(58 customer reviews)

Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion

£16.00

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural African shea butter and coconut oil to deeply nourish dry and sensitive skin.  Scented with pure aromatherapy essential oils. The rich texture makes it perfect for dry, sensitive and chapped skin.

 

Description

Total Reviews: 58
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
January 23, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

I bought a box of Lemongrass and rosemary products (hand wash, lotion and rich hand cream) at the Southport flower show. The fragrance is gorgeous and really uplifting. I use the handwash and lotion every day at work, and get a lot of nice comments about the smell in my room! I have bought from the range as gifts since. A lovely lucky find.
Anon Southport - avatar Anon Southport
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
January 19, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

Great product. Much admired. Authentic smell. Excellent service
l.thorne19 - avatar l.thorne19
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
January 16, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

Delicious smell which lasts for ages, and lovely luxurious moisturiser
Bronwen Aprahamian - avatar Bronwen Aprahamian
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
December 30, 2018
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

I got this as a free gift as I had bought so many candles, and now shall have to buy this as well! Gorgeous smell and lovely luxurious moisturiser.
Bronwen Aprahamian - avatar Bronwen Aprahamian
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
December 27, 2018
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

This is one of the best body creams I’ve used. It’s really thick and creamy but dissolved into your skin in no time. The fragrance is beautiful and lasts all day. I get so many compliments when I use it. It’s a real find for me.
Jayne McWilliam - avatar Jayne McWilliam
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
August 12, 2018
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

I first discovered Lemongrass and Rosemary hand and body lotion, last year at the Shrewsbury Flower Show. I love the perfume, the creme feels wonderful . I have just re -bought at this years show. I'm really happy I can now buy online
Helen Harris
Mrs Helen Harris - avatar Mrs Helen Harris
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
July 16, 2018
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

What can I say apart from WOW
It smells gorgeous and you only need a little as it really does go a long way leaving skin feel fresh and rehydrated.
I Love love love this cream.
Helen Pattinson - avatar Helen Pattinson
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion
June 29, 2018
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion is made with natural... View

Lovely product, leaves your skin really soft. We also use it as a massage lotion
Anna Gospel - avatar Anna Gospel

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of six pure essential oils which deliver a powerful boost to your concentration and focus.

Stimulating and Uplifting

Product Details:

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Cocunut Oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Emulsifying Wax, Cetyl alcohol, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, parfum * Geraniol, Nerol, Myrcene, Citronella.
* Made with 100% natural essential oils.

Use within 12 months of opening

SIZE: 250ml

Lemongrass

With it’s strong, sweet, lemony scent, Lemongrass is purifying and stimulates awareness. It refreshes the mind and is helpful for mental fatigue and loss of concentration.

Rosemary

With a warm and refreshing aroma Rosemary clears the mind of confusion and doubt and promotes mental clarity. Stimulates your sensitivity and increases your creativity by lifting exhaustion and awakening your heart.

Life is so much brighter when we focus on what truly matters

Our best selling scent Lemongrass & Rosemary is specifically blended to improve your concentration and focus.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

250ml

58 reviews for Lemongrass and Rosemary Hand and Body Lotion

  1. Janet

    Just to say how pleased I am with hand & body lotion it leaves my skin feeling fresh soft & clean. Thank You Luke

  2. Pauline Friar

    Wow! Purchased a gift box at the ideal Home show today. Included was this hand & body lotion and I have to give it a 5 star review. This is a highly scented, rich product that leaves my skin feeling fresh and pampered.

  3. Anna Gospel

    Lovely product, leaves your skin really soft. We also use it as a massage lotion

  4. Helen Pattinson

    What can I say apart from WOW
    It smells gorgeous and you only need a little as it really does go a long way leaving skin feel fresh and rehydrated.
    I Love love love this cream.

  5. Mrs Helen Harris

    I first discovered Lemongrass and Rosemary hand and body lotion, last year at the Shrewsbury Flower Show. I love the perfume, the creme feels wonderful . I have just re -bought at this years show. I’m really happy I can now buy online
    Helen Harris

  6. Jayne McWilliam

    This is one of the best body creams I’ve used. It’s really thick and creamy but dissolved into your skin in no time. The fragrance is beautiful and lasts all day. I get so many compliments when I use it. It’s a real find for me.

  7. Bronwen Aprahamian

    I got this as a free gift as I had bought so many candles, and now shall have to buy this as well! Gorgeous smell and lovely luxurious moisturiser.

  8. Bronwen Aprahamian

    Delicious smell which lasts for ages, and lovely luxurious moisturiser

  9. l.thorne19

    Great product. Much admired. Authentic smell. Excellent service

  10. Anon Southport

    I bought a box of Lemongrass and rosemary products (hand wash, lotion and rich hand cream) at the Southport flower show. The fragrance is gorgeous and really uplifting. I use the handwash and lotion every day at work, and get a lot of nice comments about the smell in my room! I have bought from the range as gifts since. A lovely lucky find.

  11. charlotte fleming

    I love this hand and body lotion. It smells fresh and clean and feels like a real treat although is very affordable especially as part of the £25 gift box.. I use it as well as the body scrub. The lotion is moisturising without being greasy. Highly recommended.

  12. Sarah

    Absolutely love this product …can’t recommend it highly enough
    I had previously loved the scent from purchasing the room mist spray, Reed diffuser , hand cream and candle and now I can have the same lovely uplifting scent all over me ..what a total treat!
    It’s really rich and nourishing without being heavy and greasy…and as for the scent..it’s divine…..you will not be disappointed..

  13. Julie

    This is the best hand and body lotion I have ever used (and I’ve used a good few). The gorgeous scent stays with you long after application (I know this from the lovely comments I receive).
    The texture of the cream itself is rich and a little goes a long way

  14. Sue White

    I just love the scent of this hand and body lotion. I am well and truly hooked and will buy more when it is gone.

  15. Debbie Miller

    Apart from the lovely smell of this hand and body lotion, it has done wonders for my hands which spend a lot of time in water and have a tendency to be very dry. I have tried many lotions over the years and this is definitely the best.

  16. derek smith

    Great smelling lotion rubs in really well.

  17. Kim hill

    Beautiful products. Smells gorgeous will be ordering more.

  18. julie.sharpy

    Gorgeous is all I can say. I will be purchasing more 😄

  19. DENISE DEMPSTER

    I love the feeling ths lotion leaves the feel of my skin thankyou

  20. Daniela Moore

    This lotion is thick and and has a luxurious texture. It smells divine.

  21. Teresa

    Really lovely product, brought the handcreme and was so impressed with it l decided to buy this too.
    Quite thick but l like it and the smell is amazing

  22. lynnemannino

    This arrived the day after I ordered & the scent is divine. So fresh & invigorating, it does not disappoint. I was going to put it with the handwash in my small downstairs loo but I think it is going in my upstairs bathroom for my use only! It’s too precious to share. I have seen the posts for Valentte before & im so glad I took the plunge.

  23. Kate smith

    I’ve just bought a gift box for my friend as a birthday gift and treated my self to some body lotion , it’s glorious I smell divine !!😀beautiful products and my friend was thrilled !!

  24. Emily Flint

    I have previously brought the gift box a few weekends ago at a horse trail event and loved it! So had to get the body lotion as well. The smell is amazing, and always getting amazing comments when people enter my home. Would 100% recommend.

  25. Tina

    What a amazing smell. So soft. Wow Wow

  26. Jackie

    I was given a small sample of hand cream at the Harrogate flower show. It was beautiful and smelled gorgeous. I ordered the hand and body lotion for myself and also for my teenage grand daughter who has eczema and has to be careful what she uses. I was impressed by the fact there was nothing alergenic In your products. The website said delivery would be in a few days but it arrived the following day, in a beautiful gift box, along with 3 samples of other fragrances. I am delighted with the lotion and so is my grand daughter. And we both love the lemon grass and rosemary perfume.

  27. orchardcottage

    My favourite hand cream. Wonderful scent and lovely texture.

  28. orchardcottage

    Delicious scent and lovely texture. I’m addicted!

  29. helen.gillett

    Saw Valentte at the Badminton Horse trails – loved the lemongrass & Rosemary fee sample , came home and ordered on line . lovey

  30. freemanjoanna

    After receiving a free sample of this cream at Ripley Castle Christmas Fayre, I couldnt wait to order! Such a beautiful fresh aroma and my skin has never smelt so soft.
    Jo

  31. Karen

    Love,love,LOVE this…Hands feel so youthful and soft….

  32. Heather

    Wonderful fragrance & great product. I use daily on my feet & legs & they feel soft & lovely whilst they smell devine!
    Found this product a number of years ago at a living north event & saw it again at the same event just a few weeks ago..beautiful brand.

  33. Rebecca Reddick

    After discovering Valentte at Bramham this year I am hooked already! I purchased a gift set containing 3 products on the lemongrass & rosemary scent, and its absolutely beautiful.

  34. Elizabeth Duff

    Lovely scent, delighted with product.

  35. Barbara Clarke

    Delicious scent and lovely texture. Love it!

    Was originally given a sample at Malvern show

  36. tinafs1

    I absolutely love the lemongrass & rosemary range, decided to try the hand and body lotion, when I placed my last order. It is superb! I have very dry skin on my legs, one day of use and my legs were super smooth. You don’t need loads and it feels so think when you massage it in. Hands get done at the same time. I have even got my daughter into this range. Love love love Valentte.

  37. Linda Suffolk

    This cream is heaven. Smells delicious and truly moisturising

  38. Abe

    Hi, very nice website, cheers!
    ——————————————————
    Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo.
    ——————————————————
    Check here: https://www.reliable-webhosting.com/

  39. Karen dynes

    Loves this body lotion, the lemongrass is soo lovely and so good quality body cream

  40. Jacqueline

    I have already bought the diffusers and hand cream which I love after seeing the stand at the RHS Malvern show. I ordered the hand and body lotion and it is a quality product, it’s gorgeous. It leaves my normally dry skin so soft and silky and leaves a lovely long lasting scent throughout the day. Another product I will be repeat buying. Love it.

  41. Pam Black

    Have been using Valentte products now for over two years, absolutely fabulous! Have tried and loved several fragrances however when I come to order more I cannot get away from the Lemongrass and Rosemary! Tried this hand and body lotion for the first time, another great product!!

  42. Tina

    Hi Luke, love the hand and body lotion. My legs especially which have suffered terribly from dry skin for years are fab. Added bonus seems to keep the mozzies at bay. No insect bites yet from sitting in the garden at night.
    The small tub for elbows feet etc is fab too. I used it on some eczema on my elbow. Gone and hasn’t come back. Saw my nephew the other day, his in his 30’s. He has terrible psoriasis. Have him a tub on Weds and his already reporting a great improvement. Thank you 😘

  43. Rachel

    Wonderful product , so smooth and refreshing. So glad I found you guys.

  44. Joanna Woodward

    The product is lovely, but the plunger doesn’t work properly. Very frustrating. 😢

  45. Anita Dubery

    Lovely smelling cream, can get distinct aroma of the subtle lemongrass

  46. bmallen1004

    Absolutely love this hand and body lotion and use it all the time since coming across Valentte at Ripley Castle Christmas Fair. It is so rich and nourishing. This scent is my favourite as adore the lemongrass fragrance, people are always asking what the lovely smell is when I put some on. ( I decant it to a smaller jar to have in my bag).

  47. Anne Brooks

    Bought this product as i have the reed diffusers & room scent, absolutely love the fragrance, so decided shame to keep it indoors and why not try the body lotion and let others smell it as well, young beautician was so taken with it she went online straight away and ordered the difusser for her treatment room! applies well! Thank you Valentte another success!

  48. Louise Barker

    Bought this cream for my son and he loves it. The scent is lovely snd fresh and the cream is so thick and creamy that a little goes a long way. It soaks in well and leaves skin soft and fragrant. All of the products I have from valente are great quality and all have a delicious scent at a good price.

  49. Graham

    My wife loves this item. Great price also

  50. Steve Beattie

    The fragrance is awesome, the lemongrass last forever.

  51. courtney77711

    Got this free when ordering the gift box and I am very impressed with the quality. It looks , feels and smells very high quality. Will have to try this in different scents.

  52. Gillian teanby

    Wonderful fragrance , love all the items in lemon grass range !

  53. Janet

    Love this hand and body lotion, I carry a sample pot in my handbag as the sent is amazing. I use it all the time along with the hand wash, as it leave my hands so soft.
    I also bought a lemongrass and rosemary reed diffuser, which brings a beautiful scent into the room which everyone says how lovely
    it is. Would strongly recommend buying all three of these products as value for money and will last for ages!

  54. Lisa Simpson

    Love the smell, easy to use

  55. james phillips

    i just love this product the smell is outstanding my sister put me onto the name Valentte and i am finding there products are well worth every penny i have bought alot of there diffusers and i will diffinely buy this lotion again and again. It’s light and gentle on you skin the smell is divine thank- you Valentte.

  56. Cristina Aioanei

    I purchased a box containing this lotion, a body scrub and a hand cream. The products are fantastic! Lovely scent, very good quality and now I’m eager to try other products too.

  57. Mara

    Fantastic hand and body lotion, smells wonderful is non greasy and leaves your skin beautifully soft.

  58. Elaine

    Bought the lemongrass & rosemary hand & body lotion plus the white neroli & lemon hand & body lotion and love them both – can’t choose a favourite.

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.