(64 customer reviews)

White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash

£14.00

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it’s how soft your hands feel that you’ll really love.

 

Description

Total Reviews: 64
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
June 3, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

SmellS beautiful, bought as a gift to go with the Refill oil.
Helen Mitchell - avatar Helen Mitchell
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
May 29, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

Lovely scent and feels so good on the skin. Will definitely buy again.
My first experience of Valentte product. I first saw them at spirit of Christmas fair in London last year.
Patricia - avatar Patricia
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
May 27, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

Love this product, my hands smell lovely and soft.
Lisa Murphy - avatar Lisa Murphy
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
May 24, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

This has to be one of the best Handwash 's I have had , real luxury and great scent
MRS Susan Harrison - avatar MRS Susan Harrison
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
May 20, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

The best liquid soap I have ever useful. A little goes a long way and the smell is divine. No less than I would expect from a company that produces such quality merchandise.
Dawn Heighway - avatar Dawn Heighway
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
May 20, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

This handwash is great, it smells absolutely gorgeous, has a fabulous lather, leaves your hands super soft AND the scent stays for a long time on your hands. Literally the best handwash we've ever used and definitely great value for money. We found Valentte at a country show at Highclere and the gift boxes we bought were so well received, we've been using the products and gifting them ever since. Delivery and packaging are also faultless!
laura.randall1 - avatar laura.randall1
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
May 20, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

Another fantastic product by Valentte. This is so soft on your hands, lasts ages and the scent is so fresh and delicious.
Lucinda - avatar Lucinda
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash
May 14, 2020
5

Our white neroli and lemon hand wash smells amazing, but it's how... View

I discovered Valentte one year at the Hampton Court flower show and I have been buying the products ever since. I loved my handwash- the scent on my hands stayed for ages and the hand wash didn’t dry my hands out. Would recommend
Sam - avatar Sam

The Blend:

A therapeutic blend of eight pure essential oils that will drive away sadness, invoking a feeling of joy and happiness while uplifting your overall mood.

Happy and Uplifting

Product Details:

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Potassium Sunflowerate, Potassium Cocoate, Glycerine, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Citrate, parfum * Geraniol, Citral,Limonene , Citronella, Linalool.
* Made with 100% natural essential oils.

Use within 12 months of opening

SIZE: 250ml

White Neroli

With it’s slightly sweet and citrusy top note scent neroli is very calming and makes you feel happy and at peace with your environment.

Lemon

Lemon oil is calming in nature and therefore helps in removing mental fatigue, exhaustion, dizziness, anxiety, nervousness, and nervous tension. It has the ability to refresh the mind by creating a positive mindset and eliminating negative emotions. Increasing concentration and alertness.

Your Future Depends On

What You Do Today

We have blended our

white neroli & lemon home fragrance

to help you think clearly and take action

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm
Candle Size

3 Wick, Standard

64 reviews for White Neroli and Lemon Hand Wash

  1. Claire Green

    Lovely handwash, lathers up well and smells amazing.

  2. Jenny Cartwright

    Divine smell that lingers . Lathers well so you don’t need much – another lovely product , nicely packaged . The team were great to deal with too !

  3. Robbie

    Lovely and smell and leaves my hands feeling soft, everyone comments on how lovely the soap is in our loo !

  4. Lauren Gilbert

    We first found this product at the 2018 Hampton Court Flower Show, it has such a wonderful smell and we love it so much we regularly come back for more.

  5. Sian Evans

    Smells fantastic and you only need to use a small amount. Leaves your hands beautifully fragranced and doesn’t dry your skin. I have eczema and it suits my hands.

  6. Catherine Champ

    I have sensitive skin but this leaves skin feeling nourished and smelling gorgeous like all the Vallenttte products.

  7. Laura

    Love this handwash smells gorgeous & gentle on my sensitive hands

  8. Gaenor

    Just love the hand wash- gentle and kind to hands and lovely perfume

  9. Sarah Makin

    I love this scent and this great value product that is spa worthy. It arrived beautifully packaged and I’m addicted to Valentte. I’m so glad my friend recommended this site and I recommend it to all my friends too. If you’re thinking of ordering you will not be disappointed.

  10. Jo Sandy

    Really lovely soap, smell amazing and oils moisturise hands as well which is an added bonus.

  11. Pamela Botham

    Love this handwash it smells beautiful and leaves hands feeling lovely and soft

  12. Rachael Wilson

    I discovered Valentte last year at Malvern Spring Show. I purchased one of the excellent value gift packs and have made several repeat purchases. The hand washes, I’ve tried them all, hold beautifully balanced, natural fragrances, that would sit comfortably in any expensive spa. The formulation means a little goes a long way too! I love all Valentte products, I’ve even gifted diffusers to several of my fiends in attempt to convert them too.

  13. Nicola

    Lovely light refreshing hand wash. Definitely buy again

  14. Kathryn Brousson

    Simply luxurious, gorgeous smelling hand wash which leaves you hands hydrated and smelling delicious.

  15. Liz Kirkham

    Beautiful smell and just different to what I have used in the past…. and such soft hands as well. Congrats to the person who was behind the counter at Chatworth Country Fair ….he certainly inspired me with the products

  16. Ros Quinn

    Have bought for Christmas gifts so have only managed to smell this hand wash but it was gorgeous – lemon and neroli what could be better. Will have to buy more!

  17. Grace Aza-Selinger

    Gorgeous product like everything else in the Valentte range. Best skincare product I’ve come across. Said by someone who has an allergic reaction a lot of mainstream products. This product is rich, gentle and luxurious. The real question is when will you guys release a face cream and shower gel range? I will buy it!

  18. Karen Steedman

    Wonderful fragrance which lingers long after you have washed your hands. Love it!!

  19. niki jones

    this is gorgeous its so refreshing

  20. Andrea Flanagan

    Purchased for a friend with the hand cream as i have purchased this for myself in the past .Last for a long time and really makes your hands soft the very best hand cream and wash i have ever had and the scent is very uplifting give it a try you will not be disappointed !

  21. L Smith

    Bought for a friend. Beautifully packaged, very well received by my friend. This scent is to die for, I could literally smell it all day! I was introduced to Valentte recently and I will be definitely ordering more. Highly recommend.

  22. F Bainbridge

    Totally five star review! What is not to love about this hand wash? Foams well with a most delicate lingering scent. A very small amount is needed so lasts a long time. Your skin is left incredibly soft. Beautiful. All round perfect!

  23. Mrs Wray

    Absolutely gorgeous scent, lovely consistency, you will only need a small amount.

  24. Karen Wood

    What a stunning Products the white Neroli and lemon the soap leaves you skin smell super clean without drying out the skin ! It’s my favourite.

  25. Claire Zeitlin

    The best smell ever.
    The soap is gentle on the skin and the scent stays on the hands for ages
    It also gives a lovely smell to the bathroom
    Thank you very much

  26. Christine Rooney

    At last after trying numerous hand washes I have finally found one that makes hand washing a pleasure, a fantastic fragrance and best of all it doesn’t dry out my skin. Thank you.

  27. Yvonne

    I have been using the soap for the past week along with the hand and body lotion. . My hands feel wonderfully soft like they have never done before. White neroli and lemon is my favourite fragrance.

  28. Ann Henty

    This hand wash is lovely. It feels really soft, a little goes a long way and the fragrance is divine. I haven’t found any product I don’t like. All are fantastic.

  29. Sue

    Gorgeous! Good quality hand wash

  30. deborah loosley

    This handwash is excellent, it leaves your hands smelling fresh and doesn’t dry your skin. Will definitely buy it again. I discovered the products at the Spirit of Christmas show and have since bought a lot more.

  31. Caroline Phillips

    I now have everything product in white neroli and lemon. Now I’ve found it I will never be without it. Just the best scent, wish they made a perfume. It lifts your spirits, turns the bathroom into a spa and the bedroom a sanctuary. Thankyou xxx

  32. Karen Moore

    Love love love the valentte hand wash, no other will do now, and this is my favourite sent, fresh and clean. An outstanding product.

  33. Debbie Bell

    Love this, the smell is amazing, the soap is gentle and doesn’t dry your skin out.
    And I love that I can smell it for a long time. Will def buy again, it’s lush

  34. Debbie Bell

    Love the smell, smoothness if the soap, it’s very kind in your hands

  35. bmwbrowne

    Quality product and great value

  36. AMANDA HORN

    Amazing fragrance have this in guest bathroom . Would buy this again

  37. Sue slade

    I love this scent it’s so fresh and lingers for a while I also have it in a room spray I first came across valentte at a show and purchased a few different items all of which smell great

  38. Elaine Rixon

    Love this hand wash. Smells wonderful.

  39. marion woodhouse

    Love all the products , gave many as gifts &presents were much appreciated.
    lovely perfumes especially the room inhalers the whole house smell great.
    use the products all the time Thankyou.My sister was recommended by a friend .

  40. Sally Howarth

    Discovered the hand cream at Olympia and decided to treat myself and at the same time ordered this hand wash. I’m really pleased with it as it leaves my hands soft and they are not drying out as much which is brilliant when hand washing is so important. I will definitely purchase again.

  41. Sam

    I discovered Valentte one year at the Hampton Court flower show and I have been buying the products ever since. I loved my handwash- the scent on my hands stayed for ages and the hand wash didn’t dry my hands out. Would recommend

  42. Lucinda

    Another fantastic product by Valentte. This is so soft on your hands, lasts ages and the scent is so fresh and delicious.

  43. laura.randall1

    This handwash is great, it smells absolutely gorgeous, has a fabulous lather, leaves your hands super soft AND the scent stays for a long time on your hands. Literally the best handwash we’ve ever used and definitely great value for money. We found Valentte at a country show at Highclere and the gift boxes we bought were so well received, we’ve been using the products and gifting them ever since. Delivery and packaging are also faultless!

  44. Dawn Heighway

    The best liquid soap I have ever useful. A little goes a long way and the smell is divine. No less than I would expect from a company that produces such quality merchandise.

  45. MRS Susan Harrison

    This has to be one of the best Handwash ‘s I have had , real luxury and great scent

  46. Lisa Murphy

    Love this product, my hands smell lovely and soft.

  47. Patricia

    Lovely scent and feels so good on the skin. Will definitely buy again.
    My first experience of Valentte product. I first saw them at spirit of Christmas fair in London last year.

  48. Helen Mitchell

    SmellS beautiful, bought as a gift to go with the Refill oil.

  49. Kelly Colville

    Beautiful long lasting fragrance.

  50. Julie Coupland

    Have just received a couple of boxes with hand wash, hand cream, room mist and diffuser to use in our AirBnB rental. They smell lovely. Hopefully our guests will love them also and order some! Thank you

  51. Jeanne

    Again a wonderful product just love it and the smell heaven

  52. Cheryl Bone

    Lovely scent and nice to use. Not drying on the hands. A firm favourite with the whole family.

  53. Yvonne

    The white neroli and lemon hand wash smells and feels amazing. It leaves your hands feeling silky soft. This is my favourite soup ever

  54. Lynne McNally

    A beautiful hand wash that smells lovely and makes my hands feel soft and moisturised after using it.

  55. Jennie

    My favourite scent lovely lemony fresh fragrance

  56. Fiona Crompton

    Lovely silky soap, and delightful fragrance. I have smelt the other fragrances but I always default to this one.

  57. Geraldine Skott

    Love this hand wash – the scent is divine. Think I’m hooked on all the products in this scent. Outstanding quality and service from Valentte. I keep going back for more – very satisfied customer.

  58. Sharon Rawlings

    I love the White Neroli and Lemon hand wash. It smells very refreshing.

  59. Sharon Rawlings

    I just love the smell.

  60. Jacqui Griscti

    Wow ! The smell is amazing and – in this world we are in now of washing our hands more frequently – no one needs reminding, leaves your hands feeling and smelling so clean !

  61. Miranda Pang

    I received this as a free gift for spending over £60.
    At first it smelled far too strong but that goes away quite quickly and you’re left with a silky texture when rinsing off the soap it’s smells quite subtle.

  62. Fiona

    The scent for a hand wash at first appears a little overpowering but after a short while finds a mellow balance. It leaves your hands feeling both soft and smooth . A great value for money buy.

  63. Karen Taylor

    Smells gorgeous

  64. Jonathan

    New kitchen needed a proper hand wash. Job done with this Valentte product. The scent is not overpowering like some brands and works perfectly. Quality at an extremely affordable price and if you want a win double set the candle with same scent burning. Soy wax so no chemical nasties. Breathe in and enjoy. Would say the same for every Valentte product, all very impressive. Highly recommended.

Add a review

Your email will not be published.

Please share your story regarding this product. We also love to hear how you discovered Valentte.