Sale!
 
(74 customer reviews)

Skincare Gift Box

£55.00 £25.00

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across our whole range. Each gift box contains three products. For your first two items you can choose anything (scrubs / lotions / soap /pure shea butter/ hand creams) and then the third item must be a hand cream. The three items can all be the same scent or different. You decide!

Category:
 

Description

Total Reviews: 74
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
July 5, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

Hi, very nice website, cheers!
------------------------------------------------------
Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo.
------------------------------------------------------
Check here: https://www.reliable-webhosting.com/
Maximus - avatar Maximus
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
June 21, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

Bought gift boxes for my sister's carers so do not know what they are like to use but they were attractively packaged and they seemed pleased to have received them.
Peter Paddon - avatar Peter Paddon
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
June 2, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

I came across Valentte products at The RHS Show at Malvern, Worcestershire and bought products there. They are so lovely that I gave my daughter a gift box and, most recently, a box as a birthday gift for my sister in law. She thanked me straight away saying that the products were gorgeous and that she had not come across them before. Well she has now!
normankatie - avatar normankatie
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
April 25, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

Beautiful presented box of gorgeous skin care. My daughter in law loved her birthday gift.
Jan Fryett - avatar Jan Fryett
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
April 8, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

Beautifully packaged. Lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised
Angela Wight - avatar Angela Wight
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
April 5, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

I have bought this for my daughters birthday...I know she will love it
Karen Browne - avatar Karen Browne
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
April 3, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

Skin care gift box I ordered turned up and it was well packed and the presentation was amazing the products in side are of a high quality, can not wait to order more for family for Christmas!
Will most defiantly order again!!!!
Emma Darroll-Brought - avatar Emma Darroll-Brought
Skincare Gift Box
Skincare Gift Box
February 17, 2019
5

Create the perfect skincare gift box by mixing and matching products across... View

Absolutely superb. Quality amazing at this price. I am already a fan of the room fragrances and candles and the skincare products are just as good. Spoil yourself or someone you care about!
Carol Mcloughlin - avatar Carol Mcloughlin

74 reviews for Skincare Gift Box

  1. Helen Pattinson

    I have been buying Valentte products at shows and via email for a few years now it was actually the London Olympics the first time I came across the company

    The gift sets are excellent value for money, beautifully packaged and most importantly real quality products in the box.

    Valentte is Such a fantastic independent company and I recommend to everyone I could go on and on about the company and products

  2. Louise Hainsworth

    Bought a gift box whilst we were at Carfest North this year. We really liked the stall and the luxurious feel and smell of the products, especially as teh box was kept back for us to collect later, whilst we enjoyed the day 🙂 We bought 2 lemongrass and rosemary diffusers, which are divine. Just make sure the room is big/airy enough, otherwise it might be a bit overpowering. Not a bad problem to have, though!

  3. Sue White

    I first came across Valentte many years ago at Greenwich market where I bought some body lotion and loved it. I unexpectedly found it again at the RHS Hampton Court Flower show and remembered it immediately. Needless to say, I had to buy a gift box. Body lotion, hand cream and a defuser. I am completely hooked now and will be ordering more when it runs out.

  4. Diane fielding

    5 star rating for this lovely gift box. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. We had a sample of hand cream given at the Ripley Christmas Fayre and mum loved it so much she said she’d love some for Christmas. She’s going to be so happy with this beautiful gift box with all it’s goodies. And such good value too!

  5. Susan Smith

    Excellent, it was a present but like all your products it looked lovely

  6. Carol Mcloughlin

    As always, beautifully packaged and promptly delivered. Your products never disappoint. The body products have a lovely fragrance and are very nice to use.
    I first bought the products at a knitting show and have bought on line ever since.

  7. Susan Smith

    Excellent as ever

  8. Susan Smith

    Excellent as ever

  9. Lesley

    A lovely combo of my favourite Valentte fragrance. These boxes make fabulous presents.

  10. Jane Imray

    Just wonderful – gift sets have been given
    To family and friends and have been loved
    White neroli will always be my favourite and I thankyou for all the care and thought that goes into all of your lovely products

  11. Carol Mcloughlin

    Absolutely superb. Quality amazing at this price. I am already a fan of the room fragrances and candles and the skincare products are just as good. Spoil yourself or someone you care about!

  12. Emma Darroll-Brought

    Skin care gift box I ordered turned up and it was well packed and the presentation was amazing the products in side are of a high quality, can not wait to order more for family for Christmas!
    Will most defiantly order again!!!!

  13. Karen Browne

    I have bought this for my daughters birthday…I know she will love it

  14. Angela Wight

    Beautifully packaged. Lemongrass and rosemary hand and body lotion leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised

  15. Jan Fryett

    Beautiful presented box of gorgeous skin care. My daughter in law loved her birthday gift.

  16. normankatie

    I came across Valentte products at The RHS Show at Malvern, Worcestershire and bought products there. They are so lovely that I gave my daughter a gift box and, most recently, a box as a birthday gift for my sister in law. She thanked me straight away saying that the products were gorgeous and that she had not come across them before. Well she has now!

  17. Peter Paddon

    Bought gift boxes for my sister’s carers so do not know what they are like to use but they were attractively packaged and they seemed pleased to have received them.

  18. Maximus

    Hi, very nice website, cheers!
    ——————————————————
    Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo.
    ——————————————————
    Check here: https://www.reliable-webhosting.com/

  19. lindawarner12

    My sister gave me my first Valentte product and I am now an addict! My latest purchase of the skincare gift box I bought as a leaving gift for a colleague and I know she loves the products.

  20. Kuei

    I love Valentte skincare. My husband got a free sample of the lemongrass and rosemary hand cream. It was very rich and moisturising. I then had to buy more of the lemongrass and rosemary scented products: handwash, handcream abd bidy scrub. I love them all.

  21. Margaret Thompson

    These are a great value idea, the choice is yours, and the product are great. Mix and match between products and smells. The difficult part is choosing.

  22. caroline.stacey

    Lovely gift for someone special smells divine and does not lose its fragrance wish someone would send me one 🙂

  23. clare

    I have now become addicted to my lavender gel Geranium & Ylang Ylang hand wash. The smell is unique and is nothing like anything else on the market. I have tried all the classic expensive brands and this is by far the best and long lasting. Best way to keep stock is to use the gift box great value.

  24. clare leonelli

    Handgel beautiful smell long lasting.

  25. Unfizok

    best south asian dating sites http://who-is-rob-dyrdek-dating.uk-dating.jelajahdesain.site susan sarandon dating

  26. Sarah Norman

    Lovely products, would recommend

  27. Chris N

    I purchased 2 gift boxes at the Harrogate Flower Show and have to say how impressed I was with the information provided by your representative and also the quality of your products.
    The products I purchased were the hand cream, body lotion and body scrub lemongrass and rosemary scent which is just wonderful. I have very dry skin and already I can feel, see and sense a difference.
    A big thing for me is that you use natural products and don’t include any “nasties” – just wonderful.
    Over time I shall look forward to continuing using your products and extending the range I use.
    Thank you for providing an excellent product.

  28. Pamela Woodcock

    Gorgeous gift box – I love being able to pick the items for the gift box – I have had several of these and my friends have always been delighted with the amazing products.

  29. breerne

    all black dating website http://chris-martin-dating-dakota-johnson.au-dating.motorweb.site dating without alcohol

  30. Tina Futcher-Smith

    Love, Love, Love this skincare range. Lemongrass and Rosemary. My favourite scent. Hand and body lotion is like a luxury cream. Handy pump action bottle means nothing is wasted and you can decide how much you want. The soap lasts for ages and your hands feel really refreshed after use snd smell divine.

  31. atmonia

  32. Encaddy

    attractive dating profile examples men http://best-free-online-dating-site-in-germany.dating.nanoceramicshop.site bbb dating services

  33. Rhiannon

    I just adore these products! The fragrances are beautifully blended and all the skincare products I have tried have a lovely texture that is gently absorbed and moisturises perfectly. I suffer from MCS (Multiple Chemical Sensitivity) so finding safe products is difficult, but all the Valentte range I have tried are good for me. Thankyou!

  34. julie sharp

    I absolutely love these products the body and beauty products are so kind to the skin and smell lovely.

    The reed diffusers last such a long time and smell gorgeously through to the end.

    I have been buying these products for myself, and are so confident my friends will love them too that I have bought the great value mix and match gift boxes for their Christmas presents.

  35. David Hawkins

    My wife absolutely love these products the body and beauty products are so kind to the skin and smell lovely.

    The reed diffusers last such a long time and smell gorgeously through to the end.

  36. B Tatton

    Lemongrass & rosemary hand cream

    Smells lovely and really like the product, but was disappointed at the small size . It is not in the jar advertised, ie the one advertised has a label on the side of the jar. This jar cannot fit a label along it’s side. It says it contains 60 ml, but I’ve compared it with other jars of cream that I have that are 50 ml and 55 ml and they are larger. So – good product but you don’t get much for £10

  37. Tracyann Worthington

    I love these products, the smell is amazing. I especially love the hand cream and body scrub. All very luxurious. 5 stars! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    However (and I give you permission to not publish this section of the review) the delivery service you used was shocking. They left a large box on my doorstep, (luckily I live in a nice street) in the pouring rain!!! The outer box was saturated. I bought two gift boxes, one for myself and one for a Christmas present. luckily the one I bought for a gift was OK.

    I found out about your product via receiving a free sample at the Birmingham grand design show.

  38. Bryan

    Got this for my mum ok for mothers day and she absolutly loved it. She will be ordering from here for sure. Also I got a candle and was absolutly beautiful. Will be ordering again

  39. Michelle Sayers-hall

    Was a gift for my mums birthday and she absolutely loved it
    Thank you

  40. Mandy

    Love, love, love these products

  41. Sandra Stevenson

    Very pleased with gift box this is actually for a special birthday
    Will definitely be ordering again plus the customer service is very helpful

  42. Mary marshall

    I loved my gift box. So carefully wrapped. Very good products. Bought for the first time at a horse show and loved the products since then.

  43. Tracy Farrow

    I just love the range and my favourite is the lemongass and rosemary. Such good quality products that make you feel fantastic.

  44. Veronica Glaister

    There were 2 hand washes both were lovely but my preference was for the lemongrass , the lemongrass diffuser fills the room with a gorgeous scent , hand cream is lovely

  45. D

    Purchased to use as a gift. Very well received. Quality products, wonderful aromas and I’ve been told very good on the skin.

  46. Julie Grisman

    Thank you, Valentte!
    This skincare box was a birthday present for my daughter. It arrived on time (exactly as promised), it was beautifully packaged and presented, and my daughter loved the Lemongrass and Rosemary scent, and the products themselves were a real treat.
    In this time of uncertainly, if is so special to be able to rely on Valentte to deliver – and deliver such wonderful products.
    My daughter had to cut short her ‘Holiday of a Lifetime’ to return to the UK when the Coronavirus pandemic spread. Her birthday should have been spent on a tea plantation in Sri Lanka. Your package helped to lift her spirits, and make her birthday special, despite the ‘Lockdown’. Thank you so much.

  47. Anne Brooks

    The box was a birthday gift and it’s recipient loves it! She’s had Valentte products before and says the quality and the scents of the products are incomparable. The box was delivered very promptly and verything was as described. The free scent samples were an added bonus!

  48. Imogen

    Amazing value for money, such beautiful products and scents! Love it

  49. Gerard Henderson

    I ordered this item as a present for my wife, no particular reason, just to tell her I love her and to say she was delighted is an understatement.
    Every time she wears it she states how beautiful the scent is and as her birthday is in July I will no doubt be back on your website soon.
    Thank you for putting cheer into our lives at this dangerous time.
    Gerard Henderson

  50. Sarah Sharp

    I discovered Valentte at Olympia 2019 and just fell in love with their hand cream. I bought a gift box for myself, my daughter and my mother in law who raved about all the products we choose for her. I have now treated myself to another gift box. The gift boxes are great for birthday’s and Christmas presents and show people you really care about them I will definitely be getting them for this year.

  51. Fi Ivin

    I came across Valentte at a local craft fair a couple of years back and have been buying from them several times a year ever since. These gifts boxes make affordable, luxury gifts and are always well received. The perfumes are delightful and the quality excellent. I love them.

  52. Sarah

    This was bought as a gift – I ordered in plenty of time because of current situation. Within 2 days the box had arrived! Recipient was delighted and said all the contents felt really luxurious, smelled divine and she felt wonderfully pampered! Thank you

  53. Janet Lawrence

    After using the white neroli hand cream i have treated myself to the lemongrass and rosemary products which are amazing .. these are definitely perfect Christmas and birthday gifts for my family and friends

  54. Claire Casey

    Brought the valentte gift box as present and recipient loves it first time Used valentte products and amazing products, high quality products, wrapped gift box well and packaged to be posted securely

  55. M Mehta

    Loved the smell of Patchouli & Eucalyptus

  56. Lindy

    I bought the gift box as a birthday present. I really appreciated the consideration and professionalism to make sure the parcel arrived in time, especially during these difficult times. Much appreciated. I personally love the products which is why I chose Valentte.

  57. pauline cuss

    Treated myself to the skincare box the body scrub geranium and ylang ylang my favourite scent have the reed diffuser as well, the shea butter in lavender lovely used on a sore place on my foot this helped relieve it, the hand cream is lovely the lemongrass and rosemary really fresh scent love all the products I have ever purchased come beautifully packaged

  58. Billie

    I received an item from Valentte from a friend and I decided to treat myself and my nan to a gift box and I can honestly say its the best skin care items I have ever brought. The smell was lemongrass and it was amazing I will be buying some for myself and as presents. The presentation is amazing and the they are well worth the money and I will be supporting them through these hard times. Thank you Valentte for your amazing work and continuing to get deliveries out.

  59. Susan Lester

    This is the second skin care box I have ordered as gifts. Amazing products.
    Think it is about time I ordered one for myself as a treat during lockdown !!!

  60. Juliet McConnon

    Ordered the skincare gift box as a gift. Arrived promptly but with the wrong Shea butter. Very quickly rectified, excellent customer service. Gift recipient delighted with products.

  61. Julie Maison

    First time buying the skincare items as I normally get the home fragrance each year at the Highlsnd Show. Definitely didn’t disappoint, lovely items and my sensitive skin loves them. Love the way the gift boxes are packaged too. Xx

  62. Lynda Sandbach

    The box arrived promptly and well packaged. I had chosen lemon grass and the smell is wonderful. Really promotes well being and a feeling of being pampered. The body scrub was gorgeous and the Shea butter luxurious. I have bought the candles and room mist before but will definitely be purchasing these skincare boxes again. Amazing.

  63. Fran O’Dowd

    I received a beautifully wrapped skincare box as a gift. The products are wonderful and the fragrances heavenly. I particularly love the handcream, which now we have to wash our hands so often, is proving really useful.

  64. Ann marie Coyle

    This is the fourth time I have ordered products. I love them. Two of my purchases have been gifts for family. Not only are the products amazing but the gift packaging is very special

  65. nusreen majid

    This is the second time I have bought a skincare gift box. First time, I bought a couple of years ago at a stall and the second one online. The presentation of the box is beautiful and professional (ideal as a gift, but I kept them for me both times). And as the contents have been selected by me, I know exactly what I am purchasing. The contents are high quality, a little goes a long way and smells divine, infused with a variety of beautiful fragrances. I adore all items purchased from Valentte to date.

  66. Jean Smith

    Since my purchase is a gift for a friend, who has a birthday next month, I am unable to give you a review, however the samples received with my order are gorgeous and I’m sure I’ll be buying them in the future. I discovered your products when my friend bought me a home fragrance gift box . My rating is, therefore, based on my samples and the present I had received.

  67. John McMaster

    I ordered a gift box on 19th and was advised delivery would be 23rd, the beautiful products gorgeously presented arrived today, 1 day ahead how many companies can achieve that in this oddest of times.
    The room spray is fabulous the diffusers pack a pu ch of luxuioys fragrance to any room.
    Unfortunately this giftbox was purchased for a friends birthday ill gave to reorder lol

  68. Anne howell

    I have had several products in the last few weeks I absolutely love them especially the lemongrass and rosemary ,the hand cream is really good in fact I can’t think of anything bad about any of the products they smell divine .I only got to know about these products after visiting a friend who had a candle burning so took a picture of the company and the rest is history .

  69. Susan Votier

    I found Valentte on Facebook and I am so glad I explored their web page. I ordered my first gift box, what beautiful products, packaged elegantly and stylishly. The room diffuser is already filling the bathroom with lovely perfume and the mist spray is doing a fine job throughout the house. I was so impressed with the products I immediately placed another order, thinking ahead for upcoming birthdays. I placed the order on Thursday at 4pm and it was delivered at 10 am on Friday. What service! The temptation may be to keep the items for myself after all ,
    which means I will have to do another birthday gift order!

  70. Lisa Broomhall

    Beautiful products, so glad I found this company , smells are amazing and last so long . love all the scents so fresh .

  71. Elizabeth Dymott

    Absolutely love these products but feel the packaging could use a little work

  72. Belinda Milbank

    The two Hand Creams I have tried, Geranium and Ylang Ylang and Lemongrass and Rosemary, are both really lovely. A little goes a long way, they are wonderfully moisturising and the scent lasts very well.

  73. Jennie wormald

    I have just received my beautifully gift boxed reed diffuser, candle and hand cream in the Geranium and Ylang Ylang Scent. It is a very suitable and beautifully floral scent. Thank you for your beautiful products, and sorry to have missed you at the Harrogate show this year.

  74. Debra Jane Matthews

    I love everything that i hav purchased so far thanku 👍💕

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.