away. Love it. Great value for money!

  102. Emily Rowlatt

    I am so please with this reed diffuser. The smell is beautiful- not like some strange lavender scents you can get but more of a true/essential oils smell. Currently popped in our bedroom to create a really calming affect. Needless to say I shall be ordering one for the boys rooms

  103. Patricia Valente

    Not normally a fan of lavender. However this is such a lovely smell I will keep using reeds and hand wash in my bathroom.

  104. Oliver Wright

    This smells amazing in my bedroom! Every time the door is opened you can smell it straight away. It’s the perfect scent for drifting into a great nights sleep.

  105. Sharlene obrien

    OMG this product smells amazing fills my room up with fragrance it’s so lovely and pure!

  106. Geena Lias

    Received this as a free gift with purchase. It smells lush and fills the room. I would definately buy this next time.

  107. Anne Moran

    The smell of lavender is lovely as soon as you enter the room you can smell it best red diffuser I have had

  108. Anne Mikula

    The product is simply divine. Purchased two, one for the bedroom and one for the living room, and now my whole house has the wonderful smell of lavender. Highly recommended and I will definitely be purchasing more lavender goodies

  109. Ann Barry

    Lovely refreshing smell.

  110. Cheryl Bone

    2nd time I have brought this diffuser for my mum. She loves the fragrance and how long it lasts.

  111. Cheryl Bone

    Brought this diffuser for my mum for the second time. She loves the scent and how long it lasts. Very relaxing.

  112. Anita

    Lovely relaxing scent in the bedroom. Just what is needed in these difficult times to help you sleep. Can always rely on these products. Have been buying them for many years since seeing them at Burghley, Olympia and the Game Fairs. A joy to have in my home. Thank you.

  113. Lorna Wheeler

    Perfect for bringing an “outdoor gardens fragrance” indoors , in this weird incarcerated world. Really lifts your spirits .

  114. Nicole Chappell

    These diffusers are the best I have used. The scent is very natural, and they last a lot longer than any I have purchased before.

  115. Carole

    Lovely natural fragrance, subtle yet very effective.
    Great gift to give or receive, very nice packaging and gift box.

  116. Frances Avery

    Wonderful clean natural scent. Love it.

  117. Susan Pelzman

    I have mine in ny bedroom, I sware it helps me to sleep, the smell is jus right and not to strong.

  118. Mrs Margaret Salkeld

    I ordered the Lavender reed diffuser for myself and two others for gifts..i think the Lavender is lovely fresh and very natural unlike so many others which are so artificial..i have no hesitation in recommending these and will certainly reirder in the future

  119. headgirldjc

    Of the many Lavender diffusers I’ve tried and tested this is by far the best – wonderful fragrance. After ordering just one for mt bedroom, was so delighted I ordered a further two for my flat.

  120. Carol Greatorex

    I use this in my downstairs toilet and I love it. The smell is very calming and refreshing

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.