(112 customer reviews)

Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion

£16.00

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural African shea butter and coconut oil to deeply nourish dry and sensitive skin.  Scented with pure aromatherapy essential oils. The rich texture makes it perfect for dry, sensitive and chapped skin.

 

Description

Total Reviews: 112
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
January 16, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

Great moisturiser and lovely smell, would definitely recommend this product.
Patricia Goodbody - avatar Patricia Goodbody
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
January 15, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

This handcream/lotion is absolutely fabulous. Definately my favourite perfume from the range.
Vicki - avatar Vicki
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
December 22, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

Lovely fresh long lasting smell and leaves skin feeling soft and smelling wonderful
Carol Garofalo - avatar Carol Garofalo
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
December 21, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

A very rich and creamy body lotion - a little goes a long way. Really enjoy using this after a morning shower as the zingy fresh fragrance sets me up for the day!
Janice - avatar Janice
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
December 20, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

This is my favourite hand and body lotion (must be on my 4th bottle now). It’s the last thing I reach for before I get into bed every night. Just love the smell and the lotion absorbs so quickly leaving my hands super soft and not at all greasy.
Yvon Payne - avatar Yvon Payne
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
November 26, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

I love this hand and body cream, it is thick and creamy but absorbs quickly and leaves my skin soft and nourished. A goodbye to dry flaky skin.
I was introduced to Valentte at a gift fair recently and overheard existing customers singing its praises, I now count myself among them !
A great product, thank you
Sylvia - avatar Sylvia
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
November 15, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

Bought the lemongrass & rosemary hand & body lotion plus the white neroli & lemon hand & body lotion and love them both - can’t choose a favourite.
Elaine - avatar Elaine
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
November 15, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

Fantastic hand and body lotion, smells wonderful is non greasy and leaves your skin beautifully soft.
Mara - avatar Mara

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of six pure essential oils which deliver a powerful boost to your concentration and focus.

Stimulating and Uplifting

Product Details:

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Cocunut Oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Emulsifying Wax, Cetyl alcohol, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, parfum * Geraniol, Nerol, Myrcene, Citronella.
* Made with 100% natural essential oils.

Use within 12 months of opening

SIZE: 250ml

Lemongrass

With it’s strong, sweet, lemony scent, Lemongrass is purifying and stimulates awareness. It refreshes the mind and is helpful for mental fatigue and loss of concentration.

Rosemary

With a warm and refreshing aroma Rosemary clears the mind of confusion and doubt and promotes mental clarity. Stimulates your sensitivity and increases your creativity by lifting exhaustion and awakening your heart.

Life is so much brighter when we focus on what truly matters

Our best selling scent Lemongrass & Rosemary is specifically blended to improve your concentration and focus.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

250ml

112 reviews for Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion

  1. Janet

    Just to say how pleased I am with hand & body lotion it leaves my skin feeling fresh soft & clean. Thank You Luke

  2. Pauline Friar

    Wow! Purchased a gift box at the ideal Home show today. Included was this hand & body lotion and I have to give it a 5 star review. This is a highly scented, rich product that leaves my skin feeling fresh and pampered.

  3. Anna Gospel

    Lovely product, leaves your skin really soft. We also use it as a massage lotion

  4. Helen Pattinson

    What can I say apart from WOW
    It smells gorgeous and you only need a little as it really does go a long way leaving skin feel fresh and rehydrated.
    I Love love love this cream.

  5. Mrs Helen Harris

    I first discovered Lemongrass and Rosemary hand and body lotion, last year at the Shrewsbury Flower Show. I love the perfume, the creme feels wonderful . I have just re -bought at this years show. I’m really happy I can now buy online
    Helen Harris

  6. Jayne McWilliam

    This is one of the best body creams I’ve used. It’s really thick and creamy but dissolved into your skin in no time. The fragrance is beautiful and lasts all day. I get so many compliments when I use it. It’s a real find for me.

  7. Bronwen Aprahamian

    I got this as a free gift as I had bought so many candles, and now shall have to buy this as well! Gorgeous smell and lovely luxurious moisturiser.

  8. Bronwen Aprahamian

    Delicious smell which lasts for ages, and lovely luxurious moisturiser

  9. l.thorne19

    Great product. Much admired. Authentic smell. Excellent service

  10. Anon Southport

    I bought a box of Lemongrass and rosemary products (hand wash, lotion and rich hand cream) at the Southport flower show. The fragrance is gorgeous and really uplifting. I use the handwash and lotion every day at work, and get a lot of nice comments about the smell in my room! I have bought from the range as gifts since. A lovely lucky find.

  11. charlotte fleming

    I love this hand and body lotion. It smells fresh and clean and feels like a real treat although is very affordable especially as part of the £25 gift box.. I use it as well as the body scrub. The lotion is moisturising without being greasy. Highly recommended.

  12. Sarah

    Absolutely love this product …can’t recommend it highly enough
    I had previously loved the scent from purchasing the room mist spray, Reed diffuser , hand cream and candle and now I can have the same lovely uplifting scent all over me ..what a total treat!
    It’s really rich and nourishing without being heavy and greasy…and as for the scent..it’s divine…..you will not be disappointed..

  13. Julie

    This is the best hand and body lotion I have ever used (and I’ve used a good few). The gorgeous scent stays with you long after application (I know this from the lovely comments I receive).
    The texture of the cream itself is rich and a little goes a long way

  14. Sue White

    I just love the scent of this hand and body lotion. I am well and truly hooked and will buy more when it is gone.

  15. Debbie Miller

    Apart from the lovely smell of this hand and body lotion, it has done wonders for my hands which spend a lot of time in water and have a tendency to be very dry. I have tried many lotions over the years and this is definitely the best.

  16. derek smith

    Great smelling lotion rubs in really well.

  17. Kim hill

    Beautiful products. Smells gorgeous will be ordering more.

  18. julie.sharpy

    Gorgeous is all I can say. I will be purchasing more 😄

  19. DENISE DEMPSTER

    I love the feeling ths lotion leaves the feel of my skin thankyou

  20. Daniela Moore

    This lotion is thick and and has a luxurious texture. It smells divine.

  21. Teresa

    Really lovely product, brought the handcreme and was so impressed with it l decided to buy this too.
    Quite thick but l like it and the smell is amazing

  22. lynnemannino

    This arrived the day after I ordered & the scent is divine. So fresh & invigorating, it does not disappoint. I was going to put it with the handwash in my small downstairs loo but I think it is going in my upstairs bathroom for my use only! It’s too precious to share. I have seen the posts for Valentte before & im so glad I took the plunge.

  23. Kate smith

    I’ve just bought a gift box for my friend as a birthday gift and treated my self to some body lotion , it’s glorious I smell divine !!😀beautiful products and my friend was thrilled !!

  24. Emily Flint

    I have previously brought the gift box a few weekends ago at a horse trail event and loved it! So had to get the body lotion as well. The smell is amazing, and always getting amazing comments when people enter my home. Would 100% recommend.

  25. Tina

    What a amazing smell. So soft. Wow Wow

  26. Jackie

    I was given a small sample of hand cream at the Harrogate flower show. It was beautiful and smelled gorgeous. I ordered the hand and body lotion for myself and also for my teenage grand daughter who has eczema and has to be careful what she uses. I was impressed by the fact there was nothing alergenic In your products. The website said delivery would be in a few days but it arrived the following day, in a beautiful gift box, along with 3 samples of other fragrances. I am delighted with the lotion and so is my grand daughter. And we both love the lemon grass and rosemary perfume.

  27. orchardcottage

    My favourite hand cream. Wonderful scent and lovely texture.

  28. orchardcottage

    Delicious scent and lovely texture. I’m addicted!

  29. helen.gillett

    Saw Valentte at the Badminton Horse trails – loved the lemongrass & Rosemary fee sample , came home and ordered on line . lovey

  30. freemanjoanna

    After receiving a free sample of this cream at Ripley Castle Christmas Fayre, I couldnt wait to order! Such a beautiful fresh aroma and my skin has never smelt so soft.
    Jo

  31. Karen

    Love,love,LOVE this…Hands feel so youthful and soft….

  32. Heather

    Wonderful fragrance & great product. I use daily on my feet & legs & they feel soft & lovely whilst they smell devine!
    Found this product a number of years ago at a living north event & saw it again at the same event just a few weeks ago..beautiful brand.

  33. Rebecca Reddick

    After discovering Valentte at Bramham this year I am hooked already! I purchased a gift set containing 3 products on the lemongrass & rosemary scent, and its absolutely beautiful.

  34. Elizabeth Duff

    Lovely scent, delighted with product.

  35. Barbara Clarke

    Delicious scent and lovely texture. Love it!

    Was originally given a sample at Malvern show

  36. tinafs1

    I absolutely love the lemongrass & rosemary range, decided to try the hand and body lotion, when I placed my last order. It is superb! I have very dry skin on my legs, one day of use and my legs were super smooth. You don’t need loads and it feels so think when you massage it in. Hands get done at the same time. I have even got my daughter into this range. Love love love Valentte.

  37. Linda Suffolk

    This cream is heaven. Smells delicious and truly moisturising

  38. Abe

    Hi, very nice website, cheers!
    ——————————————————
    Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo.
    ——————————————————
    Check here: https://www.reliable-webhosting.com/

  39. Karen dynes

    Loves this body lotion, the lemongrass is soo lovely and so good quality body cream

  40. Jacqueline

    I have already bought the diffusers and hand cream which I love after seeing the stand at the RHS Malvern show. I ordered the hand and body lotion and it is a quality product, it’s gorgeous. It leaves my normally dry skin so soft and silky and leaves a lovely long lasting scent throughout the day. Another product I will be repeat buying. Love it.

  41. Pam Black

    Have been using Valentte products now for over two years, absolutely fabulous! Have tried and loved several fragrances however when I come to order more I cannot get away from the Lemongrass and Rosemary! Tried this hand and body lotion for the first time, another great product!!

  42. Tina

    Hi Luke, love the hand and body lotion. My legs especially which have suffered terribly from dry skin for years are fab. Added bonus seems to keep the mozzies at bay. No insect bites yet from sitting in the garden at night.
    The small tub for elbows feet etc is fab too. I used it on some eczema on my elbow. Gone and hasn’t come back. Saw my nephew the other day, his in his 30’s. He has terrible psoriasis. Have him a tub on Weds and his already reporting a great improvement. Thank you 😘

  43. Rachel

    Wonderful product , so smooth and refreshing. So glad I found you guys.

  44. Joanna Woodward

    The product is lovely, but the plunger doesn’t work properly. Very frustrating. 😢

  45. Anita Dubery

    Lovely smelling cream, can get distinct aroma of the subtle lemongrass

  46. bmallen1004

    Absolutely love this hand and body lotion and use it all the time since coming across Valentte at Ripley Castle Christmas Fair. It is so rich and nourishing. This scent is my favourite as adore the lemongrass fragrance, people are always asking what the lovely smell is when I put some on. ( I decant it to a smaller jar to have in my bag).

  47. Anne Brooks

    Bought this product as i have the reed diffusers & room scent, absolutely love the fragrance, so decided shame to keep it indoors and why not try the body lotion and let others smell it as well, young beautician was so taken with it she went online straight away and ordered the difusser for her treatment room! applies well! Thank you Valentte another success!

  48. Louise Barker

    Bought this cream for my son and he loves it. The scent is lovely snd fresh and the cream is so thick and creamy that a little goes a long way. It soaks in well and leaves skin soft and fragrant. All of the products I have from valente are great quality and all have a delicious scent at a good price.

  49. Graham

    My wife loves this item. Great price also

  50. Steve Beattie

    The fragrance is awesome, the lemongrass last forever.

  51. courtney77711

    Got this free when ordering the gift box and I am very impressed with the quality. It looks , feels and smells very high quality. Will have to try this in different scents.

  52. Gillian teanby

    Wonderful fragrance , love all the items in lemon grass range !

  53. Janet

    Love this hand and body lotion, I carry a sample pot in my handbag as the sent is amazing. I use it all the time along with the hand wash, as it leave my hands so soft.
    I also bought a lemongrass and rosemary reed diffuser, which brings a beautiful scent into the room which everyone says how lovely
    it is. Would strongly recommend buying all three of these products as value for money and will last for ages!

  54. Lisa Simpson

    Love the smell, easy to use

  55. james phillips

    i just love this product the smell is outstanding my sister put me onto the name Valentte and i am finding there products are well worth every penny i have bought alot of there diffusers and i will diffinely buy this lotion again and again. It’s light and gentle on you skin the smell is divine thank- you Valentte.

  56. Cristina Aioanei

    I purchased a box containing this lotion, a body scrub and a hand cream. The products are fantastic! Lovely scent, very good quality and now I’m eager to try other products too.

  57. Mara

    Fantastic hand and body lotion, smells wonderful is non greasy and leaves your skin beautifully soft.

  58. Elaine

    Bought the lemongrass & rosemary hand & body lotion plus the white neroli & lemon hand & body lotion and love them both – can’t choose a favourite.

  59. Sylvia

    I love this hand and body cream, it is thick and creamy but absorbs quickly and leaves my skin soft and nourished. A goodbye to dry flaky skin.
    I was introduced to Valentte at a gift fair recently and overheard existing customers singing its praises, I now count myself among them !
    A great product, thank you

  60. Yvon Payne

    This is my favourite hand and body lotion (must be on my 4th bottle now). It’s the last thing I reach for before I get into bed every night. Just love the smell and the lotion absorbs so quickly leaving my hands super soft and not at all greasy.

  61. Janice

    A very rich and creamy body lotion – a little goes a long way. Really enjoy using this after a morning shower as the zingy fresh fragrance sets me up for the day!

  62. Carol Garofalo

    Lovely fresh long lasting smell and leaves skin feeling soft and smelling wonderful

  63. Vicki

    This handcream/lotion is absolutely fabulous. Definately my favourite perfume from the range.

  64. Patricia Goodbody

    Great moisturiser and lovely smell, would definitely recommend this product.

  65. Tanya McIntosh

    I just love this product. It is wonderfully rich with a gorgeous smell!

  66. Miranda Fagandini

    Heavenly!! Combines two of my favourite scents and the perfume lingers nicely but not overbearingly on the skin. Treat yourself!!
    Found these lovely products at a fair at Hampton Court.

  67. Annette Tarry

    Lovely thick and creamy lotion with a beautiful smell which lasts for hours. Was given a sample at Ascot Craft Fair and had to buy some. Next year’s Christmas presents are sorted!

  68. Sarah

    This hand & body lotion is wonderful for dry sensitive skin. I love it & it smells beautiful too.

  69. Linda Garner

    Fragrance lasts a long time post application. Paired with the soap, leaves hands smelling fresh & clean

  70. Amanda

    I absolutely love the smell of this, so relaxing and really nourishes my dry skin. I have now ordered a box set as a birthday gift for a dear friend.

  71. Debbie P

    I have the hand and body lotion, this is the best cream I have ever used.
    Thank you very much for all your wonderful products.

  72. Rima Burgess

    Light and creamy and properly scented and long lasting lemongrass. Divine!

  73. Jeanne Lawrence

    Excellent moisturising lotion with a lovely perfume. First had this product as a present at Christmas.

  74. Tracy Williams

    Not much more I can add to other reviewers other than this is truly a “signature” scent.

  75. Pat Olivent

    This is the best hand/body lotion i have used this was a replacement for my original. The only down side is as it gets near the bottom the pump does not work very well.

  76. abigailwalton

    The hand and body cream is fantastic. I bought 2, 1 for me and 1 for a friend. We both love it. I often find it in my daughters room, she has eczema and uses it on that; everything she’s tried stings but not this. I can’t wait to try the others now. The whole house will smell on Lemon and Rosemary when I’ve finished.

  77. Geraldine Vearonelly

    Fantastic perfume for this lovely body/hand cream. I discovered Valentte at Crufts Dog Show this year; bought 2 boxes after testing the fabulous hand cream which, after washing one’s hands a 100 times a day at present, is invaluable–it is preventing my hands (which were already dry) becoming sore. These 2 boxes were distributed to friends I stayed with on my journey home to Perthshire with the result I had to purchase more for myself & friends up here !
    Excellent service & beautiful scents, especially Lemongrass & Rosemary & White Neroli & Lemon.

  78. Amanda Hill

    I ordered this for my mum and another for the neighbour who is currently keeping and eye on her and getting everything she needs in these strange times.
    This body cream is So fantastically rich and luxurious and smells divine just the thing for a little gift treat!

  79. Barbara

    Excellent product and beautifully packaged as always

  80. JACKIE

    Such a lovely fresh perfume! The lotion is absorbed quickly and the smell lingers for a long time. Have bought the hand cream before but this combined Body and hand lotion Is just what you need for smooth legs this summer!

  81. Jenny Sabell

    Beautiful product , love the scent

  82. Renate Bolenz

    My all time favourite body lotion! It feels such a treat after each shower/bath. Keeps my skin lovely soft and hydrated with a gorgeous fresh scent. Ordering is no hassle and the products are beautifully boxed when they arrive.
    Discovered Valentte at an Ideal Home show where I bought some products and had a lovely chat.

  83. Marian Kelly

    It was the first time that I had purchased the hand and body lotion. I must say that the fragrance is out of this world…
    as soon as you use it, the perfume is so uplifting. It has soothed my dry knuckles and nourished my hands and nails.
    I use it during the day as I can’t use gloves to wash up. I then use it again before I go to bed, and wake up with really soft hands. Thankyou Valenette…

  84. blairlynseyann

    I just received this as part of a birthday gift from my parents. I am so pleased it smells amazing and has a luxurious smooth texture. A real treat!!

  85. Julie Stephens

    This has an amazing fragrance which lingers for ages. The cream is extremely rich and hydrates the skin all day. It works brilliantly as a hand cream as it is thick. I ordered this particular scent as previously I’d tried the hand wash in the same fragrance. I’d totally recommend that too- a little goes a very long way and it perfumes the whole room after you’ve washed your hands!

  86. perfectpaulaxx

    First time user and I loved this product .. the smell was amazing so fresh and lasted for hours !!

  87. Lorraine

    Love this hand and body lotion, the scent is amazing but also it’s so soothing + leaves your skin soft and nourished for hours , would highly recommend .

  88. Lisa Richmond

    I love this the smell is amazing and it’s a really uplifting smell and it lingers so you can smell it for ages after you put it on

  89. Hannah

    I really loved this, the scent stays on for a long time! I’ve bought it as gifts for friends but thought it time to treat myself and am loving it.

  90. Gail Stead

    I first tried this product from the Great Yorkshire Show and have bought it from there as well as Bramham Horse Trials. It is my go to body lotion for lovely, soft skin. It provides a long lasting Moisturising effect with a fabulous fresh fragrance that uplifts my spirits. Just love this fragrance.

  91. Sandra Hannan

    I have never bought from Valentte before but I must say I was pleasantly surprised by the packaging and the smell of the products the lemongrass and rosemary is absolutely out of this world 🌍. Will definitely be back again for more products. 👍 done Sandra Hannan

  92. Juliet McConnon

    Lemongrass scent is gorgeous. Love using this lotion and skin feels great. Will definitely be back for more!

  93. Patricia Valente

    Absolutely love the smell and how smooth it leaves the skin. Will definitely keep using this.

  94. Karyn Pyle

    Love the smell and my skin feels really soft after use and doesn’t dry out.

  95. LYNNE MCLEOD

    I got this as a freebie and so glad I did. Really rich and smells wonderful. The scent lasts all day. Lovely

  96. Monika Sykes

    Wonderfully textured, smooth and luxurious lotion. The scent is fabulous and refreshing, great after morning shower. Definitely worth every penny!

  97. Graham

    Purchased for wife dry skin works wonders.

  98. Elaine Parlour

    Bought this and other lemongrass and rosemary Items for a friend that was in need of cheering up. She absolutely adored all the products and I am sure Valentte have gained yet another loyal customer. Elaine P

  99. M Brown

    Goes well with hand wash. Not sticky and leaves hands soft and nicely perfumed

  100. Amanda Duffy

    Really moisturizing and you only need to use a little bit, great smell too.

  101. Denise Oates

    This stands alongside the handwash in my bathroom. Leaving skin soft to touch. I do prefer the previous clear bottles and purple labels though they looked more impressive.

  102. Louise

    This is the most gorgeous smell ever! And my skin loves it. I found Valentte at a Christmas Fair, attracted by the wonderful scent, and have bought many products as presents and for myself.

  103. Gill

    This is the first time i have ordered the hand and body lotion and it won’t be the last.It leaves my skin feeling very soft and the smell is so beautiful.
    I discovered Valentte at the Ripley Castle craft show and have purchased numerous reed diffusers since that first discovery.

  104. S King

    My friend introduced me to Valentte, and I think I’m going to be ordering regularly! This body lotion is a dream. It’s so fresh and natural, and it’s great to be using something that smells so fresh and beautiful and without anything synthetic. I absolutely love it.

  105. Mrs Pea in Kent

    Absolutely beautiful scent. Fresh, uplifting and natural. Very different from anything else on the market. Could be a tiny bit lighter in consistency, but this can’t be helped because of the essential oil content. Lovely and moisturising. Can’t wait to try the other body lotions!

  106. M Bradley

    I just love this product. The smell and the texture is Wonderful and it work a treat on dry skin.

  107. Vanessa Flannery

    Love love love Valentte products.

  108. aurora.bologna88

    The Lemongrass and Rosemary body lotion is great. It leaves the skin very soft and it smells incredible. The skin feels refreshed and moisturised. The customer service was great when I placed my order as there was an issue. I emailed the company and I received great assistance. I highly recommend Valenette ‘s products.

  109. Penny Rawstron

    I absolutely love this cream it is so nourishing for my skin and smells divine – I also use the hand soap and hand cream – this is my go to choice of skin cream will be putting it on birthday and Christmas lists when family want to know what I want – problem no solved

  110. Jean Smith

    This hand and body lotion is lovely. Such a beautiful fragrance and leaves skin really smooth. A little goes a long way and the fragrance is long-lasting.

  111. anna duddy

    I found this locations to be very thick non greasy and a wonderful smell

  112. janice khoo

    I love Valentte products, in fact I only use their diffusers, hand cream, soap and candles. This lemongrass and rosemary is my favourite, however, the cream is much too thick , its like a workout rubbing it into my skin! Also, when the product has gone down in the bottle, its really difficult to get the remainder out as it is so thick. Please could you please repackage the product into a tub so its easier to get out ? Thankyou

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.