(78 customer reviews)

Uplifting Lemongrass and Rosemary – Most Popular

£0.00

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential oils. No synthetic fragrances ensure you can spritz your pillow or upholstery and fill your room with a stimulating and uplifting aroma.

SKU: 566554-1 Category: Tags: , , ,
 

Description

Total Reviews: 150
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 23, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Unbelievable smell

Never have i bought a scent like this ..
Kelly Ashton - avatar Kelly Ashton
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 20, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

I always add one of these to a gift box as it beats any other brand of room freshener hands down. One squish fills the bathroom with a lovely fresh fragrance that lasts. I have tried the Neroli and lemon and the Geranium ones too, all of which are gorgeous. Gift boxes are much better value than buying separately and there is often a free item on offer too. Love it.
Geraldine - avatar Geraldine
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 20, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

I purchased a gift box with two reed diffusers in and this room mist.
I haven't tried the reed diffusers yet but I did spray this mist in the bathroom overnight and I could still smell it the next morning.
The citrus of the lemon, I feel is stronger than the Rosemary but I really like it an am impressed with the time it lasts and freshens the room.
I also had some samples in with my gift box too. I will review them separately.
I saw Valentte advertised on Facebook and thought the gift boxes were a very good buy. Will be back to order more products from here soon.
Jill Embling - avatar Jill Embling
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 13, 2020
4

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

This is a gorgeous fragrance and I can easily understand why it’s amongst the most popular. But my bottle looked nothing like the one in this picture. It was the same size as the room mist I’d received in the gift box from my first order (£25+postage). This time I paid £38 for hand cream, body lotion and a room mist. It’s difficult to judge sizes and quantities but I’m a bit confused. Think I’d have been better ordering a gift box again?
Gillian Loveday - avatar Gillian Loveday
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 12, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

These recent products were for my Daughters birthday she was over the moon with the scent she just said they were beautiful
Kathleen Roy - avatar Kathleen Roy
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 10, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Absolutely love this. Amazing fresh smell & lingers longer than other air mists I have used.
Caroline Friel - avatar Caroline Friel
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 8, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Lovely fragrance, a quick spritz of this spray wonderfully refreshes a room.
Anne - avatar Anne
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
Lemongrass and Rosemary Room Mist
June 6, 2020
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

love this spray it really does refresh my rooms with a super scent. brilliant
joan wilson - avatar joan wilson

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of six pure essential oils which deliver a powerful boost to your concentration and focus.

Stimulating and Uplifting

Lemongrass

With it’s strong, sweet, lemony scent, Lemongrass is purifying and stimulates awareness. It refreshes the mind and is helpful for mental fatigue and loss of concentration.

Rosemary

With a warm and refreshing aroma Rosemary clears the mind of confusion and doubt and promotes mental clarity. Stimulates your sensitivity and increases your creativity by lifting exhaustion and awakening your heart.

Life is so much brighter when we focus on what truly matters

Our best selling scent Lemongrass & Rosemary is specifically blended to improve your concentration and focus.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

30ml

78 reviews for Uplifting Lemongrass and Rosemary – Most Popular

  1. Sheila stewart

    Love the smell of this. Have it in my hall and everyone comments on the lovely smell when they come in.

  2. Ann Smith

    Thank you for sending me the samples. The lemongrass & rosemary is a delicious fresh aroma it is my favourite out of the 3 I chose.

  3. Ann Smith

    Thank you for my samples. The lemongrass & rosemary scent is a delicious fresh aroma which awakens the senses. My favourite out of the 3 samples

  4. M

    I needed some candles for my Mum but couldn’t decide which ones to buy,
    The samples were great as she got to smell them and chose what she wanted .
    Thanks

  5. Alison Kennedy

    Had a free sample at Olympia London horse show and loved it definitely going to order some more!!!!!

  6. Veronica Nesbitt

    My absolute favourite, love this

  7. Sandra Wilson

    Another beautiful fragrance which was brought for me by my friend. Even before I opened the box I smelled the wonderful smell which is really helping me during my meditative practice as we live through this pandemic.

  8. Florence

    I received my free samples today . I must say I am very pleased with this product . The smell is gorgeous and uplifting . Since this product is full of natural ingredients it’s definitely a winner for me.

  9. Matthew Jones

    I was in a friends house and there was such a fresh smell. It’s strong but not artificial. In the coming months I’m looking to order many for my small business.

  10. Mary

    Love this scent, beautiful and fresh smelling! My favourite!

  11. Sarah Kitteridge

    A beautiful product, I was bought the hand cream for Christmas. The sent is fresh and fragrant and long lasting.

  12. Vicky Reynolds

    Absolutely beautiful scent. Will be buying candles and reed diffusers in this scent.

  13. Helene Marchant

    The nicest hand cream I have ever used. The smell is beautiful, reminds me of fresh lemonade.

  14. Rebecca

    My favourite smell ever as its so refreshing

  15. tracy edge

    Brought a box set of candle, Reed diffuser and hand and body lotion. Absolutely love them, the smell is like been in a flower garden.

  16. Khatun

    Absolutely gorgeous smell

  17. Louise Bouwman

    I like the smell

  18. Milene Frade

    Very nice scent

  19. Lorraine Farrelly

    This scent is everything the reviews say just Gorgeous

  20. Anthea

    Lovely and fresh smell for your girly bedroo. I ordered 3 free samples and I love them all

  21. Melanie Overend

    Really refreshing I like to use this in my living room give it a gorgeous fresh smell

  22. Caroline crocker

    Absolutely lovely, smell divine

  23. Aine mc dermott

    I love nice smells and collect perfume . I’m always trying out new fragrances for my home. Got this as a sample and it’s truely divine. Lovely crisp scent.

  24. Margaret

    This will definitely be ordered in the future

  25. Susan Findlsy

    I received my “free” samples very quickly. The service is 1st class and the scents are absolutely fabulous. I am going to introduce all my friends to Valentte as I think they will love it as much as I do.

  26. Susan Findlsy

    Absolutely beautiful scent, I will definitely be ordering again.

  27. Dolores prem

    Gorgeous fresh aroma that lasts a long time really nice

  28. oana

    In love with this lemongrass scent! Definitely i’ll buy it again!

  29. Gemma Rollinson

    If this smells as good as it does then the other fragrances are going to be out of this world. So nice.

  30. Nikolai Balzer

    Smells lovely and is great for my downstairs bathroom! Very fresh & zingy whilst the rosemary gives a bit of floral warmth

  31. janet.robinson0808

    This room spray smells amazing, I was given it as a gift but I will be buying it myself now.

  32. Bushra

    The smell is nice and refreshing, O have put it in my bathroom

  33. S mullin

    Beautiful uplifting fresh fragrance with an energetic aroma perfect for a pick me up or to give you that get up and go feeling in the mornings

  34. Andrea Frizzle

    New to this brand and absolutely loved this; very crisp and fresh.

  35. Eva Minarska

    Lovely fragrance. Highly recommended. Will order again.

  36. Andrea shiel

    Absolutely loved the lemon and rosemary
    Fresh,zingy with a hint of herb.

  37. Rachel Sanderson

    Beautiful smell! I used my in the kitchen the mix of lemongrass and Rosemary was just perfect 👌

  38. Julie ONeil

    Stunning fragrance lovely as a pillow mist too

  39. Laura Collins

    I have just received my perfume samples from Valentte.
    All the fragrances are beautiful and I will be ordering the home fragrance gift box. The Lemongrass and Rosemary scent is lovely and very long lasting.The Jasmine and Rosewood is very calming.

    I discovered Valentte from an online advert.

  40. amanda chambers

    Disappointed that I only got a spray sample in this fragrance, as it is absolutely amazing – truly uplifting and mood boosting. I also can’t thank you enough for the sample hand creams that myself & my NHS colleagues have loved, not only for the delicious fragrance, but also for the benefits for our dry skin

  41. Val Jones

    Amazing room mist, the smell is so clean, tangy and fresh. Great in my kitchen, j love it!

  42. Claire Kusiak

    I absolutely love this scent. It is so fresh and uplifting.nwill definitely buy the full size after trying the sample.

  43. fiona

    This has to be one of my favourite scents. Its absolutely amazing.

  44. Jannine ward

    Lovely fresh scent smell lasts but not too overpowering

  45. Caroline Brown

    Lovely smells so much so I’ve just ordered a gift box in the lavender for my bedroom nice and calming can’t wait for it to arrive

  46. Caroline Brown

    Lovely smells so much so I’ve just ordered a gift box in the lavender for my bedroom nice and calming can’t wait for it to arrive thanks

  47. Karen_a_knight

    Regularly get this scent as diffusers, which I keep topped up in my bathroom/WCs. Lovely smell

  48. Jacqueline makin

    Most amazing smell every love it.

  49. Susan Irvine

    Fresh and long lasting. I got many complimentary comments

  50. Shirley mitchell

    Love, love,love the smell of this!
    So clean and refreshing!

  51. Amy Kemp

    Love the smell will definitely buy some more

  52. Patricia Quinn

    Really loved this and this was the same as the free hand cream from crufts. I will buy other products in this.

  53. Midnight Memories

    Amazing scent

  54. Amanda Duffy

    Received my oils today, wow this smells amazing and I just love it.

  55. Phillipa Thwaites

    Sprayed on my pillow at night and had my first good sleep in ages.

  56. Fiona Woodhouse

    Gorgeous smell, although I have loved ALL of the blends I have tried 😊

  57. Adriana

    Nice and clean, your room smell amazing, feels freshness and mist.

  58. Stacey Heywood

    These scents are so refreshing and relaxing I much to prefer smelling these to harsh perfumes, they are so relaxing and please my senses so much especially whilst meditating xxx

  59. Giedre Dailidyte

    Nice

  60. Maricar Cabello

    It has a very nice scent . Once I finish the sample . I will order more .

  61. Gemma Taylor

    Absolutely lovely smell, would highly recommend, not to strong, and the scent stays, will definitely try the other scents.

  62. Aaron Murphy

    Fantastic fresh spring / summer scent can’t wait to buy more products of this kind

  63. Deirdre Cuthill

    My favourite smell of all of them. The smell of Lemongrass and Rosemary is amazing. The two of them together just bring your senses alive and they really do lift your spirits up. The smell of the both of them really does make you feel so full of energy and I love the smell of them filling my living room up with as it makes me full so happy.

  64. Siobhan

    Lovely crisp , natural smell room mist. Lasted a lot longer than I expected. Fresh smelling all day long. Full marks for this mist..

  65. Kayleigh

    Lovely

  66. Eluned

    This scent is fresh and crisp , no artificial lemon harshness , just a lovely smell which reminded me of markets in the south of France

  67. DeniseMcConville

    This room fragrance was amazing I will definitely be ordering it in the full size product

  68. Claire Goulty

    Smells delicious, I will def order more, this is my favourite, so light and refreshing

  69. Phil Ferguson

    Delightfully fresh and clean aroma. I’ve ordered more for gifts.

  70. Angela Davis

    Beautiful fragrance. Very fresh and invigorating. Left my bedroom really fresh. I discovered Valentte online and have already recommended to friends.

  71. Juliet

    Such a clean, fresh fragrance. Will definitely buy it again.

  72. Andrea McNeill

    my first order contained lemongrass & rosemary air mist and I love it!! Came well packaged and quickly and I love the smell

  73. Lala

    This room mist is perfect when I lit the same smell of candle in the house! The smell is now full of my house! Love it!

  74. Valerie Devlin

    After ordering several samples I love them all but my favourite is the lemongrass and rosemary I will definitely be a returning customer. This has to be the nicest diffuser and candle I have ever smelt .
    It was well packed and presented in a lovely gift box with ribbon.

  75. Julia turner

    Really good to get samples . I loved this ,so fresh and clean , wakes you up.

  76. Julie Oneil

    Uplifting lovely sprayed on bed sheets

  77. Rachel Winter

    Love love love this fresh uplifting fragrance. Makes my home smell beautiful.

  78. Carol Wells

    I saw that this particular diffuser was popular so took a chance having no idea at the time what it’s perfume would be like. Now I know why. It’s wonderful!

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.