(127 customer reviews)

White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream

£10.00

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation and is made with natural African shea butter and coconut oil to deeply nourish dry and sensitive skin.  Scented with pure aromatherapy essential oils. The rich texture makes it perfect for dry, sensitive and chapped skin.

Size – 60ml

 

Description

Total Reviews: 127
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 24, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

This hand cream is so good. It smells lovely and is very soothing. A great product, much needed with all the constant hand washing we need to do at this time. I've bought several products as gifts and treats for myself over the last couple of years and have never been disappointed.
Mrs M Pitts - avatar Mrs M Pitts
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 21, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

I can’t get enough of this scent, and the hand cream is just luxurious, along with the hand wash in the same scent my hands feel soft and smell delicious. Valentte is my favourite company for this type of product.
Sue Hepplewhite - avatar Sue Hepplewhite
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 20, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

This smells beautiful and leaves my skin so soft, lovely hand cream
Samantha Jones - avatar Samantha Jones
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 20, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

This smells lovely and absorbs easily leaving your hands really soft the scent lasts on your hands for a long time - I love it
Paula Burden - avatar Paula Burden
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 20, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

This smells lovely and absorbs easily leaving your hands really soft and the scent lasts on your hands for a long time - I love it
Paula Burden - avatar Paula Burden
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 19, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

Absolutely beautiful, got a free sample at the Country Living Fair and just had to have some. Gorgeous scent and very easily asorbed, non sticky and soothing
Rachel Swanston - avatar Rachel Swanston
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 18, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

Rich, reviving hand cream with a lovely uplifting scent. I’m working my way through Valentte products and this one is a real keeper.
Mary Conneely - avatar Mary Conneely
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream
June 14, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand cream has an ultra rich formulation... View

This must be one of the best and most luxurious hand creams I have ever come across - and at such a reasonable price for such quality.
Inspired to try this fragrance thanks to a free scent sample included with my previous purchase of the rosemary & lemon hand cream. (What a brilliant idea). I already knew and loved the product and this has now become my equally favourite fragrance!
Gillian Loveday - avatar Gillian Loveday

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of eight pure essential oils that will drive away sadness, invoking a feeling of joy and happiness while uplifting your overall mood.

Happy and Uplifting

Product Details:

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Cocunut Oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Emulsifying Wax, Cetyl alcohol, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, parfum * Geraniol, Nerol, Myrcene, Citronella.
* Made with 100% natural essential oils.

Use within 12 months of opening

SIZE: 60ml

White Neroli

With it’s slightly sweet and citrusy top note scent neroli is very calming and makes you feel happy and at peace with your environment.

Lemon

Lemon oil is calming in nature and therefore helps in removing mental fatigue, exhaustion, dizziness, anxiety, nervousness, and nervous tension. It has the ability to refresh the mind by creating a positive mindset and eliminating negative emotions. Increasing concentration and alertness.

Your Future Depends On

What You Do Today

We have blended our

white neroli & lemon home fragrance

to help you think clearly and take action

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Size

60ml

127 reviews for White Neroli and Lemon Hand Cream

  1. Shelagh Smith

    A life saver for neglected hands, with a calming lingering fragrance. Ideal to let it do it’s work, while you drift off to sleep.

  2. Claire Green

    Gorgeous hand cream. The smell is lovely, you really don’t need to use a lot – a little pot goes a long way.

  3. Clair Bloy

    Fantastic value and rescues hands. Fragrance lasts a long time too.

  4. Catherine Rebhan

    Amazing hand care cream. exactly right for evening use and early morning routine. Leaves both hands and nails feeling pampered. Beautiful fragrance and long lasting, the jar has lasted ages.

  5. Andrea

    Love this hand cream, as well as moisturising your skin, the perfume never goes un-noticed.

  6. Jo Alcock

    I gave this to a friend in a gift box and she has sent a thank you card saying how much she loved it. The smell is lovely and she said ‘a little goes a long way’

  7. Yvonne

    lovely hand cream. My 18 year old son requested I get some more as he uses it. (he does manual labour and boxing) So suitable for all!!

  8. Robbie

    I’m addicted to this hand cream and have tried several of the scents now – this one is my fav, you need very little and a pot lasts a real long time

  9. Claire Driver

    This smells lovely and you only need to use a small amount. This will certainly go on my present list for friends and family.

  10. Delia Llewellyn

    Spa like smell. Easily absorbed. Not greasy. Lovely product. Would buy again.

  11. Jill Hunt

    Bought at Hampton Court Flower Show and now wish I had got so much more as gifts. Very impressed with the texture. Leaves hands smooth and soft and definitely not greasy or tacky even in very hot weather. Highly recommend.

  12. Claire Driver

    I love this hand cream, smells divine and rubs in well, a little goes a long way. This one was bought as a present and my friend loves it too.

  13. Sian Evans

    Wish I’d bought some of this hand cream. Was given a sample pot yesterday at Grand Designs Show and used last night – my hands are beautifully soft and smell divine. Will be going on my Christmas wish list!

  14. Jade

    Leaves hands feeling silky soft and smells amazing!

  15. Arrowsmith

    beautiful hand cream with long lasting fragrance

  16. Liz Buckland

    Lovely fragrance, easily absorbed, not sticky but moisturising

  17. Ali

    Luxurious handcream with an amazing scent – love it!

  18. BeeVee

    Received a sample of this hand cream at a yoga show. It’s aroma lingers on and smells divine. Leaves my hands lovely and smooth and thankfully received one in my gift box I received from my son for Christmas ?

  19. Jane Mallet

    Received a sample of Lemongrass and Rosemary hand cream at Ascot Racecourse Xmas Fair in November. You only need a little to moisturise you hands as it melts and rubs in perfectly. Decided to purchase White Neroli and Lemon as I love the fresh smell. It is equally as nice. Will definitely be trying more fragrances when this is used.

  20. Susan Ketchion

    White Neroli and Lemon hand cream great product with great fragrance. Moisturiser wonderful?Had free trial given at caravan show Birmingham.

  21. Jackie Gentry

    A really lovely hand cream and the fragrance is one of my favourites. The cream goes nicely into the skin

  22. Sian Evans

    Return customer – this hand cream smells gorgeous and moisturises cracked skin. A wonder product that I now shan’t be without.

  23. Rachel Vandermark

    The best hand cream that I have experienced. With a beautiful long lasting fragrance. I love Neroli and lemon

  24. Annupson

    Love it came across your product as a trial at a show at ripley.

  25. Anita Ratcliffe

    First of all I received my hand cream very quickly and beautifully wrapped. I’ve been using it every day. The texture is amazing and the smell is divine the . Probably the best hand cream I’ve ever bought would deffinatly recommend this product.

  26. Laura

    My daughter bought me a gift box , love this hand cream smells lovely & is absorbed easily

  27. Lu

    Such a great fragrance, and leaves hands feeling soft, love this!

  28. Karen Lubbock

    I discovered Valentte at The Spirit of Christmas and I tried their hand cream. It’s amazing and smells so good. I know my daughter is going to love it.

  29. lynda.gomersall

    I think this really is the best hand cream I have ever used. leaves skin feeling soft and silky – no residue – just vanishes.

  30. Rachel Ostick

    Absolutely love this hand cream.. so much so I bought two jars after having used my last. If your wanting a thirst quenching hand cream with a fabulous scent.. THIS is it. My fave is Neroli and Lemon.. it’s a stunning fresh scent.

  31. balufamily

    Simply the best hand cream I have ever used. The scent is divine and the cream is luxurious and is absorbed quickly and doesn’t leave the skin feeling greasy. Just amazing!

  32. Linda Murcott

    Lovely thick hand cream with beautiful scent; leaves my hands very soft and I think it’s also improving my flakey nails. Only recently discovered Valentte and I am very impressed with all the products I’ve tried so far

  33. Anna Sullivan

    This is the first hand cream I have ordered from valentte but it will not be the last one. The smell is fantastic. It reminds me about being in a spa. It leaves my hands soft and I am very happy with this hand cream.

  34. Karen

    Love this cream. Always have a tube of hand cream on me wherever I go as live in a hard water area so hands get dry whenever exposed to water. This jar is handy to keep at work. It moisturises well and love the smell. was looking at some of the other products in the range to see what else to try next.

  35. ljp9216

    This cream is amazing! It smells gorgeous and is really good quality, being moisturising but not greasy. Will definitely be getting more in the future!

  36. Sue

    I have 4 different hand cream scents and really can’t choose a favourite as I love them all. This is a great daytime aroma and I can’t speak highly enough of the hand cream itself. So pleased to support a smaller business too.

  37. Anita Thirlaway

    Really lovely consistency of hand cream alongside a beautiful smell. Perfect in every way. I love Valentte and now my friends and family are joining me in the love!

  38. Julie F

    Luxurious, silky cream (had a sneaky test) as this is a birthday present. Lovely fragrance

  39. Jackie M

    This hand cream is smooth and silky to apply. Leaves my hands soft but not greasy and the scent is divine. I bought as part of a gift set after trying a sample at the RHS Malvern Show. I have tried many different brands of hand cream over the years but this is my favourite.

  40. Michelle Taylor

    This hand cream is amazing it leaves your skin feeling very soft and it smell lovely too

  41. Lynne Curtis-King

    I have only recently found Valentte products and am so impressed. The quality and long lasting scent of the White Neroli and lemon hand cream are wonderful. I will definitely purchase again.

  42. Marian Donnellan

    I love this handcream. You don’t need much so the little pot goes aong way. The fragrance lingers for hours 😊.

  43. Elizabeth McRae

    I have tried many handcreams but this one is the most effective for softening the hands. Only a little is needed and it doesn’t leave a greasy residue. A big bonus is the smell which is divine and definitely has the ‘feel good’ factor. I first discovered Valentte at Gardening Scotland and since then have purchased the candles, diffuser and room spray as well as the handcream.

  44. Laura Radford

    I discovered Valentte at the Country Living Fair a couple of years back, and since then it’s been my go to candle and hand cream brand. I LOVE all the scents but white neroli and lemon is my favourite. The candle scents last so long as do the hand creams. I have a pot on my desk at work and whenever I use it people ask ‘ooh what’s that nice smell’. Can thoroughly recommend! I always seek them out at shows, and just bought a bunch of candles when I saw them at The Game Fair this weekend!

  45. Ann Marie coyle

    I found this product at the ideal home show. I had a sample for a while. It’s amazing and the oils and smell are beautiful Skin feels great. I wasn’t sure what to get my mother for her birthday then saw the gift boxes. I’m sure she will love it too

  46. Anita Dubery

    A friend of mine gave me a gift of the hand cream its the best hand cream I’ve every used, a little goes a long way and its not greasy

  47. laviniagee

    Really nice hand cream. A little goes a long way and is absorbed well not leaving hands feeling sticky or greasy. Will be buying some as little extra gifts for Christmas.

  48. vdobson71

    Bought as a gift for a friend. She was blown away by the beautiful scent and standard of hand creme.

  49. Vicki Petersen

    First encountered Valentte at Southport flower show, where received a hand cream sample. Both mum and Ioved it instantly so we put order online for a whole variety of products and love them all. Highly recommended!

  50. Jo

    Rich, enchanting scented luxurious hand cream.
    Alittle goes a long way too so great value for money. Would definately buy again.. only difficulty, which delightful scent to choose from!!!

  51. Sharon

    I received a sample of this product when I purchased a diffuser from Chatsworth Show. Loved it so bought the full sized product online along with the cracked heel treatment. It leaves your hands soft without being greasy and smells lovely. Will definitely buy again

  52. SIMONE LORD

    Originally bought this as a gift for my mother in law who has very dry cracked hands. But I love it myself. The scent is amazing and so fresh. The cream is easily absorbed and feels so soft. I need to buy more!!

  53. ljbaker6133

    This is a beautiful smooth hand cream, the smell is just divine and cream is non greasy moisturiser. What can I say just fabulous.

  54. Kate Britten

    Fantastic Hand Cream Thank you

  55. Pamela Woodcock

    Great quality hand cream and a refreshing scent – I love these creams as they aren’t greasy and leave my hands soft and smelling lovely.

  56. Jeanne Hall

    Omg this has got to be the best hand cream ever so rich and the smell is like being at the spa everyday. Have bought a gift box for my daughter and I know she will be delighted

  57. Gilly Thompson

    Usually buy the home fragrance products of which I am a huge fan! I decided to try a new fragrance and a new product and absolutely love the White Neroli and Lemon hand cream. I think this will become another favourite!

  58. Avril

    This is the second hand cream l have ordered. It smells delicious, so fresh and inviting. A little goes a long way. I find it highly moisturising, sinks straight into my hands and doesn’t leave a sticky residue.

  59. Ros Quinn

    Easily absorbed into skin and left my hands very soft and less “wrinkled”!
    Will definitely buy again. As usual Fragrance divine!

  60. Gilly Thompson

    I haven’t tried the skincare range before, the hand cream feels really luxurious and the white neroli and lemon fragrance is gorgeous.

  61. Kathryn M Borg

    I found these products when they were at Chatsworth, earlier this year. I was given a small sample of this hand cream, although I didn’t need any at the time. Now I know what I was missing. The scent is wonderful, the texture of the cream is just what you need for dry hands and the scent stays on your hands, like a perfume. I will be buying more of this hand cream as it is the best I have used in a long time. Thank goodness to took a sample!

  62. Carole

    I received this in a gift set for my birthday last year and loved it. I was coming to the end of the jar and thought I must get more! I love the scent and it leaves my hands so smooth.

  63. Marianne Streeter

    Bought after recieving a free sample at a Country Living Fair my daughter in law likes it so much she is going to use the full size to refill her sample pot she keeps in her coat pocket .

  64. Janie

    This Handcream is fab, so creamy , rich, great smell and feels lovely on my skin. I have bought some for my friend in a gift box for Christmas as I know she loves it too!

  65. Dawn Hutchinson

    Lovely smell that lasts on your hands

  66. Lynn Brown

    I love this scent, so fresh and long lasting. The cream itself feels soft and luxurious without being greasy.

  67. Jan Berry

    Lovely product. Feels rich and comforting and leaves my hands feeling soft and fragrant. Thank you so much

  68. Patricia Strachan

    Great smell and nice creamy feel .

  69. joy.stanton21

    It was th SO e handcream that converted me to Valentte products. So creamy on application and rapidly taken up by skin. I also use it on my feet and it has made an amazing difference. Soft feet at last. So being able to buy it at such a good rate is amazing. Thank you

  70. Issy Brunsdon

    Absolutely gorgeous smell. Sinks into the skin not greasy at all

  71. Kathryn Borg

    I first used this hand cream when I was given a sample at the Chatsworth Country Fair last year. I was so impressed by the amazing scent and the texture of the cream, I decided that when I ran out of my sample I would order a full size one. It is the best handcream I have used in a long time, the lovely scent lingers and the moisturising cream does exactly what it should do to dry skin. I also use it on my feet.

  72. Dawn Heighway

    Having already discovered the lemongrass and rosemary hand cream I decided to try a different fragrance. I was not disappointed.
    Beautifully scented and rich but absorbent, I apply it last thing at night and it really does help my overworked hands.
    Will be back for more handcreams.

  73. lorraine Morton

    Beautiful scent that lasts.
    A lovely rich,soft cream that feels so silky when rubbed in .

  74. Amanda Moylan

    Love the frangrance and the texture of the hand cream Easily absorbed into the skin.

  75. Rachel Dorrell

    Absolutely love the smell and this cream is perfect for my sensitive skin.

  76. Sharyn

    Brought this a few years ago my god mother used to and fell in love with it

  77. Celia Clifford

    Wonderfully soothing

  78. Sue

    Love the Valentte hand creams!

  79. deborah loosley

    I absolutely love this hand cream, I have to hide it from everyone else as they all love it too.

  80. Maureen

    Excellent hand cream – keeps hands really soft after all the hand washing we’re having to do in the current climate. I ordered pots for my daughters and daughter in law too as they are key workers with hands almost raw at the moment! They love it too 👍

  81. Karen Moore

    Amazing hand cream, as a nurse with hard working hands, especially in the present health crisis,looking after my hands is difficult. This hand cream feels lovely, goes a long way, soaks in well and lasts, plus an amazing smell as, a bonus.

  82. Mrs Gillian Taylor

    Bought this online after testing sample at Crufts it does not disappoint lovely texture and fragrance especially useful at this time of constant hand washing keeps hands soft Would recommend to anyone to buy this product have spent pounds on expensive hand cream s from well known brands but this is easily as good a product

  83. Christine Begley

    This melts into your skin and smells fabulous too.

  84. Lesley Buxton

    Discovered this product at a Christmas Market in Liverpool last year.
    This is my second pot of hand cream and it’s brilliant.
    Not only does it smell gorgeous it works too. I use it every night and have seen a huge difference. My hands are a lot softer and even my nails look healthier.
    Will definitely continue to use this product.

  85. Margaret Howard

    This hand cream is absolutely fabulous. It is very creamy, them smell is very fresh and crisp. My hands feel so much softer after only a few days of using it. Will buy again.

  86. Margaret Howard

    First time I have used white neril and lemon handcream. It is a lovely rich handcream and my hands feel so soft after using it only a few days. I will buy this product again.

  87. Rachel Mills

    This hand cream is simply delicious! It’s the most nourishing cream I’ve ever used…I even dab a little on my face because I LOVE the smell. I sprayed a little of the white neroli Scent on my pillowcase too because it is so calming and helps me sleep…LOVE LOVE LOVE
    These little pots of hand cream also made wonderful table presents at xmas…everyone loved them!

  88. A Beardah

    The best hand cream ever. The fragrance is divine and the cream is rich and nourishing but easily adsorbed into my skin. With all the extra hand washing at the moment it is a saviour. Highly recommend.

  89. bmwbrowne

    I no longer have sore hands…. thank you!

  90. Kevin Richards

    I bought this for my wife as she had a free sample at the Cheltenham festival and she really liked it ,We we definitely be buying more in the future

  91. Gillian Griffiths

    Delighted with my hand cream and so beautifully packaged! Will definitely buy again. Free samples were great too.

  92. Vikki Cleaver

    I have been buying Valentte products for a few years now, having stumbled across them at a country fayre when I was away on a camping trip and I absolutely love them. The air diffusers are one of the few luxuries that I cannot be without now so I thought this time I would also treat myself to some hand cream too, and I am not disappointed. I may be on lockdown, but at least the house and my hands now smell devine. Great products as ever and fantastic service. Thank you

  93. Louise Gibbs

    Lovely cream, goes easily onto your skin and nails and smells lovely.

  94. LB

    Lovely scent and the cream is thick but absorbs easily- I keep it on my desk to keep my hands soft throughout the day.

  95. Lesley Casbolt

    This is the best hand cream I have ever used, it sinks into the skin , leaving the skin soft, even my nails seem better. I’m going to work my way through all the scents. Thank you Valentte.

  96. Julie Northway

    Another fabulous product. Luxurious hand cream, very happy hands!!

  97. Wendy Dwyer

    Just what I need at the moment with all the extra hand washing. Beautiful smell and my hands feel great.

  98. Sue Deans

    As well as smelling absolutely gorgeous, this hand cream blends into your skin really quickly and effectively. A wonderful product.

  99. Alison Adams

    A fabulous rich cream that is quickly absorbed, is non greasy and smells amazing.

  100. Katherine Loud

    This scent is absolutely divine – bought along with the reed diffuser, room spray and liquid soap. Mood boosting the fragrance certainly is, and the hand cream itself a beautiful texture. Seems thick in the jar, but absorbs beautifully!

  101. Clare Moreton

    I discovered Valentte at Olympia last Christmas. I bought the diffuser and candles and have now bought the hand cream, scrub and body butter. The smells are amazing. Great products, good value and very quick service. A lovely pick me up during lockdown.

  102. Susan Lester

    I really love this handcream.
    My hands are so dry with all this extra handwashing !!!
    This cream has made a big difference to my dry hands

  103. S Williams

    Beautiful product, smells devine and leaves my hands feeling really moisturised. I will definately purchase this again.

  104. Jill

    Such a beautiful hand cream that leaves hands feeling so soft and smooth. Have brought before and will definitely buy again.

  105. Ruth Turner

    Totally love this hand cream and have given several away already. Friends are always delighted.

  106. Ross

    I discovered Valentte at a trade show and got caught up in the atmosphere deciding to buy a gift box as it smelled so good. Having opened it up to use it I was surprised to find it even better than originally thought. The hand cream is luxurious and doesn’t leave any sticky residue but treats hands leaving them soft and scented with a natural Beautiful fragrance. Packaged in a classy box with tissue and ribbon too.

  107. Karen Hoyles

    Excellent product which is especially good for my hands currently exposed to too many sanitising products. Rich, creamy and smells incredible.

  108. Ali Haynes

    Perfect all year round luxury hand cream. Effective, especially when washing hands so frequently, and really uplifting to smell. I use on elbows – anywhere dry skin Is prominent – as well. Brilliant as a “let you know I’m thinking about you” present during this challenging times. I usually go the whole hog and buy a matching scent ‘gift box’ with the fantastic Diffuser and sublime Candle. Wonderful…….

  109. Rima Keating

    I adore the smell , soothing and delicious, thank you for making it.

  110. Jeanne

    Absolutely love this hand cream so does my daughter we both use it all the time it smells like I have just left the spa a little goes a long way

  111. Mrs Margaret Ellis

    What a fantastic purchase.
    Smells heavenly and hands are so moisturised after using.

  112. Gillian Loveday

    This must be one of the best and most luxurious hand creams I have ever come across – and at such a reasonable price for such quality.
    Inspired to try this fragrance thanks to a free scent sample included with my previous purchase of the rosemary & lemon hand cream. (What a brilliant idea). I already knew and loved the product and this has now become my equally favourite fragrance!

  113. Mary Conneely

    Rich, reviving hand cream with a lovely uplifting scent. I’m working my way through Valentte products and this one is a real keeper.

  114. Rachel Swanston

    Absolutely beautiful, got a free sample at the Country Living Fair and just had to have some. Gorgeous scent and very easily asorbed, non sticky and soothing

  115. Paula Burden

    This smells lovely and absorbs easily leaving your hands really soft and the scent lasts on your hands for a long time – I love it

  116. Paula Burden

    This smells lovely and absorbs easily leaving your hands really soft the scent lasts on your hands for a long time – I love it

  117. Samantha Jones

    This smells beautiful and leaves my skin so soft, lovely hand cream

  118. Sue Hepplewhite

    I can’t get enough of this scent, and the hand cream is just luxurious, along with the hand wash in the same scent my hands feel soft and smell delicious. Valentte is my favourite company for this type of product.

  119. Mrs M Pitts

    This hand cream is so good. It smells lovely and is very soothing. A great product, much needed with all the constant hand washing we need to do at this time. I’ve bought several products as gifts and treats for myself over the last couple of years and have never been disappointed.

  120. Robin Vaygelt

    A really good hand cream. It has a pleasant lemon scent and leaves hands feeling lovely and soft. I like the packaging which is much more user-friendly than a tube.

  121. Mrs Keating

    Great citrus calming smell & very nourishing . I would recommend it absolutely.

  122. Lorraine

    This hand cream is absolutely amazing, so easily absorbed , non greasy, smells divine and leaves my hands so beautifully soft. An absolute must have!

  123. Val Orrell

    Very strong perfume, very dry hands so used it very often so not much left.
    Needed a bigger jar!
    Used gorgeous smelling packaging to send my sister a birthday gift during lockdown ( I am 72 )
    Upcycling at its best, thank you.
    Reed diffuser brilliant & samples good to try a new fragrance.
    Patchouli candle my favourite so far.

  124. Lucy Grattan

    I ordered this on the back of a free sample I had received – it is amazing! So lovely to let it soak into you hands and the smell is divine!

  125. Rachel Page

    Smells beautiful and made my hands feel so soft. I love it.

  126. Lynne McNally

    A beautiful product. Very rich hand cream and a little goes a long way. Pure luxury!

  127. Mandy

    Beautiful scent and fantastic cream for gardeners hands.

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.