(49 customer reviews)

Harmonising Patchouli and Eucalyptus

£0.00

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential oils. No synthetic fragrances ensure you can spritz your pillow or upholstery and fill your room with a warm and harmonising aroma.

SKU: 566563-1 Category:
 

Description

Total Reviews: 55
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
September 11, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Lovely calming smell, highly recommend
Helen Corner - avatar Helen Corner
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
May 31, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Again bought this as a gift beautiful smell must buy the candle for myself
grannymitchell56 - avatar grannymitchell56
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
May 23, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

This room must is a onslaught of relaxation for the mind body and soul. The fragrance is fresh and alive and makes the house a pleasure to be in. A welcome home after a hard day as the fragrance lingers beautifully in the air.
Rema Parmar - avatar Rema Parmar
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
May 10, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

I ordered this the very next day after I received my first order from Valentte. It is exceptional, really strong but not overpowering, really fabulous scent. I can't praise this company enough. Everything is as promised, just wonderful.
lynnemannino - avatar lynnemannino
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
April 10, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Patchouli is one of my all time favourite perfumes....being an old hippy!
But not cloying and overpowering,blended with the eucalyptus it is fresh and uplifting.
crystaltips17 - avatar crystaltips17
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
April 5, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

Tried this at the Ideal Home Exhibition and loved the smell so much I bought it. I was after something to make my home smell like a spa and this is perfect. Eucalyptus is one of my favourite smells but blended with the patchouli it is even better. Highly recommended.
Karen Bambury - avatar Karen Bambury
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
February 9, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

I hesitated to try this fragrance - haven't smelled patchouli for quite some time !! but blended with eucalyptus it is a really unusual scent, hard to describe, strong and not too sweet, and I love it. I have the room spray upstairs and it scents the landing and the top of the house beautifully. I will definitely buy again, and probably try the reed diffuser next time.
I have never been disappointed with any Valentte products.
Sue Beal - avatar Sue Beal
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Room Mist
February 8, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus room mist is made with pure aromatherapy essential... View

I love the smell of this room mist, it's just wonderful, patchouli fragrance reminds me of my days when I hung around with lads dressed in leather and riding motorbikes it's amazing how a scent can transport you back to a time, a day, an hour in your past, and this does this for me and I love it.
Antoinette Marie France - avatar Antoinette Marie France

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of five pure essential oils which deliver a warm and harmonising effect to calm and clear your head.

Ease Tension and Anxiety

Patchouli

With it’s strong, slightly sweet, intoxicating scent patchouli oil is the perfect way to clear negative emotions, improve mood, and relax the mind

Eucalyptus

Eucalyptus oil comes from the Eucalyptus tree, native to Australia. It has a powerful scent and is easily recognizable amd is often used in baths, spas, and saunas because of its refreshing and antiseptic attributes.

Don’t waste words on people who

deserve your silence. Sometimes

the most powerful thing you can

say is nothing at all.

Our Patchouli & Eucalyptus scent is carefully blended

to calm and clear your head

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

30ml

49 reviews for Harmonising Patchouli and Eucalyptus

  1. Amanda Moylan

    Beautiful scent, really impressed with the Valentte range.

  2. Caroline Evans

    Really exceeded my expectations

  3. Lesley McConnell

    I absolutely adore this smell. Got a sample of it and can’t wait to buy it.

  4. john beesley

    i really like the patchouli & eucolyptus sample. i will order this for my next difuser

  5. Cheryl fair

    Beautiful scent and lasts for ages – I had a sample hand cream from a show so checked out other products, very pleased I did 😄

  6. Veronica Nesbitt

    This was really nice but a bit strong for me., however well received by a family memeber who ,Ives Patchouli.

  7. Rita Murphy

    I am so happy I found this company I have purchased several items room mist candles and Reed diffusers these are top quality and the fragrance is beautiful I am hooked on patchouli and eucalyptus I would highly recommend Thankyou for such lovely items .

  8. Tara Raymond

    Lovely scented room mist. Can not recommend this highly enough. I definitely will be purchasing from you again. I am going to try your candles next.

  9. Ruksana

    This is totally gorgeous and lingers delightfully!
    It’s a definite mood uplifting and long lasting.
    Definitely recommend!

  10. Simom

    Absolutely stunning aroma, one of the best I’ve ever tested, such a rich fragrance that awakens your senses throughout the day. Perfect!

  11. Christine collins

    I ordered a free sample of this after seeing an ad on Facebook and I’m not dissapointed, I love patchouli anyway so was pleased with the fragrance.

  12. Rebecca

    I love the brand and how fresh the smell are. Would buy this brand again. Please make bigger size Reid diffusers

  13. Debra phillips

    I love the smell of this fragrance it’s a calming fragrance

  14. claire ramsay

    Gorgeous fragrance, great combination of scents. I would not hesitate to put in another order. 10/10 😊

  15. Roxanne Locke

    Very clean and crisp scent. I love them all but this and the peppermint are my favourites so far 😊

  16. Pippa Stokes

    This is my favourite. Such a delicious smell. Very heady to begin with, then when the patchouli settles in, its warm and friendly, and eager to please. It’s very sensual. Ideal, in my view, for the bedroom!

  17. Gemma Rollinson

    I was very surprised. These room mists are delightful. The fragrance is strong but not very powering.
    I want to buy more!!!!

  18. Amanda Miller

    Nice smell but weaker than I’d like

  19. S mullin

    I wanted to love this fragrance because I’m obsessed with patchouli, however I feel the eucalyptus was far to over powering and felt out of place a bit like mint in orange juice. Over time the scent changed slightly and was more acceptable to my tastes the eucalyptus add an earthy Masculine undertone that some may like I’m unfortunately not the biggest eucalyptus fan and it didn’t meet the patchouli punch iv come to love so much.

  20. Bercelia Neukom

    This is the first time ive used this scent and WOW it did not disappoint. I love Eucalyptus and this combination is not over powering at all. Being stuck indoors due to covid-19 i can still enjoy the sweet smells all day. Highly recommended.

  21. Jules Stokes

    Absolutely love this smell. After ordering free samples I have now bought the red diffuser and the candle. It fills the room and travels behind, with a strong, yet totally natural scent, perfect to mask the smell of my dog when he’s been out getting wet. The best room fragrance I have found and am recommending to all my friends.

  22. Rikki Gallup

    I had heard great things about this product but wanted to tryit for myself so I ordered the free samples before I went any further
    I am so pleased with the sample ,the fragrance is beautiful, long lasting without being over bearing ,
    I have since ordered the full size :))

  23. Christine Mckean

    I love the product they came very quick in a lovely box the smell of the samples are very nice i be ordering again.

  24. Christine Mckean

    I love patchouli its my favourite smell i love the box it came in i will br ordering more

  25. Angela Jamison

    Received this morning, on first smell my mood was lifted with the devine smell of this scent. Highly recommended

  26. Jo

    A beautiful refreshing smell that lasts. Not in the least over powering, just the right level of subtle. I highly recommend

  27. Midnight Memories

    Really gives a boost to your room and the smell is really pleasant. Gifted it to friends and family.

  28. Beverley Wooder

    Refreshing, uplifting fragrance. Really like it.

  29. Mel

    Loved the smell of this one. And will definitely order it again. Thank you for my samples, they all smelt gorgeous

  30. Samuel White

    I ordered this the very next day after I received my first order from Valentte. It is exceptional, really strong but not overpowering, really fabulous scent. I can’t praise this company enough. Everything is as promised, just wonderful.

  31. Sharon Ure

    This has to be my favourite from my samples that arrived very quickly I might add. I will definitely be ordering this. It just reminds me of so many memories from younger days. If this was a perfume I would wear it.

  32. Dawn Wickenden

    My new favourite spray for my lounge, everyone comments!

  33. Emily K

    Absolutely gorgeous! The scent is so dreamy and the oil is really high quality. Will definitely be ordering again – for myself and for gifts!

  34. Eluned

    This is a beautiful scent, fresh and yet rich at the same time. I would say it is more eucalyptus than patchouli but the patchouli just rounds it out a bit

  35. Julie Oneil

    Lovely as a pillow spray beautiful fragrance

  36. I J Evans

    I absolutely love this clarifying blend the aroma is heavenly relaxing and yet uplifting to the spirit.

  37. M Gambles

    Love this scent, last ages and is very uplifting, bought the boxes for gifts and the free samples were a lovely bonus. Will definatly purchase more products

  38. Julie Carlile

    Thank you for the sample, I think I may have found a new favourite.

  39. Louise Langton

    Amazing!!!

  40. Fiona Hunter

    Absolutely love that you can order a sample of the fragrance of your choice before buying. It’s a fantastic idea being able to spray & live with it for the day. This blend did not disappoint, loved the calm mellow feeling it created in my home

  41. Kalyani

    Beautiful smell! Reminds me of temples in India.

  42. Debra Jane Matthews

    I dont really no wot else 2 say that i havnt already said……. I love all the products sum which i hav put away for gifts & sum 4 myself 🥰🥰🥰

  43. M. Gilbert

    I was first introduced to Valentte at the Yorkshire Show and bought two gift boxes then. I really love the calming smell of this product and think I am in a spa experience. Thank you for the lovely packaging as well. Would highly recommend this company.

  44. Louise pirie

    Lovely scent that fills the room and last for hours.

  45. Pauline Ruddy

    Absolutely love this fragrance, received free samples with my first order of the lemongrass and rosemary set and this was one of them. So fresh and the scent lingers in the room, just going to order a reed diffuser, candle and room spray in it 😊

  46. Jacque Simpson

    Absolutely lovely smell

  47. Gladys Compton

    Will be ordering this when next putting in an order. Beautiful fragrance.

  48. Laura Cunningham

    I bought this giftbox as a Xmas present it came well presented n a gift box perfectly arranged with internal soft packaging and a added ribbon to incase the sturdy box. The sample I also received means I can try the outstanding fragrance and pair it to the special person as a gift
    ☺️

  49. Angela Noble

    Absolutely love patchouli amazing

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.