(125 customer reviews)

Uplifting Lemongrass and Rosemary – Most Popular

£0.00

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential oils. No synthetic fragrances ensure you can spritz your pillow or upholstery and fill your room with a stimulating and uplifting aroma.

SKU: 566554-1 Category: Tags: , , ,
 

Description

Total Reviews: 208
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 19, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Amazing smell, very fresh
Andrea Dunk - avatar Andrea Dunk
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 19, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

I just adore this perfume so it’s wonderful to fill my home with a delicious aroma which makes it feel so clean and welcoming.
The order was easy to complete online and arrived in just a few days. The packaging is very attractive making it a perfect gift for family and friends.
Margaret Smith - avatar Margaret Smith
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 18, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Wow... What a gorgeous gift set.. So nicely presented, quick delivery and the smell is amazing. Highly recommended and we will certainly be purchasing more items in the future
Kayleigh Crozier - avatar Kayleigh Crozier
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 16, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Beautiful packaging, beautiful fragrance!
Michelle Kirk - avatar Michelle Kirk
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 14, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

One of my favourite scents. Really cheers the home up. Very pleased with this product.
Amanda - avatar Amanda
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 10, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Loving this mix of fragrance it’s long lasting and the mist means I can use it in every room ... love it
alw656 - avatar alw656
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 10, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Beautiful!
Stephanie Smith - avatar Stephanie Smith
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
November 8, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

This scent is amazing. | also bought the candle and reed diffuser. This scent is even better than expensive brands, by this I mean Jo Malone/Jo Loves.
Sarah Bird - avatar Sarah Bird

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of six pure essential oils which deliver a powerful boost to your concentration and focus.

Stimulating and Uplifting

Lemongrass

With it’s strong, sweet, lemony scent, Lemongrass is purifying and stimulates awareness. It refreshes the mind and is helpful for mental fatigue and loss of concentration.

Rosemary

With a warm and refreshing aroma Rosemary clears the mind of confusion and doubt and promotes mental clarity. Stimulates your sensitivity and increases your creativity by lifting exhaustion and awakening your heart.

Life is so much brighter when we focus on what truly matters

Our best selling scent Lemongrass & Rosemary is specifically blended to improve your concentration and focus.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

30ml

125 reviews for Uplifting Lemongrass and Rosemary – Most Popular

  1. Sheila stewart

    Love the smell of this. Have it in my hall and everyone comments on the lovely smell when they come in.

  2. Ann Smith

    Thank you for sending me the samples. The lemongrass & rosemary is a delicious fresh aroma it is my favourite out of the 3 I chose.

  3. Ann Smith

    Thank you for my samples. The lemongrass & rosemary scent is a delicious fresh aroma which awakens the senses. My favourite out of the 3 samples

  4. M

    I needed some candles for my Mum but couldn’t decide which ones to buy,
    The samples were great as she got to smell them and chose what she wanted .
    Thanks

  5. Alison Kennedy

    Had a free sample at Olympia London horse show and loved it definitely going to order some more!!!!!

  6. Veronica Nesbitt

    My absolute favourite, love this

  7. Sandra Wilson

    Another beautiful fragrance which was brought for me by my friend. Even before I opened the box I smelled the wonderful smell which is really helping me during my meditative practice as we live through this pandemic.

  8. Florence

    I received my free samples today . I must say I am very pleased with this product . The smell is gorgeous and uplifting . Since this product is full of natural ingredients it’s definitely a winner for me.

  9. Matthew Jones

    I was in a friends house and there was such a fresh smell. It’s strong but not artificial. In the coming months I’m looking to order many for my small business.

  10. Mary

    Love this scent, beautiful and fresh smelling! My favourite!

  11. Sarah Kitteridge

    A beautiful product, I was bought the hand cream for Christmas. The sent is fresh and fragrant and long lasting.

  12. Vicky Reynolds

    Absolutely beautiful scent. Will be buying candles and reed diffusers in this scent.

  13. Helene Marchant

    The nicest hand cream I have ever used. The smell is beautiful, reminds me of fresh lemonade.

  14. Rebecca

    My favourite smell ever as its so refreshing

  15. tracy edge

    Brought a box set of candle, Reed diffuser and hand and body lotion. Absolutely love them, the smell is like been in a flower garden.

  16. Khatun

    Absolutely gorgeous smell

  17. Louise Bouwman

    I like the smell

  18. Milene Frade

    Very nice scent

  19. Lorraine Farrelly

    This scent is everything the reviews say just Gorgeous

  20. Anthea

    Lovely and fresh smell for your girly bedroo. I ordered 3 free samples and I love them all

  21. Melanie Overend

    Really refreshing I like to use this in my living room give it a gorgeous fresh smell

  22. Caroline crocker

    Absolutely lovely, smell divine

  23. Aine mc dermott

    I love nice smells and collect perfume . I’m always trying out new fragrances for my home. Got this as a sample and it’s truely divine. Lovely crisp scent.

  24. Margaret

    This will definitely be ordered in the future

  25. Susan Findlsy

    I received my “free” samples very quickly. The service is 1st class and the scents are absolutely fabulous. I am going to introduce all my friends to Valentte as I think they will love it as much as I do.

  26. Susan Findlsy

    Absolutely beautiful scent, I will definitely be ordering again.

  27. Dolores prem

    Gorgeous fresh aroma that lasts a long time really nice

  28. oana

    In love with this lemongrass scent! Definitely i’ll buy it again!

  29. Gemma Rollinson

    If this smells as good as it does then the other fragrances are going to be out of this world. So nice.

  30. Nikolai Balzer

    Smells lovely and is great for my downstairs bathroom! Very fresh & zingy whilst the rosemary gives a bit of floral warmth

  31. janet.robinson0808

    This room spray smells amazing, I was given it as a gift but I will be buying it myself now.

  32. Bushra

    The smell is nice and refreshing, O have put it in my bathroom

  33. S mullin

    Beautiful uplifting fresh fragrance with an energetic aroma perfect for a pick me up or to give you that get up and go feeling in the mornings

  34. Andrea Frizzle

    New to this brand and absolutely loved this; very crisp and fresh.

  35. Eva Minarska

    Lovely fragrance. Highly recommended. Will order again.

  36. Andrea shiel

    Absolutely loved the lemon and rosemary
    Fresh,zingy with a hint of herb.

  37. Rachel Sanderson

    Beautiful smell! I used my in the kitchen the mix of lemongrass and Rosemary was just perfect 👌

  38. Julie ONeil

    Stunning fragrance lovely as a pillow mist too

  39. Laura Collins

    I have just received my perfume samples from Valentte.
    All the fragrances are beautiful and I will be ordering the home fragrance gift box. The Lemongrass and Rosemary scent is lovely and very long lasting.The Jasmine and Rosewood is very calming.

    I discovered Valentte from an online advert.

  40. amanda chambers

    Disappointed that I only got a spray sample in this fragrance, as it is absolutely amazing – truly uplifting and mood boosting. I also can’t thank you enough for the sample hand creams that myself & my NHS colleagues have loved, not only for the delicious fragrance, but also for the benefits for our dry skin

  41. Val Jones

    Amazing room mist, the smell is so clean, tangy and fresh. Great in my kitchen, j love it!

  42. Claire Kusiak

    I absolutely love this scent. It is so fresh and uplifting.nwill definitely buy the full size after trying the sample.

  43. fiona

    This has to be one of my favourite scents. Its absolutely amazing.

  44. Jannine ward

    Lovely fresh scent smell lasts but not too overpowering

  45. Caroline Brown

    Lovely smells so much so I’ve just ordered a gift box in the lavender for my bedroom nice and calming can’t wait for it to arrive

  46. Caroline Brown

    Lovely smells so much so I’ve just ordered a gift box in the lavender for my bedroom nice and calming can’t wait for it to arrive thanks

  47. Karen_a_knight

    Regularly get this scent as diffusers, which I keep topped up in my bathroom/WCs. Lovely smell

  48. Jacqueline makin

    Most amazing smell every love it.

  49. Susan Irvine

    Fresh and long lasting. I got many complimentary comments

  50. Shirley mitchell

    Love, love,love the smell of this!
    So clean and refreshing!

  51. Amy Kemp

    Love the smell will definitely buy some more

  52. Patricia Quinn

    Really loved this and this was the same as the free hand cream from crufts. I will buy other products in this.

  53. Midnight Memories

    Amazing scent

  54. Amanda Duffy

    Received my oils today, wow this smells amazing and I just love it.

  55. Phillipa Thwaites

    Sprayed on my pillow at night and had my first good sleep in ages.

  56. Fiona Woodhouse

    Gorgeous smell, although I have loved ALL of the blends I have tried 😊

  57. Adriana

    Nice and clean, your room smell amazing, feels freshness and mist.

  58. Stacey Heywood

    These scents are so refreshing and relaxing I much to prefer smelling these to harsh perfumes, they are so relaxing and please my senses so much especially whilst meditating xxx

  59. Giedre Dailidyte

    Nice

  60. Maricar Cabello

    It has a very nice scent . Once I finish the sample . I will order more .

  61. Gemma Taylor

    Absolutely lovely smell, would highly recommend, not to strong, and the scent stays, will definitely try the other scents.

  62. Aaron Murphy

    Fantastic fresh spring / summer scent can’t wait to buy more products of this kind

  63. Deirdre Cuthill

    My favourite smell of all of them. The smell of Lemongrass and Rosemary is amazing. The two of them together just bring your senses alive and they really do lift your spirits up. The smell of the both of them really does make you feel so full of energy and I love the smell of them filling my living room up with as it makes me full so happy.

  64. Siobhan

    Lovely crisp , natural smell room mist. Lasted a lot longer than I expected. Fresh smelling all day long. Full marks for this mist..

  65. Kayleigh

    Lovely

  66. Eluned

    This scent is fresh and crisp , no artificial lemon harshness , just a lovely smell which reminded me of markets in the south of France

  67. DeniseMcConville

    This room fragrance was amazing I will definitely be ordering it in the full size product

  68. Claire Goulty

    Smells delicious, I will def order more, this is my favourite, so light and refreshing

  69. Phil Ferguson

    Delightfully fresh and clean aroma. I’ve ordered more for gifts.

  70. Angela Davis

    Beautiful fragrance. Very fresh and invigorating. Left my bedroom really fresh. I discovered Valentte online and have already recommended to friends.

  71. Juliet

    Such a clean, fresh fragrance. Will definitely buy it again.

  72. Andrea McNeill

    my first order contained lemongrass & rosemary air mist and I love it!! Came well packaged and quickly and I love the smell

  73. Lala

    This room mist is perfect when I lit the same smell of candle in the house! The smell is now full of my house! Love it!

  74. Valerie Devlin

    After ordering several samples I love them all but my favourite is the lemongrass and rosemary I will definitely be a returning customer. This has to be the nicest diffuser and candle I have ever smelt .
    It was well packed and presented in a lovely gift box with ribbon.

  75. Julia turner

    Really good to get samples . I loved this ,so fresh and clean , wakes you up.

  76. Julie Oneil

    Uplifting lovely sprayed on bed sheets

  77. Rachel Winter

    Love love love this fresh uplifting fragrance. Makes my home smell beautiful.

  78. Carol Wells

    I saw that this particular diffuser was popular so took a chance having no idea at the time what it’s perfume would be like. Now I know why. It’s wonderful!

  79. Kazzy

    I have seen these products on Facebook and read the reviews and thought would try it. I bought a gift pack three items for £30. I got lemongrass and rosemary as a sample hand cream. It’s lovely rubs in well and the smell so refreshing and clean this is one of my favourites along with lavender will order more

  80. Marian Ferguson

    Enjoyed this fragrance so much, I ordered another gift box.

  81. Alison Richardson

    I Absolutely love the smell, it does exactly what it says 😊 uplifts you xx

  82. June Bush

    Beautiful smell, loved it and the free hand cream is excellent and has kept my gardening hands smooth and soft

  83. Valerie Newton

    This room scent Is so fresh and energising. I got it as a sample and am now ordering a gift set.

  84. Michelle Davis

    I bought this as part of a gift set. The spray is a lovely fresh room mist. A little goes a long way. I spritz a little in the air and on the hall carpet to make a welcoming smell to the house. Recommended.

  85. Ann Snelling

    Another glorious smell by Valentte. I had the sample but I shall order the real thing as I love love the smell and wouod be glorious misting my room. Highly recommend.

  86. Elaine Rogers

    really love receiving all these different fragrances to try & even if they aren’t all for me I thoroughly enjoy trying them all. So glad I found this company!

  87. Tracy Farrell

    Due to so much disruption with covid and not knowing whats ahead I have started xmas shopping early . I am so excited about this range ..scents unbeleivable and packaging very impressive also knowing are natural products and suitable for vegans is re assuring ..Treat yourself NOW or get ready for gifting you wont be sorry.

  88. Carole Deigan

    Beautiful zesty scent which lasts for ages will be ordering in this scent next time

  89. Sue Turnbull

    Again, a perfect sized sample bottle. My favourite fragrance.

  90. Sarah Culf

    This scent is beautiful and uplifting. I have just returned to the classroom and the scent helps both me and my pupils feel ready for the day ahead. I also spray a fine mist over a settee that my dog sometimes sits on , which really provides a gorgeous scent when I enter the room.
    I love the all the scents I have tried from Valentte, what will I choose next?

  91. Julie Cunnew

    One word… AMAZING ❤️

  92. Julie Cunnew

    5 star ⭐️ product

  93. Angela noble

    Really nice and fresh uplifting

  94. Michelle Holmes

    Delightful scent. Long lasting and unique.

  95. susan matthews

    Beautiful … going to add to my gift box order

  96. Ros

    Truly gorgeous fragrances, which are so long lasting. They come beautifully packaged. Would recommend these to anybody. Outstanding service!

  97. Paul Waters

    This was the first product I ever bought from Valennte. The freshness of the Lemon is perfect in our bedroom, particularly when going to bed. Such a clean, refreshing perfume. Absolutely superb. Every bedroom should have one!

  98. Tonia Hopkins

    This is so refreshing and works as a great purifier in the kitchen when I have cooked strong smelling food. Will certainly buy again.

  99. Hayley House

    I had this as a sample to try the fragrance, sadly the lid was not on properly so there was hardly any liquid left in it, but I’ve given5 star for the smell of fragrance. I sprayed what there was in my bedroom, & it smelt lovely….but I have to say the smell did not linger for very long, which is a shame.

  100. Sharon Smith

    Having the free samples is a great way of trying out the different fragrances before buying the full sized products. This fragrance has a lovely fresh smell that lingers for a long time.

  101. Mary shankland

    Room smells lovely .

  102. ian.wright25

    Ordered the free samples along with the gift set i purchased for my wife for xmas.
    The lemongrass and rosemary scent was that nice that i used it as an aftershave ha ha

  103. karenwright237

    The smell is divine, so uplifting. All products are beautifully packaged and high quality.

  104. Valerie Middleton

    Fabulous product the room smells delicious 🤍🤍🧡🧡

  105. San

    Picked this as a free sample with my gift box set but will definitely be ordering a full size bottle. Smell is lovely around the house.

  106. Claire McCreath

    Will definitely be buying this in large size. Such a beautiful scent. Quite festive around the home. Looking forward to its arrival.

  107. Pam Hartley

    Beautiful just beautiful, the smell is so nice the house smells so fresh . Have a reed diffuser on the landing . When you open the front door its wow .best one i have bought .

  108. Pam Hartley

    Lovely room mist ,lemongrass and rosemary, smell lingers for quite a while .. heard about valentte on Facebook ,so pleased with everything in my gift box

  109. Jo Harris

    This smell in my living room lasts for ages, it’s a perfect winter room spray and with the Reed diffuser to, it smells divine

  110. Elaine Morrison

    No wonder this is a favourite its lovely, fresh and clean smell I just loved it.

  111. Tracey Swallow

    This is by far my favourite fragrance of them all. We holiday in Thailand and it takes me back there every time I spray ! I have nearly all the products in this range as I adore it.

  112. Catherine

    Didn’t really like this scent so glad it was a free sample. Liked the other samples so personal choice

  113. Elizabeth Lavery

    Gorgeous fresh scent that really lasts.

  114. Wendy Edgington

    I ordered lemon grass and rosemary gift set , eventhough I had several others candles and diffusers in my stock cupboard. These products put the others to shame..the fragrance is so lovely they went straight into the lounge 😄. Ican smell the candle when I walk past. So glad I bought them and going to get another to use over Christmas

  115. Emily Adams

    Gorgeous scent, as with all the valentte fragrances I’ve smelt.

  116. Anita Huckle

    Lovely smell and beautiful packaging.

  117. Gayl Harrington

    This was my favourite smell out of the samples I received in fact I like it better than the set I bought will definitely buy this one next time

  118. BIRGIT PARKES

    I’m very fussy with scented candles etc as they can be overpowering. But, all three boxes I have received from you are gorgeous. I will definitely order again. Thank you.

  119. Ann Jerrard

    A beautiful scent that’s a real tonic, evocative of clear warm days and peace of mind. This is going to be a regular purchase for me!

  120. Ann Jerrard

    Such a lovely combination to enhance any space, this fragrance will be another favourite for a long time to come.

  121. Jacquie ross

    This is my absolute favourite smell lingers for ages now have them in a few rooms and everyone always asks what the smell is xx

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.