Sale!
 
Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 45 customer ratings
(45 customer reviews)

Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle

From: £20.00

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented with pure aromatherapy essential oils. No parafin wax or synthetic fragrances ensure that our candles burn beautifully with no wasted wax left on the glass and fill your room with a warm and harmonising aroma.

Clear
 

Description

Total Reviews: 45
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
January 25, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I am a very happy customer . As I received this candle free with my recent purchase. Another amazing candle.
Shalini - avatar Shalini
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
January 20, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

This is my first Valentine candle we have tried. We have candles everywhere but this fragrance is exceptional. The candle is ideal, as suggested , for a smaller front room but would certainly be ideal in a larger one too. The fragrance is lovely and drifts through the house. Highly recommended and the best candle we’ve ever bought! Need I say more????
paulsmwaters - avatar paulsmwaters
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
January 19, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

smell is fantastic love the fact it is all natural no hidden nasty's, purchased this online, have purchased multiple sets for gifts at Ripley gift fair but can buy as and when required on line now
Trish Foster - avatar Trish Foster
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
January 18, 2019
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

This is one of my favourite scents along with the lemongrass and neroli. These candles are by far the best and I wouldn’t buy anywhere else! I first discovered Valentte at the Kirstie Allsop’s Handmade Fair at Hampton Court.
Susan Cohan - avatar Susan Cohan
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
December 28, 2018
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

I just love this fragrance have everything they do in it as it's gorgeous x
davidgdaniels - avatar davidgdaniels
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
December 26, 2018
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Glorious perfume, complements the diffuser and room spray perfectly
julie pates - avatar julie pates
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
December 23, 2018
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Another gorgeous candle. Great aroma. Guests always comment on how lovely my home smells. I don’t buy any other candles now.
Georgie - avatar Georgie
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle
September 27, 2018
5

Our patchouli and eucalyptus candles are made with soy wax and scented... View

Amazing candles, I’ve bought these at Badminton and Burghley horse trials for the last two years and all I can say is they are the best candles I’ve ever purchased! They smell fantastic and burn for hours, the aroma is beautiful and very uplifting. I can also highly recommend the body scrubs 100%. Would love them to bring out a shower gel in the future.
Danielle - avatar Danielle

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of five pure essential oils which deliver a warm and harmonising effect to calm and clear your head.

Ease Tension and Anxiety

Patchouli

With it’s strong, slightly sweet, intoxicating scent patchouli oil is the perfect way to clear negative emotions, improve mood, and relax the mind

Eucalyptus

Eucalyptus oil comes from the Eucalyptus tree, native to Australia. It has a powerful scent and is easily recognizable amd is often used in baths, spas, and saunas because of its refreshing and antiseptic attributes.

Don’t waste words on people who

deserve your silence. Sometimes

the most powerful thing you can

say is nothing at all.

Our Patchouli & Eucalyptus scent is carefully blended

to calm and clear your head

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Candle Size

3 Wick, Standard

45 reviews for Patchouli and Eucalyptus Soy Wax Candle

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Gwen

    I really love this candle. Best quality that I have bought for value burning and sent.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Wayne Blakemore

    This combination of fragrances is interesting, unique and creates an amazing smelling room. The candle is not huge but I find it lasts for ages. A really high quality product.

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Miriam

    Beautiful scent excellent value
    Only need to burn for a short
    time to felease the wonderful
    fragrance.

  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    Linda cordell

    Love the smell of this candle, first purchased at Christmas show in Kent, have ordered more, fills the hous with aroma

  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sian larkin

    I recently purchased this candle in a gift box at the Highclere Country Show. I’ve used lots of organic candles in the past but this one is the best. I’ve always suffered with my sinuses so chose this scent. It’s very soothing and calming and not overpowering. I also bought mandarin handcream which was also fantastic. It’s intensley moisturising and has helped rejuvenate my hands. Very pleased with these products.

  6. Rated 5 out of 5

    GAIL

    Love this candle. Bought at Knit and Stitch at Alexandra Palace last year and it’s still going. Fresh clean scent reminds me of smell of spas.

  7. Rated 5 out of 5

    Rita

    best candle l have bought would buy again

  8. Rated 5 out of 5

    emmawatson

    A huge fan of Valentte products but this has to be one of my favourite scents! Especially in the candle! Burns evenly, slowly and the smell is so relaxing! LOVE LOVE LOVE x

  9. Rated 5 out of 5

    Angie de Figueiredo

    A truly subtle smell that wanders around the room. Even smells when not lit. Great value

  10. Rated 5 out of 5

    Cecilia

    I got a gift set with this fragrance in a candle and the lemongrass candle and hand cream. These products are excellent. The candles last a really long time and one candle burning fills a couple of rooms.

  11. Rated 5 out of 5

    Eve Waller

    I bought the soy wax candles in Patchouli and Eucalyptus, and Geranium and Ylang Ylang, as well as the White Neroli and Lemon hand cream. They all smell beautiful, and the hand cream is lovely and moisturising without being greasy. Customer service was excellent and thrilled with purchases! 10/10 would recommend.

  12. Rated 5 out of 5

    Stephanie

    Absolutely stunning fragrance. Wafted around the room and further. Can even smell when not lit. Looking forward to purchasing again.

  13. Rated 5 out of 5

    Anita

    I received a patchouli and eucalyptus soy wax candle as a free gift alongside a recent order, and all I can say is, “Wow!”. I would never have thought of ordering this combination, but I’m truly converted. The scent is divine – calming and cleansing – just perfect for my lounge. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this candle to anyone looking for the perfect relaxing blend in their home.

  14. Rated 5 out of 5

    Danielle

    Amazing candles, I’ve bought these at Badminton and Burghley horse trials for the last two years and all I can say is they are the best candles I’ve ever purchased! They smell fantastic and burn for hours, the aroma is beautiful and very uplifting. I can also highly recommend the body scrubs 100%. Would love them to bring out a shower gel in the future.

  15. Rated 5 out of 5

    Georgie

    Another gorgeous candle. Great aroma. Guests always comment on how lovely my home smells. I don’t buy any other candles now.

  16. Rated 5 out of 5

    julie pates

    Glorious perfume, complements the diffuser and room spray perfectly

  17. Rated 5 out of 5

    davidgdaniels

    I just love this fragrance have everything they do in it as it’s gorgeous x

  18. Rated 5 out of 5

    Susan Cohan

    This is one of my favourite scents along with the lemongrass and neroli. These candles are by far the best and I wouldn’t buy anywhere else! I first discovered Valentte at the Kirstie Allsop’s Handmade Fair at Hampton Court.

  19. Rated 5 out of 5

    Trish Foster

    smell is fantastic love the fact it is all natural no hidden nasty’s, purchased this online, have purchased multiple sets for gifts at Ripley gift fair but can buy as and when required on line now

  20. Rated 5 out of 5

    paulsmwaters

    This is my first Valentine candle we have tried. We have candles everywhere but this fragrance is exceptional. The candle is ideal, as suggested , for a smaller front room but would certainly be ideal in a larger one too. The fragrance is lovely and drifts through the house. Highly recommended and the best candle we’ve ever bought! Need I say more????

  21. Rated 5 out of 5

    Shalini

    I am a very happy customer . As I received this candle free with my recent purchase. Another amazing candle.

  22. Rated 5 out of 5

    helencut

    Beautiful candles , burn right down to nothing ..top quality

  23. Rated 5 out of 5

    Andrea Flanagan

    The patchouli and eucalyptus candle is really the best its fragrance is lasting and burns to the bottom ,even when its not burning you can smell the fragrance, i mostly buy in a gift box with the reed diffuser and the room fragrance for myself ,it also makes a fantastic gift which always gets great response in my experience .I have bought other fragrances from valentte as gifts with the same great response . great products !!!!

  24. Rated 5 out of 5

    Fiona Henwood

    Another fabulous product, having also used the room sprays and diffusers. Scent is natural & strong without being overpowering and lasts the whole time until the candle burns down. Long burn time means the candle lasts a long time. Highly recommended.

  25. Rated 5 out of 5

    Joanna Welsh

    I absolutely love this patchouli and eucalyptus soy candle. It burns slowly and evenly. The scent is divine and instantly pervades the environs . It has become a firm favourite in my morning yoga club. Thank you all so much x

  26. Rated 5 out of 5

    Mary

    Amazing candles with the most gorgeous smell
    Best ever can’t recommend Valentte enough

  27. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jane Balding

    Best candle ever, it burns evenly and you only need it alight for about 15 mins before the whole room is smelling lovely, so it last a long time. Really good for getting rid of cooking smells too.

  28. Rated 5 out of 5

    Ann Gibbons

    I am in love with the candle the smell is to die for , thank you so much
    I keep telling all my friends about your company amazing services x Ann

  29. Rated 5 out of 5

    Julie

    The smell lingers even after the candle has been blown out. Spa like and relaxing. Beautiful

  30. Rated 5 out of 5

    Maureen Knott

    I have yet to light this candle but it smells divine.I could smell this before I opened the box and it is now sitting on my worktop awaiting it’s turn and It smells gorgeous each time I walk past.

  31. Rated 5 out of 5

    Judy Mountain

    Fabulous candle . Amazing smell and burnt right down to nothing . Excellent value

  32. Rated 5 out of 5

    carolemc1961

    Made, good priced, amazing smell. Why buy any other product make? Thank you Vallente.

  33. Rated 5 out of 5

    Layne Barry

    Exceptional smell loved it bought back old times . Just for me.

  34. Rated 4 out of 5

    Shalini

    Amazing products. I tried different candles, defuses , room mist with different fragrance. All are wonderful. Very happy customer.

  35. Rated 5 out of 5

    Shalini

    Amazing products. I tried different candles, defusers, room mist with different fragrance. All are wonderful. Very happy customer.

  36. Rated 5 out of 5

    paula dalziel

    I purchased a box set from the livingnorth festival , beautiful candle, look forward to my coupon for a free candle

  37. Rated 5 out of 5

    louise

    Love this scent . Induces a state of calm throughout the house .

  38. Rated 5 out of 5

    Ashley

    Discovered Valentte products at Ideal Home Show – purchased the gift box and this candle is amazing, the scent fills the house, and it smells like a tranquil spa even although our house is crazy busy with 4 kids – the fragrance of the candle makes me instantly calmer and ready to tackle anything

  39. Rated 5 out of 5

    Ashley

    Discovered Valentte products at Ideal Home Show – purchased the gift box and this candle is amazing, the scent fills the house, and it smells like a tranquil spa even although our house is crazy busy with 4 kids – the fragrance of the candle makes me instantly calmer and ready to tackle anything

  40. Rated 5 out of 5

    Anita Thirlaway

    They say first impressions count, well not with this candle! At first smelling it, i wasn’t impressed but i was convinced to give it a chance & wow, what an amazing, calming, nostalgiac, clean, long lasting smell this candle has. Don’t be put off by that firsf impression!

  41. Rated 5 out of 5

    Kirsten Jennings

    A new fragrance for me this time, really pleased with it. These candles really are fabulous and create wonderful, calming aromas across the house .
    First bought them a few years back at a show and since then have enjoyed every single one .

  42. Rated 5 out of 5

    Karen Daniels

    I love these candles they smell divine and keep their smell right to the end of the candle. Great recommendation from a friend.
    I will be ordering more, they are perfect for a present!

  43. Rated 5 out of 5

    Katherine

    Over a year ago at the Harragate Flower Show I discovered Valentte. To be honest guess dubious as the products are far less expensive than those I had used in the past but wow was I wrong to be! I have been a regular on line customer and never fail to be pleased. My favourite scent is the Patchouli and Eucalyptus. It fills the room with an amazingly calming fragrence. The candle room must and diffusers are wonderful. Thank you 💕

  44. Rated 5 out of 5

    Reagan

    Hi, very nice website, cheers!
    ——————————————————
    Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo.
    ——————————————————
    Check here: https://www.reliable-webhosting.com/

  45. Rated 5 out of 5

    Elisa Hammond

    My mum and i found Valentte at the Hampton Court Flower show. I chose the Patchouli & Eucalyptus and the smell is incredible. Even before i lit it my lounge smelled lovely and once lit the whole house was filled a gorgeous fragrance. I actually use it for Yoga practice particularly as it contains no nasty chemicals. I’m looking forward to trying the other candles…

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.