Sale!
 
Rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 134 customer ratings
(134 customer reviews)

Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle

From: £20.00

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented with pure aromatherapy essential oils. No parafin wax or synthetic fragrances ensure that our candles burn beautifully with no wasted wax left on the glass and fill your room with a stimulating and uplifting aroma.

Clear
 

Description

Total Reviews: 134
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 16, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Love this scent! Beautifully fresh - perfect for the Springtime! I'm a repeat customer and have found Valentte offers a prompt, reliable service and delivers well packaged, great candle products. The White Neroli and Lemon is another favourite. Candles burn well and scent has a good throw.
Cathy Sutton - avatar Cathy Sutton
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 12, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

This was a joy to unpack. It smelt fresh and absolutely right, I am very tempted to keep it for myself as opposed to the gift it was intended to be.
Kathy morris - avatar Kathy morris
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 11, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Absolutely love this fragrance, have bought so many of these candles.
I take them to our villa in menorca, they smell divine!
Deborah campbell - avatar Deborah campbell
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 11, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I love this fragrance. It smelt strong as it burnt. It lasted fairly well and I want to fill my house with these!
Mo - avatar Mo
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 9, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Bought this for the first time at a food show. Had lots of great comments from friends when I had it lit so had to buy another. Lovely long lasting smell
samantha reilly - avatar samantha reilly
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 9, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Fantastic fragrance. One of the best candles around. A lovely fresh smell and even when not lit it permeates the bungalow. Would certainly recommend
Margaret - avatar Margaret
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 9, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

bought this after reading the great reviews on it. i wasn't disappointed it has a lovely clean lemon smell that is classy and natural. i have three dogs in my house and its a constant battle to eradicate the 'dog' smell without filling the air with awful chemical smells this did the job perfectly. it doesnt smell much when you take it out of the box but when lit it fills the air wonderfully.
fiona.lockwood - avatar fiona.lockwood
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle
April 6, 2019
5

Our lemongrass and rosemary candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

One of the best candles I've ever had. Smells amazing and fragrances the room while burning and long afterwards. Slow burning and burns down evenly.
Sally - avatar Sally

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of six pure essential oils which deliver a powerful boost to your concentration and focus.

Stimulating and Uplifting

Lemongrass

With it’s strong, sweet, lemony scent, Lemongrass is purifying and stimulates awareness. It refreshes the mind and is helpful for mental fatigue and loss of concentration.

Rosemary

With a warm and refreshing aroma Rosemary clears the mind of confusion and doubt and promotes mental clarity. Stimulates your sensitivity and increases your creativity by lifting exhaustion and awakening your heart.

Life is so much brighter when we focus on what truly matters

Our best selling scent Lemongrass & Rosemary is specifically blended to improve your concentration and focus.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Candle Size

3 Wick, Standard

134 reviews for Lemongrass and Rosemary Soy Wax Candle

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Aileen Houghton

    I’ve used a LOT of candles before! However, this is probably the best candle I’ve ever had for filling a room with scent even when its not burning!!! I’ve had my candle for a few months now and its still smelling like a really good room freshener while unlit! So impressed!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Nikki Lawton

    I buy and burn lots of candles. This is without doubt the best candle I’ve ever bought. In fact I searched the internet for it, having bought one previously at a trade show. Amazing long lasting scent, beautiful packing, and fast delivery

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Janice

    Fabulous candle, such a natural smell,fills the house of a fresh smell.

  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    Karen Brown

    Fabulous lovely strong smell which lingers. Great value for money and good even burning by the wick. Have bought more already!

  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    Gwen

    Lovely fresh aroma – special for burning in early Summer. Love it

  6. Rated 5 out of 5

    Judith

    I love lighting this one – its scent is fresh and pretty, and you can smell it even after it has been blown out. It’s a real joy to have these candles – my treat to me.

  7. Rated 5 out of 5

    Kate Turner

    The perfume from my lime and grapefruit candle is so refreshing it makes the room “tingle” when I light it. I love the gentle natural aroma as it fills the room, which then lingers for ages after the candle is no longer alight. And for when I want a quick fragrance boost I also have the room mist in the same perfume. Delightful.

  8. Rated 5 out of 5

    Princessdazzle

    Having burned and bought so many different brands of candles ranging from very expensive top end ones to less expensive. I think these are the best by far the smell from these candles fill the room all day with the uplifting scent and also smells amazing even when not lit. Will recommend to all to buy these amazing candles.

  9. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lesley McLaughlin

    What an amazing candle. The amazing scent fills the room within a few short minutes and long after it’s been extinguished. Would highly recommend these candles

  10. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lesley McLaughlin

    What an amazing candle. The scent fills the room within a few short minutes and long after it’s been extinguished. Would highly recommend these candles

  11. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sheila A Humphries

    This is one of the best candles I’ve ever had. Great value for money, a lovely scent and it lasted for ages

  12. Rated 5 out of 5

    Clare

    I love the fragrance of lemongrass and rosemary. My home is filled with the gorgeous aroma. The body scrub works wonders along with the body lotion and hand cream. Thanks Valentte!!!

  13. Rated 5 out of 5

    Annette

    Have had several of these candles and never been able to find any with such long lasting fragrance and burn ability

  14. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jill Clements

    A lovely candle that makes the whole room smell, very good after cooking to freshen the house.

  15. Rated 5 out of 5

    Olivia Sebastianelli

    I am a huge fan of scented candles. Me and my mum both bought this candle from Hampton court flower show last year and loved it so much we ended up buying 2 more each and one for my mother in law and her mum ! My absolute favourite scent x

  16. Rated 5 out of 5

    Rachel Gregory

    I bought one of these in a set on a special promotion, along with a reed diffuser and hand cream. A beautiful true scent. The candle burns evenly and lasts for ages. Excellent quality and value

  17. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jackie Tranter

    Lovely candle with a beautiful perfume. It burns evenly and lasts for a very long time. The reed diffuser has the same lovely perfume and again lasts a long time. I am very impressed with your beautiful products.

  18. Rated 5 out of 5

    karincousland

    Just love the candles , Reed diffuser , room spray & soap , this scent is the BEST fragrance ever ! Everyone comments on how lovely my rooms smell & even when the candle isn’t burning .
    If you haven’t tried these before you need to as you certainly won’t be disappointed .
    So glad I found you at the Glasgow Christmas Fair last year , thanks a million ?

  19. Rated 5 out of 5

    linda.falkner

    The lemongrass and basil candle is amazing – such an uplifting and refreshing scent! Everyone comments on it when they come in the house. I bought these at the ideal home show a few years ago and have loved them ever since. The reed diffusers last so much longer than any others I have bought.

  20. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jean Irving

    Gorgeous scent lasts for ages.

  21. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jo Strong

    Just love these candles. The quality is fantastic and the smells lovely. This is the first time I have booth the lemongrass and rosemary smell and I will buy again.

  22. Rated 5 out of 5

    Charlotte Bennett

    I am a real candle addict so I’ve tried many over the years. I discovered Valentte at a show and I am so glad I found them! The smell from the Lemongrass and Rosemary candle is gorgeous. It really made my room smell lovely and is also quite relaxing. I will definitely be buying more!

  23. Rated 5 out of 5

    Penny Moodie

    I discovered Valentine at a show and bought two gift boxes. I loved the candle so much that I went back to the show the following day to buy three more boxes! The candles last so long and the smell and quality are fantastic. If I had to choose, the lemongrass and rosemary is my absolute favourite.

  24. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lyn Buckby

    Lemongrass & rosemary is my favourite Valentte candle. It burns evenly and smells gorgeous, so fresh and uplifting and it’s a natural smell, not artificial. Loved it so much I bought some for friends. The complementary reed diffuser is wonderful too.

  25. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sue

    Bought a lemongrass candle and it is the best smelling candle for filling a room full of beautiful scent I have ever known

  26. Rated 5 out of 5

    Felicity

    I must have purchased about 4 lemongrass and rosemary candles over the last couple of years in addition to the room spray and reed diffuser – they never disappoint! A beautiful clean, fresh scent that fills the whole house. I cannot recommend this candle and scent highly enough!

  27. Rated 5 out of 5

    Claire Ashton

    I can’t recommend this scent and candle enough. They burn beautifully and the scent fills my whole house with fresh lemon grass that lasts for days. I wouldn’t buy any other product now.

  28. Rated 5 out of 5

    Rachel Quartley

    These candles are amazing, the combination of lemongrass and rosemary work so well. The scent lasts for such a long time and fills the whole house. Would not choose any other candle. Refreshing, strong but not over powering.

  29. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sally Worthington

    Last week my Mum came to visit and immediately asked me what the amazing smell was – my Lemongrass & Rosemary candles weren’t even lit and they still give off the most gorgeous aroma. She got straight onto the website and ordered herself a gift box of candles and room mist. I am never buying any other candles again!!

  30. Rated 5 out of 5

    Alison Clare

    I bought my sister one of these lovely candles as a gift. It came beaustifully giftwrapped and looked really classy! She said it was one of the best scented candles she had ever had. Thank you Valentte:)

  31. Rated 5 out of 5

    Pauline Friar

    Purchased this candle today as part of a gift box just for me. I have not lit the candle yet but the scent is fantastic and I will certainly be buying more. Thank you

  32. Rated 5 out of 5

    Wendy

    Heaven in a candle!
    Like walking into a spa instant relaxation

  33. Rated 5 out of 5

    Victoria K L Palmer

    Beautiful candle. It’s my 4th time buying this scent. I love it! Candles are superb and the Customer service and experience is too. Thank you.

  34. Rated 5 out of 5

    Barbara Wedgbury

    This is one of the best candles I have ever purchased love it need lots more

  35. Rated 5 out of 5

    Barbara Wedgbury

    This candle was given to me for a present I love it i will always purchase this candle the fragrance is fabulous

  36. Rated 5 out of 5

    Emma Wright

    This candle smells divine and really fills the whole room with a refreshing scent even when not lit. I love it.

  37. Rated 5 out of 5

    J Williams

    Lucky enough to purchase this candle and room stay at the Modern Home show in Glasgow, love candles but had never heard of the Vaentte brand, loved the smell and the ethos behind the brand.
    I couldn’t resist and I’m so glad I bought the candle and room spray, it is amazing both in quality and fragrance it’s like stepping into a 5 star spa, I love the even burn of the candle , I know I will return to the web site for further purchase , and have recommended the brand to my friends .
    Thank you to Valentte for the excellent service and quality products.

  38. Rated 5 out of 5

    Julia

    Purchased a gift box; candle, body scrub and hand cream at the Country Living fair London. Fantastic value for money, beautiful scents and expensive looking packaging! Bought 2 more mix & match gift boxes for friends on-line and now they’re hooked!! Finally found a company offering amazing products, affordable prices and fast delivery. Can’t ask for anything else!
    Thank you Valentte!

  39. Rated 5 out of 5

    Tom

    Proper decent. The dog loves it!

  40. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sally

    I was concerned that the candle would burn down evenly as I have had so many large candles that just burn in the middle but this is fantastic and burns well and has a beautiful fragrance and smells even when it is unlit. I am really impressed with the quality of these candles and definitely would buy again

  41. Rated 5 out of 5

    Karin

    This has got to be the BEST scented candle I’ve ever had , the fragrance is beautiful, fills the room & lasts for ages . Great price too , stunning packaging & fast delivery .

  42. Rated 5 out of 5

    JOANNA MORGAN

    I don’t think I will ever find a better scented candle and room spray anywhere again. I have bought many different ones in the past and nothing compares to the quality and amazing fragrance of these products . It is the only one I will buy again. Everything about it is fantastic and so happy to have found it. Just love it. Thank you.

  43. Rated 5 out of 5

    capsfanolly

    Beautifully presented gift box purchased at the highland show, this candle is my favourite, lovely fresh lingering scent and I’ve yet to burn it! Purchased more to put away as gifts for Christmas ?

  44. Rated 5 out of 5

    emma.lower

    Just love the fragrance. Bought first at the Country Living Show and don’t think I will buy any other candles in future.. just lovely .

  45. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lynsay Salzman

    I wish I could review all your products because I love the whole range if Lemon & Rosemary I will buy these products again & again

  46. Rated 5 out of 5

    Graham

    This candles are brilliant we buy the lemon grass. Once it has burnt the wick away we keep the wax to place on top of our log burner in the winter top buy. Mr G Deacon.

  47. Rated 5 out of 5

    Pam Black

    I first got the lemongrass and rosemary diffuser, candle and room spray as a gift more than 18 months ago – was immediately hooked!!. The diffuser is still going strong! Love it, love it!! Found Luke and his wonderful products by chance at the Royal Highland Show and had to make a few purchases!! Great to smell all the other fragrances but sorry, can’t move on from the lemongrass and rosemary!! Thank you so much Valentte! Will soon be ordering more! Guess what everyone is getting for Christmas this year?!?!

  48. Rated 5 out of 5

    S Dykes

    One of my favourite candle scents. Really refreshing and great scent throw.

  49. Rated 5 out of 5

    Helen

    I had a one wick candle which I loved and so when I saw the three wick candle I snapped it up, I haven’t lit it yet but my lounge (which is quite large) smells amazing – I can’t recommend this enough. I love all their products – you will not be disappointed

  50. Rated 5 out of 5

    Susan Harris

    The best candle scent I have ever purchased. Love the mix and match gift boxes which are very reasonably priced. Great gifts!

  51. Rated 5 out of 5

    Amber Pitman

    Wanted to leave a review to let you know that these are the most amazing candles and diffusers. I am a long time customer, but recently discovered the 3 wick candle. I have put this in my large open floor plan home, and it makes the entire room smell just perfect. The diffusers are perfect for my bathrooms, always keeping them smelling amazing!

    Thank you again for such a great product!

    Amber

  52. Rated 5 out of 5

    Kathy Cornwall

    I bought a gift box at Tatton Park Flower Show last year. I chose lemongrass and rosemary diffuser, candle and room mist. It is the BEST EVER smelling room fragrance and lasts far longer than the most expensive brands. As a believer in green…the candles are soy and are so perfect when burning giving off superb wafts of fragrance. The room diffuser has all high quality natural essential oils which scent the room beautifully and they last unlike others.
    I returned to Tatton this year with the specific task not only of looking at superb flowers and gardens but also to buy more of these brilliant products…in the country living tent… Follow your nose !!
    Thanks, I’ll be buying more.

  53. Rated 5 out of 5

    C bollard

    Love these scents, only wish we could have larger candles .

  54. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sarah

    Simply sublime. Top quality and worth every penny. This smell is so invigorating and fresh and completely fills the room in a way that even my favourite Yankee candle can’t! Highly recommend and I will be repurchasing.

  55. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sheila Wright

    A simply stunning fragrance that makes our lounge smell absolutely divine. I don’t burn the wick but instead use a melting base to melt the wax . I purchased a supply at the Game Fair held at Hatfield House last year and was so impressed, I purchased another supply this year at Ragley Hall. Luke could not have been any or helpful.

  56. Rated 5 out of 5

    darbi.nixon

    Just came home from country file show and treated myself to candle, room mist and diffuser with lemongrass and rosemary scent
    My kitchen smells amazing i will be buying more products from Valenette

  57. Rated 5 out of 5

    E Chatwin

    This has to be my all time favourite candle I have ever bought. The smell is amazing and lasts even after the candle is put out. It’s burns well and evenly without any smoke. Would highly recommend.

  58. Rated 4 out of 5

    Hafiz Muhammad Usamn

    test

  59. Rated 5 out of 5

    Louise Mitchell

    One word – A M A Z I N G!!

    Fresh, uplifting and totally gorgeous scent.

  60. Rated 5 out of 5

    Ann Kelly

    I bought this candle yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous, such a strong truly lovely smell. AsI bought it in a gift set it was fantastic value for money, I got 2 candles and a room mist beautifully boxed for just £25, what an excellent gift, am just annoyed now that I didn’t buy more!
    Will just have to order more online.

  61. Rated 5 out of 5

    Emma Paskett

    I’m a bit late with this review as I actually bought the candle at The Game Fair back in the summer. Purchased the rosemary and lemongrass candle as part of a gift set. I also went for a room spray and reed diffuser, to say the smell is sublime would be an understatement. It was supposed to be a gift but ended up being a gift to me!! The candles last for ages, I’m smelling mine now as i type this. Will definitely be buying more. Thank you

  62. Rated 5 out of 5

    Natalie Wood

    Amazing scent, very powerful even when the candle isn’t lit. Would buy again.

  63. Rated 5 out of 5

    Saskia Harrison

    Absolutely love this scent! It’s really strong and fresh smelling. Whenever I walk past it and it’s not lit I can still get a strong whiff of it. I love it!

  64. Rated 5 out of 5

    Paula Barrows

    Bought this candle as part of a set from Grand design live, love the smell. Will be buying again!

  65. Rated 5 out of 5

    Nicola

    I bought this as part of the gift set. Really beautiful smell. The diffuser lasts for months so well worth it. I have bought this a few times for myself and for gifts

  66. Rated 5 out of 5

    Mary Rampton

    I bought this at the Country Living Fair and it’s the most beautiful scented candle I’ve had- and I’ve had many! It fills the room and everyone comments on it. Will definitely buy more.

  67. Rated 5 out of 5

    andrewcardus

    Bought a rosemary and lemongrass gift set at Ripkey Xmas Fair and we love it , The candle leaves the room fresh with an absolutely lovely aroma. First class candles

  68. Rated 5 out of 5

    Satisfied customer

    I absolutely love this candle! I first came across Valente about 3 or 4 years ago at either the Yorkshire show or one of the big horse trials and I have been coming back for more ever since! The candles smell incredible (lemongrass and rosemary especially), last really well and come beautifully boxed. I usually go through 2x candles and a room spray every year, but also now give these products as gifts. 5* for quality and scent! Whoever I’ve spoken to on stalls at events have always been friendly and helpful too!

  69. Rated 4 out of 5

    Jacqueline Williams

    Love candles for the home and over the years have bought and used many different candles,
    I was delighted to discover at the Home show in Glasgow Valenette candles, couldn’t wait to try them and the deal offered was excellent, I have since revisited the web site and purchased the 3 wick one in the rosemary fragrance.
    I have been delighted with the candles and have given friends the web site details for Christmas.
    Thanks to the team at Valentte and keep producing even more wonderful fragrances.

  70. Rated 3 out of 5

    Susan Stewart

    Lovely long lasting scent with no wastage

  71. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jayne McWilliam

    This is one of the most lovely fragranced I’ve had. The scent lasts a long time and is really beautiful.

  72. Rated 4 out of 5

    Carmel

    A lovely refreshing, uplifting smell. My daughter loves this candle so I know I can always rely on it to bring a smile to her face thank you

  73. Rated 4 out of 5

    Bronwen Aprahamian

    Excellent. smells lovely lasts a long time and burns right to the end.

  74. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lee Anderson

    5star review. The scent of the Lemongrass and Rosemary Candle is simply divine….I have the diffuser too and love, love, love it ?

  75. Rated 5 out of 5

    Susan Cusack

    Just love this candle – the same fabulous scent as the diffuser. Long lasting and perfect anywhere. We’ve used this in kitchen, drawing room & hall.

  76. Rated 5 out of 5

    louise.metcalfe3

    Just love this smell, it is amazing. The candles burn evenly and really well and the aroma does permeate a room

  77. Rated 5 out of 5

    BeeVee

    Absolutely amazing smell and candle burns all around and not just in the middle like some candles. Would definitely recommend.

  78. Rated 5 out of 5

    Denise

    I brought 2 gift boxes for my family for Christmas.
    They have both agreed that they really enjoyed these candles and the frangrence was fantastic.
    I a
    M buying more for my self. I went to the Christmas show ar Ascot

  79. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sarah Grove

    I can’t get enough of this scent….absolutely love it!! I have a candle in my downstairs bathroom and I ALWAYS get comments from guests about how lovely it smells! I also have one on my kitchen windowsill that I can smell all the time, even without lighting it. They last ages too ??

  80. Rated 5 out of 5

    Denise

    I received a Lemongrass and Rosemary candle as a gift and love it’s beautiful scent which fills the room so quickly. So I ordered 2 more as gifts and know my friends will enjoy them. A quality candle.

  81. Rated 5 out of 5

    Helen Burdett

    Second time I’ve bought this candle and it’s still my all time favourite scent! Beautiful!

  82. Rated 5 out of 5

    Paola

    Delicate and elegant scent. I will never get tired of it.

  83. Rated 4 out of 5

    Fiona Rowan

    Beautiful scent long lasting and can be used anywhere

  84. Rated 5 out of 5

    Helen Morley

    Hands down THE BEST candle I have ever bought! The smell is amazing!!

  85. Rated 5 out of 5

    Paula Berto

    Our family loves this scent (lemongrass) and I love that the scent lasts from top to bottom of the burning! Very important-very good quality !

    Discovered This wonderful brand at the Kingston Christmas Fayre.

  86. Rated 5 out of 5

    Marie

    Love the scent, can smell it in the whole house when lit! Candle arrived beautifully packaged and very quick delivery! Can’t wait to order the other scents available!

  87. Rated 5 out of 5

    Alison

    Best I’ve bought and I’ve bought a lot. So frarant and lasts do long

  88. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lesley

    Always illicts compliments when we have guests. My daughter and I dicovered Valenette at the Country Living Fair Christmas 2016. Have used them ever since and always pleased to see them at any other fairs we go to.

  89. Rated 5 out of 5

    Yvonne

    Tried this after being really impressed with the patchouli and eucalyptus range which I found at a Christmas market years ago, this one is a worthy addition to my purchases, smells divine and lasts really well. Lovely!

  90. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sarah Richards

    A fantastic aroma – a favourite I return to again and again. Excellent quality and beautifully packaged each time.
    Discovered at Covent Garden

  91. Rated 5 out of 5

    Kim Cooper

    I purchased a gift box of lemon grass and rosemary products at the Spirit of Christmas Fair. It wasn’t long before I ordered another box. They are as good or better than other makes with a much higher price tag, not mentioning any names! As soon as I put the candle in the cupboard, I could smell it every time I opened the cupboard door. When I burnt it, the fragrance in the whole room transported me back to Thailand! Wonderful! Thank you, Valentte, I will be reordering!

  92. Rated 5 out of 5

    David Coulson

    Excellent candle really good fragrance can smell it all round the house, has a good even burn rate so you use all the candle bought others where this does not happen really pleased will order again

  93. Rated 5 out of 5

    msurrey

    Fantastic ! Slow burning and very fragrant. Even when not aLight the bungalow smells li lovely. Would definitely buy again

  94. Rated 5 out of 5

    msurrey

    Bought several candles and this is outstanding. Beautiful aroma

  95. Rated 5 out of 5

    Mrs Patricia Prigmore

    I have purchased almost all the candle range and each one has an enchanting perfume. They are good value for money too as they burn evenly and look lovely.

  96. Rated 5 out of 5

    gordonmac25

    Fantastic candle, burns well and leaves a beautiful aroma around the house – highly recommended.

  97. Rated 5 out of 5

    Karen

    I love candles and now only buy Valentte everyone who visits comments on the smell. The lemongrass is my favourite the candles burn extremely well and the fragrance is rich and long lasting. Cannot rexommend highly enough!

  98. Rated 5 out of 5

    angelitt

    Had this brought for a present,1st Valentte candle I’ve had & definitely not my last.Burn evenly,lovely fragrance & lasts longer than other candles I’ve had before.would recommend.

  99. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lisa Gorman

    I purchased a Lemongrass and Rosemary gift box as a Christmas present for my Mother-in-law, even with it in the box it smelt so lovely, I had to treat myself, and I have recently ordered as a birthday gift for a friend, delivery was quick too.

  100. Rated 5 out of 5

    Julie

    Love the lemongrass and rosemary smell, it is now my favourite candle.

  101. Rated 5 out of 5

    Julie

    Fell in love with the quality of the hand cream at the Harrogate Christmas Fayre, the whole family love the beautiful scent too. Candle was a treat from myself to myself, and once again the scent it gives off is divine ❤️

  102. Rated 5 out of 5

    rachelvandermark

    This was the fragrance that started my journey with Valentte. I bought a gift set at a flower show and have never looked back. The lemongrass and rosemary is such a powerful fragrance. This is my second purchase and I am now trying them all

  103. Rated 5 out of 5

    Diane fielding

    Love everything in the lemongrass and rosemary range. This is the first candle I’ve bought and the fragrance is really fresh and relaxing at the same time. The candle burns very slowly which is great. Looking forward to enjoying hours of this beautiful aroma.

  104. Rated 5 out of 5

    Julia PADGETT

    Lemongrass and Rosemary is a beautiful scent. It’s calming and poignant, and brings a wonderful vibe to the home. The service from Valentte is always excellent. Items arrived beautifully packaged and making stunning gifts. I first purchased at a county show and now wouldn’t buy from any other supplier.

  105. Rated 5 out of 5

    Karen Dynes

    I love these products they are great. the smell of the lemongrass and rosemary is soo nice and all their products are super great.

  106. Rated 5 out of 5

    Lynda Kennedy

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. But, having tried the diffuser (UTTERLY GORGEOUS) I sort of ended up keeping it – and it’s just as glorious. I don’t even feel guilty – which I’ll put down to its calming properties.

  107. Rated 5 out of 5

    Angela Bartle

    I was given the box set for Christmas with the lemon grass and rosemary beautifully wrapped. How amazing the candle, diffuser and room spray are. The fragrance fills your room and lingers on. As soon as my candle was used I quickly found out where I good but more. Great service and quick delivery I shall recommend to all my friends.

  108. Rated 5 out of 5

    Catherine

    Since travelling in Asia and visiting their lovely spas, the smell of lemongrass transports me right back there into heaven! When I burn this candle, which I do whenever I want a pick me up or to welcome visitors into my home, my house is instantly converted to a luxury and relaxing spa. Virtually everyone comments, and wants one! Heavenly!

  109. Rated 5 out of 5

    wendy_hunter

    I’m so in love with all your products ! I Have tried so many different Candels and diffusers in the past But there fragrance never lasts , but your Candles And diffusers have really long lasting fragrances I have so many comments from visitors , I have been buying sets for presents I’m realky happy with the price and quick delivery Will continue To shop with you in the future

  110. Rated 5 out of 5

    sharonmarsden

    Recently bought this complete set for the first time from the crufts stand, normally don’t write reviews but had to just say I absolutely love it it’s the best candle and diffuser set I have had the smell lasts for hours even after it’s not alight will definitely be buying more.
    Thank you to the lovely ladies on the stand at cruft.

  111. Rated 5 out of 5

    Taslim

    Smelt amazing and could smell it for hours after I had blown it out.

  112. Rated 5 out of 5

    Paula Cunnington

    I love candles and have spent a lot on them over the past few years. The quality of this one is exceptional. The smell is gorgeous and what’s even better still is that it doesn’t even have to be lit to fill the room with the scent. Will definitely be back for more.

  113. Rated 5 out of 5

    Nicky deakes

    I absolutely love this candle. Have tried and tested quite a few over the years and nothing compares to the burn time and aroma. As long as they are produced i will continue to buy them. I really cant recommend them enough.

  114. Rated 5 out of 5

    toetallyyours

    This candle is absolutely amazing, lasts for aug a long time and even when I lit fragrances a room.y house does not feel a home without one of these in my Lou he. I am so delighted and buy new each time it runs out.
    Keep up the good work, am looking forward to the possibility of a Rose scent some day.

  115. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sarah Hounslow

    This is my favourite scent. Fills the whole house with a beautiful, fresh smell. Very uplifting. Reminds me of warm Mediterranean summers. I buy the gift boxes. Great value and make good presents too. Discovered Valentte at Ardingly craft fair. Also been to visit Covent Garden stall. Friends and family also hooked on the products.

  116. Rated 5 out of 5

    Debbie Miller

    I have at last found a candle that does everything I want – smells heavenly, lasts for ages and continues to look ‘as good as new’ as it burns down. Thank you!

  117. Rated 5 out of 5

    Michelle Bannon

    I received the candle as part of a boxed set for a mother’s Day gift. The candle has a very refreshing scent. The scented candle permeates throughout my living room leaving the room refreshed and uplifting. It burns clear and a pleasure to have. I have treated myself to another candle for my birthday. Thank you.

  118. Rated 5 out of 5

    d2oty

    One of the best candles on the market, the smell is amazing

  119. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sally

    One of the best candles I’ve ever had. Smells amazing and fragrances the room while burning and long afterwards. Slow burning and burns down evenly.

  120. Rated 5 out of 5

    fiona.lockwood

    bought this after reading the great reviews on it. i wasn’t disappointed it has a lovely clean lemon smell that is classy and natural. i have three dogs in my house and its a constant battle to eradicate the ‘dog’ smell without filling the air with awful chemical smells this did the job perfectly. it doesnt smell much when you take it out of the box but when lit it fills the air wonderfully.

  121. Rated 5 out of 5

    Margaret

    Fantastic fragrance. One of the best candles around. A lovely fresh smell and even when not lit it permeates the bungalow. Would certainly recommend

  122. Rated 5 out of 5

    samantha reilly

    Bought this for the first time at a food show. Had lots of great comments from friends when I had it lit so had to buy another. Lovely long lasting smell

  123. Rated 5 out of 5

    Mo

    I love this fragrance. It smelt strong as it burnt. It lasted fairly well and I want to fill my house with these!

  124. Rated 5 out of 5

    Deborah campbell

    Absolutely love this fragrance, have bought so many of these candles.
    I take them to our villa in menorca, they smell divine!

  125. Rated 5 out of 5

    Kathy morris

    This was a joy to unpack. It smelt fresh and absolutely right, I am very tempted to keep it for myself as opposed to the gift it was intended to be.

  126. Rated 5 out of 5

    Cathy Sutton

    Love this scent! Beautifully fresh – perfect for the Springtime! I’m a repeat customer and have found Valentte offers a prompt, reliable service and delivers well packaged, great candle products. The White Neroli and Lemon is another favourite. Candles burn well and scent has a good throw.

  127. Rated 5 out of 5

    Amanda White

    Having first purchased a gift pack for my sister at Chatsworth House Christmas Market I was so impress with the sent and longevity I could not resist when a voucher poped into my in box. I bought the lemongrass and Rosemary candle and cannot be happier with the fragrance that fills the house not only when lit but lingering afterwards. Thank you

  128. Rated 5 out of 5

    Wendy Pettley

    Smells amazing so fresh and uplifting, this candle is the closest to the real thing!

  129. Rated 5 out of 5

    gct54lucy

    I have been buying the lemongrass and rosemary candles since I encountered your products at a Gift fair. This particular fragrance is perfect for a hallway as it is such a welcome to the home and has a strong enough scent to carry into the open area. Can’t recommend highly enough.

  130. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jen Howl

    This candle is simply wonderful and I would highly recommend it. Great as a gift and makes the house smell amazing when it’s lit.

  131. Rated 5 out of 5

    Bambia Verdant

    Love it! Such a lovely fragrance which lingers on and on. Tried many brands in the past and in my opinion Valentte candles beat the lot not only for the smell and quality but also pet friendly 🐶

  132. Rated 5 out of 5

    juliemiller

    I have bought the Neroli and lemon candle before and loved it but this fragrance was new to me.
    I wasn’t disappointed! It’s such a lovely fragrance, perfect for the office as rosemary increases concentration. Although not a large size the fragrance fills the house like a much larger candle.
    This will be another regular purchase from now on !

  133. Rated 5 out of 5

    Kelly

    WOW
    I recently purchased this candle for my mother and myself, the smell and quality is beautiful. We are really impressed and will be purchasing more in the near future. Fragrance is long lasting yet not to over powering.

  134. Rated 5 out of 5

    Morgphil

    We first came across Valentte candles at The Ideal Home Show in London. Luke was very thorough in describing the product and we bought this candle. We couldn’t wait to get another at this years show. Now I won’t need to wait so long as I can order on line. The candle has an amazing scent and actually gives off the smell whilst burning and on extinguishing, unlike many other candles we’ve bought that smell until lit. Great value for money !!

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.