(40 customer reviews)

Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream

£10.00

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and is made with natural African shea butter and coconut oil to deeply nourish dry and sensitive skin.  Scented with pure aromatherapy essential oils. The rich texture makes it perfect for dry, sensitive and chapped skin.

Size – 60ml

 

Description

Total Reviews: 40
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
May 13, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

Hand cream has lovely fresh smell to it leaves hands soft without being sticky.
Have used other fragrances all good
Highly recommended
Carolin Morris - avatar Carolin Morris
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
May 12, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

Fantastic hand cream. This is the 2nd fragrance I have tried in this product. Because we are all washing our hands even more now this is a god send for my poor dry skin
Joyce Macdonald - avatar Joyce Macdonald
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
May 5, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

I bought this a gift. Haven't heard what the outcome was, yet!
Joyce - avatar Joyce
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
May 2, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

I needed a rich cream to counteract the drying & splitting caused by the extra washing . This smells divine & is wonderfully rich but soaks in quickly so hands don't feel greasy.
lynnemannino - avatar lynnemannino
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
April 29, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

Lime and grapefruit hand cream
My hands were in a terrible state with all the extra washing they were getting. I was getting splits in my skin but within a couple of days of using this my hands were almost back to normal and within a week they were as soft and no broken skin.
My cousin introduced me to Valentte a couple of years ago,and I was hooked from my first order.
Margaret Bromley - avatar Margaret Bromley
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
April 28, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

Received this 2 days ago. It is really good. Very rich, smells divine but absorbs quickly so hands don’t feel greasy. I’ve used the hand & body lotion for some time but needed something richer after all the extra hand scrubbing. Does the trick.
Lynne Mannino - avatar Lynne Mannino
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
April 22, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

With the constant handwashing and sanitising hands in the current climate I needed a handcream to rehydrate. I was amazing at how quickly this was absorbed, my hands felt smooth and hydrated. The fragrance was amazing.
Kath - avatar Kath
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream
April 17, 2020
5

Our lime and grapefruit hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and... View

First came across Valentte at the Royal Bath and West Show. I loved the fragrances and bought a gift box of the lemongrass and rosemary products. The hand cream was amazing and left my hands hydrated for hours. My 85 year old mother loved the fragrance too and suffers with terribly dry hands so I bought her a gift box too. She hasn’t looked back.
My most recent purchase was a gift box of scrub, shea butter and hand cream, all in the Lime and grapefruit fragrance. DELICIOUS! A lockdown indulgence.
Thank you Valentte!
Siân Evans - avatar Siân Evans

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of five pure essential oils that combine intense freshness with an exhilarating rush of energy.

Exhilarating and Stimulating

Product Details:

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Cocunut Oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Emulsifying Wax, Cetyl alcohol, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, parfum * Geraniol, Nerol, Myrcene, Citronella.
* Made with 100% natural essential oils.

Use within 12 months of opening

SIZE: 60ml

Lime

Lime is known for its intense and powerful scent and flavor that has an exhilarating and stimulating effect on body and soul.

Grapefruit

Grapefruit has a fresh, citrusy aroma that is energizing and uplifting. Rich in the powerful antioxidant d-limonene, it is good for skin.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

60ml

40 reviews for Lime & Grapefruit Hand Cream

  1. Penny Leask

    Superb hand cream with lovely fragrance which moisturises but does not leave a residue. Highly recommended.

  2. Ann upson

    All your hand creams smell divine and not greasy

  3. Charlotte McCormack

    Gorgeous zesty scent with a smooth and thick texture. It absorbs brilliantly and doesn’t leave any greasy residue.

  4. Carol Dadswell

    Lovely softening hand cream and gorgeous scent. Really rich and moisturising

  5. Sue

    Highly recommended. Lovely scent and great hand cream. Will be purchasing more products in the lime and grapefruit. Would be a nice smell as a body spray, if you were to think about making a body spray range??

  6. Katherine Rose

    Another big favourite of mine. These handcreams are thick and really moisturising but you aren’t left with any sitting on top of your skin like with others. This scent is energising and fresh. Really recommend these handcreams and they make lovely gifts too, particularly when made up in the boxes!

  7. Marita

    This hand cream smells very citrus and fresh. I bought this cream due to its antibacterial and antiseptic effect! Will continue to buy.

  8. Janet Peters

    A quality hand cream, up to their usual high standard, with a delightful Lime & Grapefruit fragrance. Highly recommended.

  9. Christine Jackson

    The lime and grapefruit hand cream has a beautiful fresh fragrance and is none greasy. After it has been applied to your hands they feel so soft. I discovered Valenette at a game fair at Ragley Hall Alcester, I haven`t been disappointed since my first purchase 3 years ago.

  10. Christine Jackson

    I absolutely love the pure shea butter geranium & ylang ylang its richness certainly has a great result on your skin.When used on your elbows and heels it makes them feel soft and supple.

  11. Sandra Beckett

    I sampled Valentte at Harrogate flower show this year. The lime and grapefruit hand cream smells amazing, and is rich but not greasy . Highly recommend . I will be continuing to purchase all products from Valentte.

  12. Susan ayliffe

    Beautiful fragrance, would recommend

  13. Denise Hosking

    This product is wonderful. I received a sample at a local Living North fair. I had to Google the source. It’s beautifully light, soft and smells devine.

  14. Lynne Roberts

    Love this hand cream, smells devine & it works! Keeps my hands moisturised and beautifully soft for hours

  15. Bernadette Lake

    I was given free sample of lemongrass n rosemary hand cream. So when I ordered more of them, I decided to try another scent. It’s fabulous n keeps my hands soft n supple.

  16. Stephanie Robinson

    Have previously used Lemongrass/Rosemary hand cream . Tried the Lime/Grapefruit this time it’s a lovely fresh smell and keeps your skin soft.

  17. Juliet McConnon

    Order arrived promptly with good communication. Looking forward to using product. However would suggest reviewing the packaging as the two small pots (about 4” square) came in a small box which was then inside another box which was huge (about 18” square) and full of stuffing paper- way over the top.

  18. Dawn Farrow

    This hand cream smells wonderful and keeps my hands soft. Received a free sample at a show. Hesitated a while before ordering. Now I will make sure I keep buying this product.

  19. Johanne Elliott

    We are now constantly washing our hands and using hand sanitizer, our poor hands are suffering as s result. Every night, just before bed, I spend a couple of minutes massaging this into my hands, breathing in the scent. The cream is so luxurious, you need very little. In the morning my poor hands feel much better. Definitely a repurchase of this lovely product

  20. Denise Cannon

    This is a new fragrance for me but have had other hand creams in the past, love it. As with others I’ve tried the texture is lovely and keeps hands feeling moisturised but not sticky. Very quick delivery to. The perfect gift.

  21. Richard Miles

    Very smooth hand cream and smells lovely. Hands are lovely and soft now!

  22. Karen Moore

    Goes a long way, soaks in well and lasts, lovely hand cream and an amazing fresh smell.

  23. Kirsty Christmas

    Beautiful light smell but really moisturising lovely hand cream

  24. Anne Tordoff

    My daughter sent me a box for Easter – all white neroli and lemon. I was delighted and can smell the Reed diffuser as I come down the stairs. I ordered more immediately and am now ordering a box. Will make lovely gifts to cheer people in this very difficult time.

  25. Siân Evans

    First came across Valentte at the Royal Bath and West Show. I loved the fragrances and bought a gift box of the lemongrass and rosemary products. The hand cream was amazing and left my hands hydrated for hours. My 85 year old mother loved the fragrance too and suffers with terribly dry hands so I bought her a gift box too. She hasn’t looked back.
    My most recent purchase was a gift box of scrub, shea butter and hand cream, all in the Lime and grapefruit fragrance. DELICIOUS! A lockdown indulgence.
    Thank you Valentte!

  26. Kath

    With the constant handwashing and sanitising hands in the current climate I needed a handcream to rehydrate. I was amazing at how quickly this was absorbed, my hands felt smooth and hydrated. The fragrance was amazing.

  27. Lynne Mannino

    Received this 2 days ago. It is really good. Very rich, smells divine but absorbs quickly so hands don’t feel greasy. I’ve used the hand & body lotion for some time but needed something richer after all the extra hand scrubbing. Does the trick.

  28. Margaret Bromley

    Lime and grapefruit hand cream
    My hands were in a terrible state with all the extra washing they were getting. I was getting splits in my skin but within a couple of days of using this my hands were almost back to normal and within a week they were as soft and no broken skin.
    My cousin introduced me to Valentte a couple of years ago,and I was hooked from my first order.

  29. lynnemannino

    I needed a rich cream to counteract the drying & splitting caused by the extra washing . This smells divine & is wonderfully rich but soaks in quickly so hands don’t feel greasy.

  30. Joyce

    I bought this a gift. Haven’t heard what the outcome was, yet!

  31. Joyce Macdonald

    Fantastic hand cream. This is the 2nd fragrance I have tried in this product. Because we are all washing our hands even more now this is a god send for my poor dry skin

  32. Carolin Morris

    Hand cream has lovely fresh smell to it leaves hands soft without being sticky.
    Have used other fragrances all good
    Highly recommended

  33. Melanie Kaye

    Super rich & moisturising this product is a must have. Smells lovely & as always beautifully packaged. Highly recommend.

  34. Deb German

    Love the fresh scent of this hand cream that leaves my skin so soft…..

  35. Kate Eugeni

    This is the best hand cream I have ever used. I wish I could get larger pots also. I currently have them dotted about my house. So moisturising and the smell is to die for! I was bought the gift box as a Christmas gift and now buy my own.

  36. Kim

    Not yet used this but it smells simply divine, cannot wait to use it.

  37. Tina

    Lovely smelling hand cream in a handy sized pot to carry anywhere. Very moisturising and absorbs quickly leaving hands smelling nice and soft, without leaving hands feeling sticky.

  38. Jacqui

    Beautiful fragrance, leaves hands feeling so soft

  39. Mary Priest

    There is a lovely soft feel to this hand cream. The smell is divine and with all the current hand washing that goes on at the moment it couldn’t have come at a better time. Nice packaging and a good size to keep handy in the kitchen or bathroom. My hands are very happy with this product.

  40. Andrea campbell

    This is lovely. It leaves ya hands lovely n soft but not greasy or sticky. U only need a small amount. X

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.