Sale!
 
(199 customer reviews)

Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle

£20.00 £10.00

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented with pure aromatherapy essential oils. No paraffin wax or synthetic fragrances ensure that our candles burn beautifully with no wasted wax left on the glass and fill your room with an exhilarating and stimulating aroma.

 

Description

Total Reviews: 199
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
January 3, 2021
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I already have three other Valentte Candles and Room Sprays and love them all; this Candle, with it's most beautiful and refreshing scent, does not disappoint
Karen - avatar Karen
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
January 2, 2021
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

These candles are gorgeous - the aromas are wonderful - just placed another order for gift box - beautifully packaged.
Carol Coward - avatar Carol Coward
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
January 1, 2021
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Got this in a gift set as Christmas present and love it so I’m ordering it as a present for myself .
s.buchan2012 - avatar s.buchan2012
Be the first to review “Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle”

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.

Exhilarating and Stimulating

A therapeutic blend of five pure essential oils that combine intense freshness with an exhilarating rush of energy.

Lime

Lime is known for its intense and powerful scent and flavor that has an exhilarating and stimulating effect on body and soul.

Grapefruit

Grapefruit has a fresh, citrusy aroma that is energizing and uplifting. Rich in the powerful antioxidant d-limonene, it is good for skin.

Size: 150g

Burning Time 40 Hours. Suitable for a typical sized sitting room.


None of our products are tested on animals

Ingredients


Clean burning, highly scented with no wasted wax. 100% Natural. Our candles are made from the finest soy wax and scented with pure essential oils. We never use synthetic or artificial fragrances.

Total Reviews: 199
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
November 29, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I love all of these products amazing smells
Stephanie Baker - avatar Stephanie Baker
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
November 6, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Lovely smell. I will definitely buy a diffuser with this sense.
wxygoddess - avatar wxygoddess
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
November 5, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

First bought this candle at the Glasgow Home Exhibition... been in love with the products ever since
sheree blaik - avatar sheree blaik
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
November 2, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I love this fragrance. I use diffusers as cannot use candles due to being on oxygen but my daughter uses candles so these r for her.
Hilary grant - avatar Hilary grant
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
October 28, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

love this candle.. In fact.. All the candles.. Such an amazing smell that fills the whole room.. fresh.. Clean .. Summery..Everyone comments when I burn a valentte candle.
I found them at Southport flower show a few years back and was amazed how long the diffusers lasted.
Chris burrows - avatar Chris burrows
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
October 26, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I use this candle every day. The smell is amazing. Can’t wait to light it! And it melts evenly which a lot of candles don’t
Kerris Bunting - avatar Kerris Bunting
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
October 18, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Love these products. This candle and matching diffuser in our bathroom keeps the room smelling beautiful and has received many compliments.
Lisa stent - avatar Lisa stent
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
October 6, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I am trying, to hang onto my candles, to be able to burn them are Christmas time. The smell is so yummy.
Margaret Wilson - avatar Margaret Wilson
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
October 5, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I have just bought 3 different scented candles and although I haven't lit them yet, they all smell lovely. At this stage, I think the lime and grapefruit will be my favourite. Appreciated getting room scent samples with my order too.
Maggie - avatar Maggie
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle
September 11, 2019
5

Our lime and grapefruit candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

2nd candle I’ve purchased absolutely love the fresh scent house smells amazing definitely will be buying more
Gaynor - avatar Gaynor
Be the first to review “Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle”

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.

Exhilarating and Stimulating

A therapeutic blend of five pure essential oils that combine intense freshness with an exhilarating rush of energy.

blending-essential-oils
lime-square

Lime

Lime is known for its intense and powerful scent and flavor that has an exhilarating and stimulating effect on body and soul.

Grapefruit

Grapefruit has a fresh, citrusy aroma that is energizing and uplifting. Rich in the powerful antioxidant d-limonene, it is good for skin.

grapefruit-square

Product Details

Size: 150g

Burning Time 40 Hours. Suitable for a typical sized sitting room.


None of our products are tested on animals

Ingredients


Clean burning, highly scented with no wasted wax. 100% Natural. Our candles are made from the finest soy wax and scented with pure essential oils. We never use synthetic or artificial fragrances.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Candle Size

3 Wick, Standard

199 reviews for Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle

  1. Lynne Revill

    Have bought many candles before !! But these are by far the best !! They burn evenly and the smell is divine !! Will certainly be purchasing again!!

  2. Sarah Princep

    This candle smells wonderful and is perfect for those summer days. It burns very cleanly and lasts for a long time.

  3. Lindsey

    They smell wonderful and last forever!

  4. Carolyn Smith

    Absolutely love this candle, in fact everything I have purchased lived up to expectations wouldn’t hesitate to to buy as a present.

  5. Lindey

    I can’t believe how long the candles last, and such a wonderful aroma.

  6. Debby

    Absolutely lovely candle. I also bought the lime and grapefruit reed diffuser. Love both products and wouldn’t hesitate to buy again.

  7. Louise F

    I bought a gift box at The Great Yorkshire Show and I am in love with this fragrance. The candle burns evenly without losing the wick, there is no smoke and the fragrance is almost instant. I love love love it !!!
    The gift boxes make great gifts too !

  8. Jean makeakis

    Makes the room smell delicious ?

  9. Susanne Foyle

    Another of my purchases which again is a beautiful fresh smell. Fills the room without being lit, but when I lite it, my room is filled with an amazing smell instantly. I am so glad I found Valentte having spent a lot of money of more expensive items to try to get a long lasting scent. Amazing prices and well worth the money.

  10. Sheila Garton

    First saw Valentte at Ripley Castle Christmas Crafts and was very impressed. All items are lovely and make the room smell really good. Would highly recommend.

  11. chrissty1966

    Most premium candles scent fills your room, but Valentte candles scent fills your entire home
    Amazing value for money !

  12. Jeffrey Cronick

    Delighted with this candle, was a new fragrance for us and one we
    will buy again.

  13. Barbara Brackstone

    Beautiful fragrance. A gift fron my granddaughters for Christmas. Fabulous present.

  14. Marie

    My favourite candle! Smells amazing!
    All orders arrive in such beautiful packaging and very fast delivery!
    Will be ordering more!

  15. Pamela Moles

    I love the scent it’s fresh and invigorating perfect for the hallway

  16. jane yapp

    love the candles from valentte makes the room smell lovely

  17. Margaret

    All candles smell great and this is so invigorating yet calming. Always packed beautifully so equally good for a gift. Would definitely recommend

  18. samantha reilly

    Another great smelling candle. Long lasting smell and burns for hours. Stunning package although mine got broke in transit they replaced it with another one in a matter of days. Thank you

  19. Mo

    This was the second fragrance I bought from Valentte. It did take one burn before I noticed the smell which surprised me because the lemongrass and rosemary prior to this one was strong from the start, which I loved! However, the second time I lit the lime & grapefruit candle, the smell was obvious and lovely! Such natural scents. I really like these products.

  20. Bambia Verdant

    Thought I’d try something different from my usual of Lemongrass and Rosemary and I definitely wasn’t disappointed. The lime and grapefruit candle smells so fresh and zingy. Would I buy it again? Absolutely

  21. ch0782016

    Smells lovely, is really good quality and lasts a long time without going out. Would definitely buy it again. Very happy.with the purchase

  22. aimee.b

    After trying the lemongrass and rosemary range I wanted to see if all of Valenttes products were as good and they are!
    This is a refreshing smell that is subtle yet cuts through so you take notice. Just what I hoped for.
    Aimee

  23. Gail Buchanan

    I just love these candles – they smell delicious even when they are not lit. It is like walking into an expensive spa!

  24. Alison Gavin

    I bought my candle to keep in my kitchen. The fresh fragrance is perfect for removing cooking odours.
    Great quality product that burns evenly.
    I would definitely buy for Valente again

  25. Beverley Minnis

    Wonderful aroma. Ideal size to keep or gift. Especially lovely as it’s soy. Thank you

  26. Kierra

    Hi, very nice website, cheers!
    ——————————————————
    Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo.
    ——————————————————
    Check here: https://www.reliable-webhosting.com/

  27. juliesavage05

    Tried this as an alternative to the lemongrass and rosemary candle I normally get. Lovely fragrance. Came quickly and would definitely buy again

  28. Joyce Adamson

    I bought the Home Fragrance Gift Box, the candle was in the pack. What a fantastic bargain. I love all the different fragrances and will certainly be buying more.

  29. Anna Wade

    Delightful fresh uplifting scent , smells gorgeous

  30. Gaynor

    2nd candle I’ve purchased absolutely love the fresh scent house smells amazing definitely will be buying more

  31. Maggie

    I have just bought 3 different scented candles and although I haven’t lit them yet, they all smell lovely. At this stage, I think the lime and grapefruit will be my favourite. Appreciated getting room scent samples with my order too.

  32. Margaret Wilson

    I am trying, to hang onto my candles, to be able to burn them are Christmas time. The smell is so yummy.

  33. Lisa stent

    Love these products. This candle and matching diffuser in our bathroom keeps the room smelling beautiful and has received many compliments.

  34. Kerris Bunting

    I use this candle every day. The smell is amazing. Can’t wait to light it! And it melts evenly which a lot of candles don’t

  35. Chris burrows

    love this candle.. In fact.. All the candles.. Such an amazing smell that fills the whole room.. fresh.. Clean .. Summery..Everyone comments when I burn a valentte candle.
    I found them at Southport flower show a few years back and was amazed how long the diffusers lasted.

  36. Hilary grant

    I love this fragrance. I use diffusers as cannot use candles due to being on oxygen but my daughter uses candles so these r for her.

  37. sheree blaik

    First bought this candle at the Glasgow Home Exhibition… been in love with the products ever since

  38. wxygoddess

    Lovely smell. I will definitely buy a diffuser with this sense.

  39. Stephanie Baker

    I love all of these products amazing smells

  40. Jackie Harrison

    I love the Valentte candles. They smell lovely. The scent spreads through the room and they last for ages.

  41. Mrs Wray

    So lively you only need to light it for 30 mins and the smell remains in your room.

  42. Susan Hill

    Smell lasts for ages. No horrible smoke

  43. Sheila Farrow

    Zesty scent for my kitchen really pleased with all my purchases from you and will be buying again!

  44. Nichola Baker

    Lovely scented candle, fills the whole room with a wonderful aroma.
    Will definitely be purchasing another once this one needs replacing.

  45. Aileen Macleod

    After experiencing my first candLe Lemmongrass, I took advantage of your sale & bought a selection. I am using the orange & gtapefruit now and love it. All the air freshener s are amazing….way better than Yanky.

  46. Amy Pendlebury

    Beautiful fragrance, my now go to brand for candles! Best available on the market! Definitely recommend!

  47. Tamsin

    Fabulous citrus scent, filled the whole house. Purchased as a present but…… we lacked the discipline to send on. Buy two to avoid this issue.

  48. Arthea

    Beautiful candle with a refreshing and uplifting scent (perfect in todays climate!!)
    Kind to the planet too

  49. Kelly Brogden

    Love love this candle. Smells so lovely now all my friends are getting these for their birthdays as well and hear nothing but good things!

  50. Jessica Austin

    Really lovely scent, burns down well, the scent stays around after the candle is extinguished. Good quality scented candle.

  51. Elaine Higgins

    I was luckily given the gift of a a Lime & Grapefruit candle, and enjoyed the gorgeous smell on my kitchen table so much that I bought another just for myself! At the same time I purchased a hand wash and diffuser. I was super impressed with the quality of the website, the ordering process and the excellent quality of the items. Absolutely love the service and yummy items from Valentte. Super experience all round and I will be purchasing again.

  52. Joyce Macdonald

    Wonderful fragrance. Would recommend. The gift box is great value.

  53. Liz White

    I first encountered valentte products at Badminton horse trials. Everyone on the stand was lovely, so knowledgeable and helpful. My friends and I purchased a box each immediately. From then on I have been ordering bits and pieces for birthday and Christmas presents for my friends.

    This lime and grapefruit candle smells so fresh and clean. I love it in the kitchen, not too overpowering but seems to somehow clean the air of cooking smells.

  54. Margaret

    This is so fresh and lifts the atmosphere. Paint smell here so it was lovely to light it this morning

  55. Ashley Griffiths

    love the smell of your candles going through your range

  56. Sarah Richards

    Fantastic fresh fragrance. Can’t decide my favourite between this and lemongrass so I buy both ! Citrus is definitely good for summer fragrance. Always return to these candles for myself and as presents

  57. janet roberts

    Nice even burn down and lovely smell

  58. Julie Oneil

    Love love love these home fragrance products great scent throw

  59. Tania Shurlock

    A deliciously fresh lime scent as good as the mandarin 😍

  60. Lauren

    Another great scent by Valentte. This lives in my bathroom. Refreshing before an evening bath.

  61. Debra Jane Matthews

    This ones 4 me abs love it ❤️

  62. Kate Armitage

    Have used Valentte products for years and have 4 favourites fragrances but decided to try this one after liking the sample, it doesn’t disappoint! Lovely fragrance and as usual burns down well. 5 favourites now!! Thanks guys for an unbelievably quick delivery on my last order.

  63. Kate Armitage

    Just like all of my favourite Valentte products this is a fabulous, fresh fragrance lovely anywhere in the house, always burn down well and last ages.

  64. Alison Moore

    Lovely candle smells so fresh and delicate even when not lit. Great delivery service too.

  65. Gay Titchner

    This was part of a gift set, and I understand it was very well received, hopefully when used, she will appreciate the quality.
    I was on a knife edge waiting for it as the day it was due I had notice to say there was a delay and it had been sent initially to Stoke and then to Leicester, I also live in Cheshire so an unnecessary journey.
    But I wrapped it and sent it same day and it got there in time for the birthday. PHEW.

  66. Andrea campbell

    I love these candles they smell beautiful. I live in a bungalow and u can smell them rite thru every room. X

  67. JD

    Lovely candles. Much better than some of the well-known brands! Am going to buy again! Would recommend to everyone who wants a lovely smelling candle with all natural ingredients! The diffusers are also fantastic!

  68. goodall823

    Smells fantastic but brought as a gift and I don’t feel the overall quality of the candle is good enough to give as a gift. First time ordering and very dissatisfied with the candles I received.

  69. Fay Potter

    One of the best candles that I have purchased. Great smell and good burn time. Would highly recommend.

  70. Lala

    Lime and grapefruit Soy Wax Candle smells so fresh!!!! Its good for summer!

  71. Carol greatorex

    This smells amazing, my house smells like a spa!

  72. Christina Cooper

    Valentte candles are amazing and the lime and grapefruit is one of my favourites. Love it

  73. E. Taylor

    This is such a lovely candle – I ordered it because I love the hand wash fragrance and this doesn’t disappoint – really nice and fresh, a good candle for summer evenings

  74. Shelly White

    lovely subtle scent, gorgeous! Definitely buying these again.

  75. Laura

    Lovely smell, very fresh and great throw – you can smell throughout the whole house after a short time of using. My Mum recommended and really glad she did

  76. Diane Young

    This is such a fresh fragrance , beautiful and smells amazing

  77. Sue Medcalf

    Refreshing smell. The candle burns for ages. The good thing about these candles is that they burn right to the bottom so no wasted wax when the wick runs out that can happen with other candles. The order was processed efficiently and arrives in a lovely presentation box. Free room scents were also enclosed. Highly recommended.

  78. julie stafford

    Candle burns down to the very end unlike some candles I’ve previously purchased elsewhere. Wonderful smell

  79. Angela Woods

    Wonderful smell!
    Delightful box but the label wasn’t stuck on properly which somewhat spoilt the look of the candle.

  80. Carrie

    I absolutely adore this candle. I was brought it for Christmas and have had to order more since, its fragrance fills the room, its long lasting and is so uplifting, completely converted me from Yankee Candles!

  81. Nicola Hunter

    Absolutely love Valentte products. The range of fragrances is fantastic, the diffusers last a long time and the smell doesn’t weaken. Now added candles to my shopping list!

  82. Beth

    I know it’s just a candle but wow, it’s lovely!! A great size, will last for a good while and the smell is beautiful – I haven’t even lit it yet and the fragrance has filled the house with a soft, delicate scent – like it’s come in from the breeze. It’s really uplifting. Amazing how a scent can do that!

  83. Karen Naish

    This smells lovely, fills the rooms with delicate fragrance. The candles burn evenly and all the way to the bottom, just love these candles.

  84. Angela

    Beautifully package but the actual label wasn’t stuck on the glass properly. Doesn’t look great so I’ve had to put it in an outer casing (or I might just pull off the label!)
    Only lit it for part of one evening so I’m hoping the small will get stronger

  85. Sonya

    Can’t wait to burn my candle . Smells amazing . Very quick postage . Happy with all of my products so far

  86. Carol Howett

    Smells amazing. Quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely order more and fit friends who have e remarked on the lovely scent when burning.

  87. Carol

    Smells amazing. Quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely order more and fit friends who have e remarked on the lovely scent when burning.

  88. Anne McDougall

    Love this candle , beautiful sent and burbs really evenly.

  89. Anne McDougall

    Love this candle , beautiful sent and burns really evenly. Fills the whole room with a beautiful smell.

  90. Jacqueline Harrison

    Doscovered Valentte on facebook by chance. So glad i did. The candle is a must for any room. Lovely scent. Packaging was exquisite

  91. Jeanette Percival

    I love this fragrance. I burn it while I work in my home office. Its a bright uplifting smell.

  92. Sarah Dow

    Received this as my free gift. It’s amazing. Will definitely be buying this in future. Smells amazing

  93. Mrs R Bassett

    A lovely scent that makes my bedroom smell lovely.

  94. Julie Cunnew

    Trust me…. Better than Dyptique candles ❤️

  95. Clarissa

    These candles not only look amazing but they smell amazing too. They arrived packaged beautifully as part of a gift set and would make perfect gifts if you could bring yourself to part with them. They are also made from natural ingredients which means they are a win/win for me. You wont be disappointed

  96. Julie Cunnew

    Five stars all the way. I’ve ordered twice now and I will be ordering a third soon

  97. Margaret Sutor

    A beautiful gift with wonderful scent! Thank you Valentte!

  98. Vanessa

    I ordered a mix & match gift box thinking that they would make nice Xmas presents!!
    I’m going to have to order some more these are the nicest products I have had. The scents are amazing and the packaging is beautiful.
    The lime and grapefruit candle is so fresh and invigorating it fills the room with such a lovely sent I would recommend it highly, five stars ☺️

  99. Pat Rosewell

    I recently purchased a mix and match gift box and so far I’m loving this candle, fils my lounge with a beautiful fresh fragrance. I will definitely be buying more from your wonderful range.

  100. Tracy Bowden

    I have this candle on my bedside table. You can smell it as soon as you walk in the room, it’s beautiful. I absolutely love it!!

  101. Paul tilllbrook

    Great quality candles and at an excellent price, would recommend that you purchase these for yourself and for friends and family, excellent fragrance and burns beautifully.

  102. Nicola Hunter

    I LOVE these candles. I always have one lit in my kitchen when I am cooking. Keeps the cooking smells at bay and my kitchen smelling fresh by the end of the evening.

  103. Patricia Martin

    Think l’ve now had five, or is it six, of years soy wax candles. Love them all. The perfumes are mellow and never cloying. They last for a considerable time after l have snuffed them out , often lasting until the morning after.

  104. Steven virgo

    The candle is amazing and the product was 10/10

  105. Clare Garrett

    This was the first time I had ordered one of these candles and I was not disappointed with the smell, if it’s as nice when it’s burning then it will be perfect. The packaging was lovely, a perfect present to give anyone. Have just ordered a Room Fragrance Gift Box as a present, so here’s hoping it’s as good.
    The idea of offering the free samples is brilliant, that way I get to smell the other fragrances before I buy them, love that.
    Thank you

  106. Joanne

    I really really love these candles. They smell delicious.They last long time . They are worth every penny. I will be ordering many many more. It was great to find a candle that actually smells like it is supposed to

  107. Anna

    Another gorgeous fragrance- I love this – it has filled my living room with the most beautiful scent and smells good long after the candle has been put out. Highly recommend this.

  108. Emma

    Smells absolutely amazing. I have re-ordered some as Christmas presents and I’m 100% my friends will love them. Thank you

  109. Sarah woollons

    Lovely candle and smell lasts

  110. lindaandandydixon

    Bought this lime &grapefruit candle after reading other reviews was a bit sceptical when others said it was such a lovely scent but having it only lit for an hour it was so lovely and strong scent definitely the best candle I ever bought

  111. Julie Burton

    Absolutely delighted with the products I’ve ordered from Valentte. I ordered the 3 piece gift set and it came beautifully boxed so I can’t wait to give it my sister for Xmas. Ive not used the candle but I did order some samples of the fragrances and they all smelt really nice. I’m so impressed ive asked my son to buy me a gift box for Xmas

  112. Julie Burton

    Such quality products. I ordered the 3 piece gift set and it came beautifully boxed so I can’t wait to give it my to my friend for Xmas. Ive not used the candle but I did order some samples of the fragrances and they all smelt really nice. I’m love it that much ive asked my son to buy me a gift box for Xmas

  113. Helen

    Very pleasant, one of the more subtle fragrances, suitable for a smaller space. Very natural scent.

  114. Helen

    Love this very subtle, all the products I have tried so far do not disappoint, will mostly be ordering again

  115. Gillian Smellie

    Once again Valentte hits the spot. I ordered three candles (Cardamom and Nutmeg, Lemongrass and Rosemary and Lime and Grapefruit. All arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped in a gorgeous box which has been saved to use as a Christmas box! The candles are as gorgeous as ever, good scent without being overpowering and good smooth burn. Can highly recommend.

  116. Colette Clarke

    Favourite fragrance as well as pocheloe/euchalyptus – fabulous gift set and beautifully presented.
    Very pleased and would order again. Thank you

  117. Emma

    A friend recommended this company to me, I can’t believe I Waited so long to try them. They are on a par with the normal premium
    Brand spa candles I purchase but I will only buy these in future. The smell amazing!

  118. Carolyn Watt

    I love this fragrance during the day. It’s so uplifting and the fragrance is so pure and fills the whole room. The candle burns really evenly too.

  119. Amanda

    Beautiful scent for anytime of the day. Candle burns for hours. Would recommend to family and friends.

  120. Sue Pavel

    Candle burns evenly – not like cheaper versions where they burn down the middle! Lasted well and a lovely aroma that has stayed in the room even after the candle has burnt out. An excellent purchase and great value for money.

  121. Sue Pavel

    Burns well and evenly – smell is great and really fills the room. Great value for money – will definitely purchase again.

  122. Liz Wood

    This is my second order and I love the candles especially this lime and grapefruit will definitely be ordering again

  123. Sinead Rogers

    I absolutely love the smell of this product. It ‘s smell diffuses through the house. it is so fresh,zesty and uplifting.
    Many people have asked me where i got this product?
    Well done on making such super natural products!!! I will be purchasing more of them.

  124. Carole

    I just adore the fragrance of this candle. Burns really well and lasts for ages. Will definitely buy again. Such brilliant value when buying as part of a gift box. I have also bought 2 gift boxes for my daughters for Christmas.

  125. Charlotte Pattison-Rideout

    This is such a refreshing, uplifting scent. Not too overpowering at all but delicately and deliciously permeates the room. Burns evenly and lasts well. Definitely on my must have list!

  126. Sandra Donnison

    This candle has a gorgeous smell. It last for ages, burnt it in the evening and the scent lasted until the following morning.

  127. Paula Agate

    Hi, I received my gift box of candle, diffuser and room spray. Bought for my daughter but may have to keep and order another as the aroma is amazing!!! Will definitely order more through the New Year to keep my home smelling beautifully.

  128. Louise Phillips

    Beautiful smell, will buy again. Brought one for myself & one as a gift

  129. Bev

    Absolutely love these 😊 bought more for myself and great Christmas gifts.

  130. Susan Beatwell

    Love this candle. Beautiful scent which fills the room when the candle is lit
    Great product and great service

  131. Steve Itzinger

    great fragrance , quality candle product that lasts ages , 2 hrs is all you need

  132. David Rooney

    Superb smelling candle that easily fills a room. Loved it.

  133. Lucy Chappell

    Beautiful fresh smell, scent fills the room easily. Great value compared to other products on the market, will definitely order more.

  134. Elisabeth F Wood

    Love these candles I have already ordered 3 in the last few months for Christmas presents – burn well and smell lovely .
    Liz Wood

  135. JIll

    Love these candles they fill the room with scent whether they are alight or not. Will definitely buy again

  136. Gillian Bligdon

    Fantastic products, I couldn’t choose which scent to buy so I purchased 4 different box sets. I must say they are all fabulous and the lime and grapefruit is a very fresh smell. Will definitely be buying from you again.

  137. Mandie heseltine

    Beautiful smell and love the look of this candle , simple but special . I have this and the diffuser in my staircase and the smell hits you as soon as you start up the stairs and all along my hallway . Fantastic delivery too even in these really hard times can not fault this company and it’s products at all . Happy to review them

  138. Chris warner

    Beautiful fresh small. This candle because it is made from soy does not cause any alegies in our dogs

  139. Maureen

    After being scammed earlier in the year I was a little bit dubious about buying from Facebook advertising.
    Because I love things like candles and other smelling items i took a chance on this . This is the best I have brought and smell and definitely presentation of the gift box was lovely . I will definitely use you again. I usually buy from H2K Harrogate but you are my new supplier. Thank you .

  140. Lesley Mcdonald

    Smells great and was a great gift. Will definitely puchase again!

  141. Rodger Foster

    All very good , thank you.

  142. Kay Prentice

    Absolutely delighted with this candle. It smells lovely. Excellent service as well. Will definitely buy again.

  143. Faye burns

    Had the set for Christmas smells amazing so strong can’t wait to order more 😍

  144. LEE CHIPPERFIELD

    Beautiful scent – refreshing and delicious! The candle burns evenly too, would definitely recommend … great as a gift too !

  145. Hilary McKegney

    Beautiful scent, excellent burning capacity. You will not be disappointed with any of these products from Valentte

  146. Fiona Johnston

    Absolutely love this company’s products. I bought a mix and match set which included a lime and grapefruit candle and hand cream. This fragrance is so refreshing and zesty, ideal if you prefer citrus notes as I do !! The hand cream has a lovely, silky consistency that absorbs really well. The packaging as always is beautiful and classy.

  147. Deborah Holyoak

    Always a fabulous go to candle fragrance. Such great products . The candles burn right down to the bottom so there is no wastage and the fragrance lasts until there is nothing left to burn . A beautiful product overall.

  148. MJ Costello

    Beautiful scent
    Really want to buy more
    Want to try everything!!

  149. s.buchan2012

    Got this in a gift set as Christmas present and love it so I’m ordering it as a present for myself .

  150. Carol Coward

    These candles are gorgeous – the aromas are wonderful – just placed another order for gift box – beautifully packaged.

  151. Karen

    I already have three other Valentte Candles and Room Sprays and love them all; this Candle, with it’s most beautiful and refreshing scent, does not disappoint

  152. Anne McCourt

    Ordered this candle as part of a gift set having previously ordered, and I was not disappointed.
    Once again stunning scented candle with amazing continuous scent throughout the life of the candle.
    Packaging beautiful also, making it ideal to give as a gift. Love love love these candles.

  153. Emily

    Possibly my favourite, of the 3 Valentte scents that I have tried. Although, all three have been amazing. The Scent is so long lasting and fills a room. The packaging and branding is so elegant – it really is a no brainer for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more. I was first introduced to Valentte, when my mum sent me a Gift Box, I have since sent out 3 Gift boxes to friends and family and bought one for myself too. I am hooked – love the product, thank you Valentte.

  154. nadiahulse

    I purchased this candle in a gift box and oh my goodness it is the best candle I’ve ever brought!! Smells beautiful and the scent lingers for days!! Absolutely converted!! You won’t be disappointed!

  155. Chris Blakeborough

    Really strong citrussy aroma even before lighting . Fills the room with a delicious scent . Very pleased!

  156. Josnne Pugsley

    Once again Valentte didn’t disappoint.
    My home smells amazing. Makes being locked down a pleasure.
    Will definitely continue to tell all my friends about these amazing products. Top quality, beautiful fragrance st an amazing price.

  157. Alison

    Absolutely amazing candle – I am usually buy The White Company candles and diffusers but this is on a par if not better – will definitely be returning to purchase another! Thank you Valentte

  158. Rich Trice

    A delicious fragrance and a slow burning candle, at a fraction of the price of designer candles
    Fills the room with a glorious aroma!

  159. Claire

    Love this candle , fresh and elegant comes to mind.

  160. Lesley

    Gorgeous GIFT

  161. Sandra Mackay

    Beautiful fresh fragrance and candle burns down very evenly!

  162. Julie Smiles

    100% would not hesitate to highly recommend products Candles are by far the best I have EVER purchased over the years I have tried so many Brands of candles Low end and high end
    My search for fantastic value fabulous scents Has ended VALENTTE Thank you 🙏

  163. Caroline weeks

    Since finding this website i have bought many oroducts they are all packaged well look fab and most if all smell gorgous i havent got a fav i love them all
    My family got them as gifts from me and are now also valentte fans

  164. Karen Priestley

    This candle smells amazing! The smell lasted ages but isn’t overpowering. I would highly recommend these candles and will definitely be buying more soon!

  165. John Blakley

    These candles last for ages and smell great through out the house ..told my friends and family about this site great stuff and very quick with delivery

  166. Carolyn

    Bought several items in this scent. Gorgeous strong aroma. Will definitely be buying again.

  167. Gill

    For some time now Valentte has appeared in my Facebook feed so decided to give them a try especially with the products at sale price. I have spent a fortune on named brand candles and most of the time have been disappointed. These are the best candles I’ve ever bought and have already received my second order. The samples are a great idea as it encourages you to try a different scent you wouldn’t normally go for. Customer service and product packaging absolutely first class. Also a great idea as gifts, especially when you have friends & family who are difficult to buy for.

  168. Elisa Morley

    My candles only arrived yesterday but my house smells fantastic, looking forward to buying more very soon .Lime and grapefruit is lovely .

  169. Norma Anderson

    The smell of this candle is just so uplifting. Even when it’s not lit I can smell the scent in the room. So pleased. Will definitely buy again. Love the packaging. So great to buy as a gift.

  170. Jean Mitchell

    Wonderful candle and at a competitive price. The smell is amazing and I am so pleased to have found this company. Originally bought for me as a Christmas present, I just had to reorder.

  171. Sue

    What a find . I am so impressed with my purchase . The fragrance is so lovely I will certainly be ordering more . The house smells beautiful

  172. Samantha

    I love this Lime & Grapefruit fragrance. I have since bought the diffuser and the room sent. & hand wash !
    Fantastic prices and packaging. All are fabulous.

  173. Allison McNair-Walsh

    Gorgeous candle which I have in my bedroom and fills the room with a lovely lasting smell. Really beautiful and came in lovely presentation box.

  174. beckylouiserobey

    Just received my first order today. I’m absolutely thrilled! The lime and grapefruit candle smells divine. I will be ordering more.

  175. lucyrebecca86

    A friend bought me this for Christmas I’m currently burning 1 word to describe it wow smells gorgeous
    Even more so as iv ordered some things for myself and other people as presents

  176. Geraldine

    I treated myself to this candle and I absolutely love it! The smell is divine and lasts, unlike other candles.

  177. Angela

    This is a really lovely candle. It is fresh and very citrus-y without being sharp. It gives off plenty of fragrance and scented my living room beautifully. I have been very disappointed with lots of “scented” candles which give off very little fragrance after the first burning. This candle gave off it’s scent to the very end. It also burned right to the bottom leaving no wasted wax. My only complaint would be that I don’t think it gave 40 hours burning time as shown on the produce details – more like 25. However I have spent a lot more on similar size candles that are nothing like the quality of this one.

  178. Sue Harding

    Amazing smell throughout the whole room

  179. Karen King

    Absolutely love this candle, the fragrance is amazing and smells so fresh 100% recommend these products, o am delighted

  180. Karen King

    Absolutely love this candle, the fragrance is amazing and smells so fresh 100% recommend these products, o am delighted thank you very much

  181. Penny

    Loved this candle so much I went back and bought more. The smell lingers unlike some other brands and I will be back for more

  182. Lisa Seretny

    Absolutely gorgeous candles. I’ve been searching for a while for a candle that burns clean with no soot residue and these are the ones. They smell amazing and I have already placed a second order this month. So glad I came across Valentte candles.

  183. Claire Hunter

    Absolutely gorgeous candle. You can smell it even when its not lit.

  184. Tina Brommell

    Sorry to disagree with everyone but I didn’t find the candle smelling as the described scent. In fact my husband made me put it out. It maybe just personal choice but I won’t be buying again even at sale prices.

  185. Barbara Howard

    Great products and the candle burn well. I was delighted with my purchases. I read about you on face book and although I don’t usually buy things from them I needed candles and your offer pleased me. I would have preferred the room sprays to be larger.

  186. Vanessa Goodwin

    Really love this, has a luxurious feel about it. Burns beautifully. Will definitely be ordering again.

  187. Agnes

    I recently came across the Valentte website, I was looking for a new brand of candles as the current ones I use were very expensive and didn’t do what they said, I thought I would give this company a try (the half price sale was a great ‘hook in’) I have to say so far I am really impressed the scent lasts long after the candle has been extinguished, I have a candle and a room mist to my sister who also loves them. Will definitely be purchasing more.

  188. Lucy

    These candles are wonderful! They are more fragrant than other larger (and more expensive!) candles.

  189. Josephine Hunt

    I heard about Valentte via Facebook and ordered from the 50% discount offer. The candles came in beautiful gift packaging and emit a stunning fragrance even unlit. Although not as large as I expected, I am reassured by other reviewers that they are very long lasting burners and if so, I will be very satisfied.

  190. Josephine Hunt

    After coming across the 50% discount offer, I ordered two candles and am very pleased with them. They would make ideal gifts and are beautifully packaged, with gorgeous fragrance, even unlit. I did expect them to be larger but other reviewers state that that are long lasting burners and if this is the case I am delighted with my purchases.

  191. Mi-Lin Hurlock

    I love this smell. I find that the candle last a long time and the fragrance lingers throughout the house. I highly recommend this fragrance. I will be ordering more very soon.

    I have heard of Valentte for a long time, but did not order until very recently. Now I wished I had ordered much earlier. I have been shopping with a very well known brand, but now will switch over. I have since placed orders 3x since Dec 2020!

  192. rhian.williams81

    Beautiful product and beautiful smell. Will be something i will continue to buy!

  193. Gail Cartwright

    Beautiful smell uplifting fragrance

  194. Karen L McGuinness

    I love purchasing candles and find it very disappointing when there is no real fragrance. All valente candles smell amazing but I particularly love this one. The smell travels through the whole house. Highly recommend!

  195. Jan Ewing

    Beautiful fresh scent. Lasts forever ages!! Definitely will buy again. My new favourite website.

  196. Jo Rees

    Nicest candle I’ve purchased. Smells gorgeous.

  197. Linda Beavan

    Gorgeous scent that fills the room

  198. Linda Beavan

    Slow burner so lasts, delightful uplifting scent

  199. Sheila Farrow

    Beautiful fresh scent , one of my absolute favourites and I can’t stop buying it!

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.